Store name Rating Posted Review text
Ever Elegant
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Our Woo to Shopify migration request could have been a tough process without this app. Also, we truly appreciate and are happy with the support team's help to make it possible to completely migrate into the Shopify platform. Keep doing great work and continue to create apps for Shopify.
Kaio-Dia
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 The app is just working great and helped us to migrate smoothly from Woocommerce to Shopify. The staff is just GREAT, they're flexible in the work to do and always available at almost any time for custom request. :) Most recommended! Thank you guys!
curious-stories
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2022 Ich habe mein Woocommerce Shop zu Shopify integrieren lassen. Gro├čartige Unterst├╝tzung des Teams ist ein riesen Plus bei LitExtension. Kann richtig empfehlen :)
smeertechniekcom-new
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 The team helpt us out on migrating our old opencart shop to shopify. Great, clear and fast support. They even helpt us out a second time when the migration needed to be done again.
Nzo Active
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 LitExtension was really great. I needed to transfer my orders data to a new store, they got it done accurately and with no delay, much quicker than they estimated. Staff are very attentive, and helpful. Highly recommend.
Mil-Bar
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2022 ALL In One migration service. Awesome People. Fast and thorough and knowledgeable. Have live chat and email AND are with you 24/7 on whatsapp. Great when you have multi location team during your transition. Tom even came back on HIS weekend to finish the last task so we could meet our target. They do the heavy lifting.!! Best decision you will make. Thank you guys. Wholeheartedly.
Simply Eliquid
Google | Lucky
4 June 13, 2022 We moved across orders, customers, blog posts and reward points. The orders, customers and blog posts were moved with no hassle and 301 redirects were all fine. The reward points was a bit of a struggle but we got there in the end. Live chat support is very good.
Wild & Woolly Yarns
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2022 I could do this myself...or so I thought!! While the system was very intuitive and very easy to use, the people behind the scene - especially Andy Dang that I worked with made the difference. There was small unforseen issues we picked up, like the fact that images in variants were already in Shopify, but the main images were in VEND...this created more complexity than what a business owner like me could resolve. I decided to take a chance on the development team at LitExtension...and WOW...what an awesome experience - we took our time with the migration and made sure we have tested everything...Andy was a start...HIGHLY recommend him as he understood my limited knowledge and also mentioned some stuff I should have a look for during the migration. The process was a success...and would not have been possible without someone that actually understood the systems. WELL DONE...and THANK YOU!!
Quality Tapestries Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2022 The LitExtension team has been totally awesome! They truly went above and beyond in every aspect of the job. We needed to have over 2,000 products moved to Shopify, many of those products having different variants/sizes. The job was no doubt very tedious, but they knew how to get the job done. They were always quick to answer emails and they even helped us with a few extra things. We would highly recommend LitExtension. Many thanks!
Nika.bg
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2022 These guys are absolute professionals. I have used a similar service before and I had a lot of problems. Here things are completely different and very professional. I recommend them for sure.
Fratelli Desideri
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2022 Super satisfied. Easy solution to migrate hundreds of products, thousands of clients, orders and coupon in very little time. Would not be possible for us without them and their constant support.
paloma-beauty-world
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2022 They did great! 100% recommended The migration process was fast and they did just great! They understood my needs and requirements and delivered according to expectations. I would recommend LitExtension 100%!!!
richroyapparel
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2022 VERY fast service, I thought it would take 1-2 days however it was done within hours of my payment. Customer service was thorough & walked me through the process & answered all my questions. I had a lot of orders & customers as well as products & they also offered to help with the adjustment after the transfer.
Trendsplant
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2022 I'm very happy with this company. I was a little bit worried on migrating all data from Prestashop, but Ken and his teammates made a fantastic job. Any possible issue I found out was quickly solved and they are always available to help. I Highly recommend them.
Karmastore11
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2022 I used the app and it's just amazing. All the data went like magic without any glitches. Everything went exactly the way I wanted. It saves a lot of time and it's just wonderful. All along I had the support of the staff and they patiently answered every question. Thank you so much for the excellent service, it is not obvious. I'm sure I'll use your service again. Thank you so much for the magic you do.
