Store name Rating Posted Review text
LiftGateMe
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Exactly what the demos on their site shows is what you get. Terrific insight and overview of LTV and CAC without wasting hours manually adjusting spreadsheet data. Thank you!
ThermoCheck
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 20, 2021 Lifetimely claimed they refunded me and canceled my subscription, yet I just got charged $50 for their app. Terrible service and experience. Do not recommend, there are better apps and companies.
Alphabet For Humanity
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 This app is OUTSTANDING! Finally an app that allows you to fully understand your business analytics.
Foodz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 Lifetimely is an essential part of our business. There is so much to extract from this software if you are data driven. We have a synthetic view of our CAC, Lifetime value , retention rate, and much more. We know where to focus to grow our business and it is key for us. We are happy and delighted clients. Congrats to the team!
Semilac Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Absolutely fantastic tool, a must for every e-commerce brand. Lots of useful data and great customer service. Totally recommend!
JoySpring
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 The single best app our store has added period. It brings everything into one place and has illuminated multiple areas to double down on that we didn't know were great for us, and some areas of concern. Best app on Shopify!
Opposite Wall
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Life-changing app! -- Save us hours of excel and super easy to install! -- amazing customer support!
TB12
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 This app is a dream come true for growth marketers! Absolutely life-changing! Cohort analysis is essential for consumables ecom businesses, but would always take too long. Lifetimely makes it a cinch.
böhme
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 I have been using this app for over a year. It has made us change our marketing strategy and identify holes. If you are in e-comm, YOU NEED THIS APP! You also should sign up asap for a one-on-one with them. Their advice has saved me over 100K a month while having better growth. App always works. Support is always answered fast. A huge fan!
Nutra Nourished
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Unbelievable good tool to get transparency and clarity on the real value of customers and product contribution. Great customer support, I can recommend this app to every Shopify store owner. Buying the LTV app was one of the best decisions I have made.
Dietz.se
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I was looking for a Shopify analytics app that could help us managing three shops in one dashboard. After testing almost all apps with these capabilities I can clearly say that this one is by far the best option for our use case. Things that were important to us are 1) a combined (consolidated) dashboard with useful metrics. 2) clear and easy navigation, 3) product information that gives hints, when to repurchase certain products. Also, from what I tested, this app allows to enter very detailed product and shipping costs that are easy to understand and to configure.
Jeuneora®
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I had a call with Karri to help me understand the functionality of the app - he was super helpful and I was impressed at how easy it was to navigate the app and find the data that I've been struggling to calculate myself. I'm looking forward to getting stuck into it! Thanks again Karri!
wellDunn jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 I had an amazing demo session with Karri. He really took the time to dive into the app, its many features and over our 40-minutes meeting he shared valuable insights about our business —and ever answered questions we'd been pondering about for a few months (i.e. discount code performance). I am impressed by how powerful this tool can become for our business and identifying winning strategies. I highly recommended you try this app and book a demo, you won't regret it! Kiitos paljon, Karri!
Bukvy.se
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Since using Lifetimely I hardly have to build complex Excel files as it does the same job. Saves massive time!
Bukvybag.de
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Spart super viel Zeit und ist sehr anwenderfreundlich. Manche Features könnten noch besser sein aber fuer den Preis ist es 1A!
Goldelucks
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 This is an amazing app. The dashboard has given me so much insights into our customers purchasing behaviour that I didn't know about. I also love that Karri takes the time to explain everything in a call and give such valuable insights for free. Cheers guys!
Type2Diet
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 By FAR the best app for understanding the numbers behind your business. There is SO much functionality and so many ways to gain actionable data. Lifetimely has been an absolute game changer for my business. Highly highly highly recommend.
Re-Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Excellent introduction session. A great commercial snapshot of our business performance while learning how to navigate Lifetimely, which is very intuitive.
Simply for Strings
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Amazing app with incredible insights. All eCommerce and omnichannel should be using this! Easy to use, easy to set up and a great onboarding experience.
Mood Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 This app is really awesome. It gives me great insights on my data and really easily deliver very useful information that helps managing our busines... I highly recommend it.
SAINT SASS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 Lifetimely is the best app for tracking everything releveant from revenue, return rate, marketing KPIs to customer life time value, repurchase rate! It helped as tremendiously in understanding our data and make more data-driven decisions! Would recommend everyone with a Shopify store to download this app! It is worth every penny! And best customer support!
Rainbows & Sprinkles
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Fantastic app and a fantastic customer service team. My queries have always been dealt with quickly and efficiently and have been answered very quickly. Would recommend this app to everyone!
Klum House
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 Lifetimely is amazing! I love how easy the reports and the visual data is to read. Unlike other data apps, I can show my team this data, and they can actually understand it. The data points are super helpful, like breaking everything down between new and returning customer comparison reports. My favorite report is the income statement. Some features I love are the ability to filter out wholesale purchase data, and to put in operating costs (as custom costs), and see the Net Profit because of it. Super helpful.
Coast Health
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 The LTV value and payback functionality is great. They do a great job of making these important metrics front and center and visual. We were previously using spreadsheets to track, but it just wasn't practical. Very happy with the value Lifetimely provides.
Truth Origins
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 This is an absolutely essential app for success and understanding of customer trends.The insights are accurate, extremely valuable and the team behind the app are first class in their knowledge and support. I have been using it for 15 months in 3 businesses. Keep up great work!
Truth Superfoods Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 This is an absolutely essential app for success and understanding of customer trends. The insights are accurate, extremely valuable and the team behind the app are first class in their knowledge and support. Ive been using this in 3 businesses for 12months and love it!
Indoor Outfit
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 This app is excellent for tracking your revenue, cost and profit. Also, the customer support is excellent!!
Blossom Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 Great customer service and super in-depth app. This reporting tool is amazing, I have every piece of information I need plus more! I had issues uploading my shipping costs, and Amar helped me with my problem immediately and even recorded a video of how to fix it for future uploading needs. I also had an hour long conversation with another Lifetimely member who walked me through how to understand the dashboard and get the most out of it. I highly recommend checking these guys out!
Battlbox.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 This app is great and so is the team that supports it! Being able to see all of our important KPIs and business metrics in a single dashboard is amazing. We are also able to have daily reports sent to our executive team so that they always have a pulse on the business.
SympliLife™️
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 This is very easy to use and very useful. I love the customer support as well, never had any issues and they were quick to respond!