Store name Rating Posted Review text
420 Packaging
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 We have been working with this app on a large project. So far the process has been smooth and seamless. There have been some small adjustment needed which has been met with swift assistance. Harris has been very accommodating and has been walking us through the process in an easy to digest manner! If all goes well, we will be utilizing for many more stores!
Stitchdelight.net
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Great service, will definitely make use of them in the future. Tom Nguyen was very helpful in getting my orders over to Shopify from BigCommerce.
Taibell Pty Ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 I have used this app for some of my projects. Works great for most cases. Even if there are issues the support is very helpful and quick to solve the issue. Overall great performance and will continue to use in the future.
Parts4Cells.Com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Experts in Data Migration Excellent communication and Excellent quality of work, Migrated a large amount of data successfully from Shopify to Magento2.
BMS Resources
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Migration Mangento 2.0 and Lightspeed to Shopify. Very good experience. We have asked LitExtension Team to migrate our Magento website and Lightspeed Inventory to Shopify. The project planning and execution was above expectations. I would like to special mention jack from development team for his dedication, flexibility and prompt service . If any problem occurs he finds a solution and fixes it very quickly. We can really recommend this company and we will hire them more often in the future.
OverDosed Performance
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Used these guys for my migration over from OsCommerce and everything went super smooth. Ken was super helpful and answered all my questions throughout the process. Pretty impressive what this application does.
Clever Girls Craft
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 LitExtension did a great job migrating my client's shop. It was a quick and painless process and worth every penny. It saved me hours of work and I'll gladly outsource ecommerce migrations to them every time!
Darn Yarn
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 I used the fully managed migration service as I have appx 1700 products in my storage and really preferred to have someone handle it for me. Johnny, the developer / rep who handled my migration, was amazing and worked with me to ensure all the special requirements for my transfer were done. Our store was definitely outside the box for migrations, but he took the time to ensure he understood my needs and got it done. Thanks folks!
modelcitizen
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Great job helping to migrate store/pos data from Vend to Shopify POS/web. Their team was happy to keep chipping away until everything was good. Highly recommended.
PURIFAIR OLD
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 I used this app for Magento to Shopify migration. Very effective and does what it says. Recommend for any migration tasks.
Towbars Australia
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 12, 2021 Customer service amazing, and speed of migration was really good. we had over 4000 products to migrate and took 24 hrs to populate. Would recommend
AthleteSportsWorld
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Migration Lightspeed to Shopify. Very good experience We have asked Liteextension to migrate our Lightspeed website to Shopify. We have been surprised by the dedication, flexibility and quickness of Ken Le from the support desk. If any problem occurs he finds a solution and fixes it very quickly. We can really recommend this company and we will hire them more often in the future.
Turnt Liquor
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I used this lit extension app and it saved me so much TIME. Literally 3k photos transferred, vendors, unit cost, and everything else. Was super easy and fast. You can text them from whatsapp and get updates. Im so thankful this was legit and saved me time and money. Thank you to litextension they are legit people if you want to make your life easier when transferring all this data go with them. I went from weebly to shopfiy. When I called weebly they said there is no way. You cant even download your photos that you have on weebly. Tom Thank You! Tom from litextension very professional and smart. Quick to respond and knows his stuff.
HeimatHund
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 This app is a utility for the LitExtension service. They made a good job on data migration from woocommerce to shopify. would always book you again. Thanks a lot.
VoordeligInslaan.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Very Very Very and fast :D customer support! Very very very and fast :) service even when I wanted a late adjustment it wasn't a problem at all!
Professor Nutz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Great app and support, they were extra understanding with several challenges we had on migrating data over and Mark was fantastic in his patience and communication. Already using them for another store we need to move over!
Hey Happiness
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 I've chosen LitExtension to migrate a shop to Shopify and I'm very satisfied. The process was quick and accurate, they clearly built a talented in-house team. The customer service is top-notch and answered all my questions before and after the migration - they went the extra mile to ensure that everything was perfect and didn't leave me hanging at any time. This is a no-brainer, I'll be using LitExtension in future projects.
Foot World
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 I would highly recommend Liteextension, we had over 5k products to import from magento. Our data was very complex and needed a lot of going back and forth. Johnny has been without a doubt the best customer support agent, going above and beyond to help us make our deadline. I am so happy and will be using these guys again! Do not hesitate, amazing team to help every step of the way, highly recommend the all in one service.
Otto Wilde Grillers Schweiz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 We needed to transfer some data due to a move from WooCommerce to Shopify. I am an absolute layman in the subject and Litextension advised me well. Even when we had to go the more complicated way via CSV import, they did it very well. When I noticed things afterwards, they still solved them for us. I am very pleased.
4X4OC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 These guys are amazing. Super fast and great communication throughout the whole import process. I needed this particular job done ASAP and they finished it in less than 24 hours! Over 400+ products imported. Will use these guys again!
Willis at River Lighting
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 I just used the LitExtension app, with Tom's assistance I migrated my products from Shopify to ETSY - with Tom's help the migration was seamless. I will most definitely use LiteExtension for any migration of products I may have in the future from Shopify to ETSY. Thank you LiteExtension
Alternative Stores
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 I had been speaking with LitExtension for some time before trusting them with our website migration and I've been thoroughly impressed throughout. Glenda, Tom and Jenny have been great and have responded quickly and efficiently to any queries we had. The migration has been completed perfectly and we're looking forward to launching on our new platform with the help of LitExtension. I would highly recommend.
Oregon Soap Company
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 We used the LitExtension app to migrate from Drupal to Shopify. This seemed like a daunting task but they took care of migrating thousands of orders and customers in just 2 days! They were even able to capture abandoned cart orders form the old website, and helped us with all of the support we needed! Great app, great price, and great customers service!! Thank you so much to the LitExtension team
Muscle Station
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 From the customer service to the technical help, the process all went nice and smooth. I bought the All in 1 migration and within my sleep of 6 hours, the next morning everything was ready. how good is that? thank you so much for fast and efficient process, would highly recommend the All in one migration service.
MEN'S BIZ
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Service is great. Reviews didn't import across correctly so Tom kept helping until the problem was solved.
ALSCO - drumpumps.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 I used the app to migrate from Magento and the team did an excellent job and were very responsive when I had a question. They did very good work for a reasonable price. I will be using them again soon, for another Magento migration.
Northern Ice and Dance
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Awesome app, awesome company! These guys continued to do updates and sync's as needed, making this project as seamless as it could've been. Great communication, and urgency to do things right!
Son Of A Barista, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 This company is amazing. Very professional, knowledgable and responsive. Highly recommended if you need someone who knows what they are doing. If there was a sixth stare I would have given it. EXCEPTIONAL.
Reconstructing History
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Terrific customer service. Quick, efficient, complete. Very helpful. Did everything I needed to get my Order data from WooCommerce into Shopify.
Art Art Art
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Parker and the team at LitExtension provided an excellent service. Once I placed my order the migration (of 827 products) was complete within a matter of hours. Since then they have done a second update for me and reply really quickly to emails. I've been really impressed with the team and service. :)