Pippa Small
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2022 I used LitExtension store migration and they done an excellent job, on top of being very helpful and extremely fast. I would highly recommend them! Thank you so much for all the support LitExtension team!
Jensen Opals
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2022 We needed to move from an old website to a new one and Litextention did all the work for us in just three days without any problems. We can highly recommend them.
deia-living
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2022 I used LitExtension to help me migrate my existing Magento products and pages to Shopify. They went out of their way to help, even when we needed to re-do the migration due to filtering issues on the migrated products. Andy was always polite and very communicative to help me understand the migration process. This was especially important to me as I was fearful of the process not working properly after past experiences with programmers from abroad. Thank you LitExtension team for making this a easy and carefree experience !!
Apple Park & Organic Farm Buddies
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2022 I subscribed to AIO LitExtension service and it was totally worth it, my case was migrated from magento 2, Jarvan helped me with platform gaps, merged different product types, handled different category structure, transmitted orders information, customizing their scripts to consolidate and tweet the data that I can continue to work on with ease. And both the customer service and technical support teams were fast responsive and accurate. As a developer to developer, I am very happy with the service. Thanks a lot !
STAS bildeoppheng.no
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2022 Litextension is a great company, they offer fantastic support. Support department is quick to react and the migration itself works perfectly.
primadons7donnas
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2022 Great and fast customer service. LitExtension saved us time and money by helping us quickly transfer our entire Wordpress store to Shopify. Thanks and will use again!
Aloft Hobbies
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2022 Worked with Dean to move from Zoey (Magento) to Shopify. This is a large change for us, but Dean was great to work with. We imported about 2500 products, our navigation, customer base and invoices. Very professional and worked quick. He listened to us and did everything we asked. I can't tell you how refreshing it is to have this level of from a third party. Fully recommend them. Switching to Shopify was a large job for us, so finding good help like this was critical. Very pleased.
Light-O-Rama
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 Moving from Yahoo is annoying, but LitExtension service answers promptly and clearly explains what needs to be done at each step. We are importing 130000+ orders and it saves the huge hassle of using a manual app to move the orders yourself. Also it costs the same as manual even with customization fees.
XMT Creations
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Thought this was a scam initially tbh but totally blew my mind. All the anxiety that came from moving 200+ products and 800+ orders from CommerceHQ to Shopify gone! They transferred 95% of it in 24 hours. Would have taken me a month. Definitely recommend! A+++
Loveangels
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 I have found dealing with support especially Tom to be very helpful and have dealt with any issues straightaway that we have had
meetha-berlin
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Im so happy to work with you guys. I can recommend Litextension to everyone! Very Professional and fast Work! Thanks!
Blckthemall
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 This is the best app that can exist, the assistance is fantastic, they solve anything for you in a very short time. Thanks a lot Litextension, I recommend it to everyone!
Barnes 4WD
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 The lit extension team was super helpful with moving our online store over to shopify. They have a lot of knowledge and were always quick to respond with any questions. I would absolutely recommend LitExtension.
Espy & Iris | Prescription Glasses | Sunglasses | Blue Light Glasses
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 I needed to migrate my woocommerce store to shopify and after much research I decided to go with Litextension for their all in one migration service. I was very impressed with the service, all my products, orders and customers were migrated very quickly by Andy (Thanks Andy!). If I had any questions Andy was very quick to respond with clear answers and I always felt confident that I was getting a top level service. I would highly recommend the service to anyone looking to migrate stores.
vonkachez
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 OMG- I wish I knew about this App and its TEAM earlier!!! I was paying for 2 months for my shopify store after the trial ended and I still couldn't move my real wix/ecwid store to shopify because either I didn't know how to do it, or I was very afraid to do it myself, especially that I had many sells and clients and didn't want to lose this data, or I couldn't do it because all the offers were way too expensive for my little store. I found this amazing app on YouTube, when I clicked the link to the LitExtension Store Migration App the chat window popped up and within an hour I knew what I needed to know and to do and for absolutely affordable money all my store, with CEO, products, orders, clients, etc were migrated by the team in a very short period of time.( it took a few hours and would be faster if I answered their emails faster too). I cannot believe it took me 2 months of fear and anxiety, I wish I knew about the app and the amazing team earlier, that's why I'm leaving this review for others! They work fast, professional and are 100% worth the money!