Store name Rating Posted Review text
Heartandsoulhoops
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 29, 2020 If I could leave 0 stars I would. Their trial is a complete scam. I deleted their app way before the promotion expired and they charged me anyways. This is fraud. REFUND MY MONEY! Buyer beware! Do not get this garbage. If you want a better product with amazing customer support go with Pagefly,
Inuguni
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 26, 2020 This app leaves a layouthub.liquid file in your theme code even after you delete it. There is no option to clear code in the app. I didn't know better so i thought ill delete the layouthub.liquid file since i uninstalled the app because it did not suit me. Unfortunately, deleting the file screwed my theme up. Wasted alot time reverting to my last backup - luckily i had one. but still, wasted time. I have already clicked the Restore button which is suppose to revert everything to original but i guess not.
Stuff Hutch
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 16, 2020 First of all, I want to say the text support is good. They only work in the evening. So if you need answers you won't get them in the day time if you live in the USA. This company is in Vietnam. The product is very nice but it has so many glitches it isn't funny. My item was showing 120% discount. The support didn't understand it. When it was supposed to be 30% So if you want something that is glitchy. Then get this app. I had it installed for 4 days and worked on the glitches for 2 1/2 days. I just gave up. So if this is what you want. Go for it. Sorry about the neg review. But the truth is the truth
MicroClimate
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 5, 2020 This app is good if you are a beginner to Shopify and you want to make a decent looking website. There is not a lot of customization you can do with the individual sections they give you without paying, but overall user experience is good and I really like the customer service that comes with their chat-room.
Purely Oxygen
Google | Lucky
3 July 24, 2020 The app is okay. However, every color, font, etc isn't being inherited from the theme. A lot of it, especially the fonts, requires you to choose from the ones available within the Builder and not every font supported by Shopify is available within there. Customizations are limited as well within the builder and attempting to modify within the code in the Code Editor within Shopify is next to impossible with the naming schemes. The idea of this app is nice and has a lot of nice things about it but there are far too many limitations. I currently have the Basic Paid plan but likely not for much longer
fluxecomm
Google | Lucky
1 July 6, 2020 SINCE I WROTE MY REVIEW ABOUT THIS APP, THEY STARTED SENDING ME EMAILS AND MESSAGES THREATENING ME AND HARASSING ME, THEY ALSO WROTE FAKE COMMENTS ABOUT MY PRODUCTS AND MY STORE I HAVE PROOFS, THEY ASKED ME TO TAKE DOWN MY REVIEW, I WONT TAKE IT DOWN. they say that they offer free plan, they let you use the app and work but when you try to save your work they ask you to upgrade in order to save which means you waste hours working for nothing
livenayad
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 28, 2020 This app won't let me customize the page. I couldn't add any section as my preference once I choose a template.
Naked Bones Co.™
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 13, 2020 Even though this was a good app and inexpensive, it did have some issues. I could not upload pictures in a timely manner was the biggest problem. Always had to back out of app for the pictures to load.