Store name Rating Posted Review text
Loveangels
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 I have found dealing with support especially Tom to be very helpful and have dealt with any issues straightaway that we have had
meetha-berlin
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Im so happy to work with you guys. I can recommend Litextension to everyone! Very Professional and fast Work! Thanks!
Blckthemall
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 This is the best app that can exist, the assistance is fantastic, they solve anything for you in a very short time. Thanks a lot Litextension, I recommend it to everyone!
Barnes 4WD
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 The lit extension team was super helpful with moving our online store over to shopify. They have a lot of knowledge and were always quick to respond with any questions. I would absolutely recommend LitExtension.
Espy & Iris | Prescription Glasses | Sunglasses | Blue Light Glasses
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 I needed to migrate my woocommerce store to shopify and after much research I decided to go with Litextension for their all in one migration service. I was very impressed with the service, all my products, orders and customers were migrated very quickly by Andy (Thanks Andy!). If I had any questions Andy was very quick to respond with clear answers and I always felt confident that I was getting a top level service. I would highly recommend the service to anyone looking to migrate stores.
vonkachez
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 OMG- I wish I knew about this App and its TEAM earlier!!! I was paying for 2 months for my shopify store after the trial ended and I still couldn't move my real wix/ecwid store to shopify because either I didn't know how to do it, or I was very afraid to do it myself, especially that I had many sells and clients and didn't want to lose this data, or I couldn't do it because all the offers were way too expensive for my little store. I found this amazing app on YouTube, when I clicked the link to the LitExtension Store Migration App the chat window popped up and within an hour I knew what I needed to know and to do and for absolutely affordable money all my store, with CEO, products, orders, clients, etc were migrated by the team in a very short period of time.( it took a few hours and would be faster if I answered their emails faster too). I cannot believe it took me 2 months of fear and anxiety, I wish I knew about the app and the amazing team earlier, that's why I'm leaving this review for others! They work fast, professional and are 100% worth the money!
Nellie's CA
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 I used LitExtension to migrate two massive WooCommerce stores to Shopify, and it worked so well! I messed up the order statuses on one of the migrations, and they were quick to help me out with a custom remigration to do just the orders as the rest turned out perfect. Will definitely use for all sites I'm moving to Shopify. Thank you so much!
BackPainHelp
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 I used LitExtension for my migration from Magento to Shopify, absolutely seamless process and customer service was brilliant. Would recommend.
City to Cottage
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 I was hesitant first to use to All-in-one service, thinking 'oh I could just do this integration on my own' but we've saved so much work and hassle by using LitExtension and the help of the team there, I cannot tell you how happy we are we chose to go this way. Jay was extremely helpful throughout the otherwise pretty quick process, so we look forward to start using our shiny new online shop.
curtainsdirect2u
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Everything done well from beginning to end. Customer service (Andy Dang and Travis Pham) was amazing. Always there to help and answer questions. I liked the fact you could be in direct contact through WhatsApp and they always responded quickly. They made a very difficult job easy. Thank you.
wonderliving-dk
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Professional and excellent support! Can really recommend this company when you need to immigrate from woocommerce. Also fair pricing.
The Bead Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 We used this app to help us migrate from OpenCart. So far so good. Reliable people, great professionals. Moved all our orders, customers, products and categories with no problem at all. Highly recommend them!
Yes Bebe
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 LitExtension are so good. Nothing is too much trouble. Every issue we've had (and Shopify has a lot !) we've been able to find a solution. Customer care is outstanding. I would recommend highly.
gobar.dk
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 Great experience with Jarvan, and the rest of the team. They helped us migrate from SmartWeb to Shopify with ease. Quickly response an action taken to fix minor errors.
Anya's Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 I migrated from woocommerce. The app was easy to use. When I imported order details, I had a bunch of old orders show up in shopify as unpaid and unfulfilled, and LitExtension support was really great in helping me resolve the issue and reimport correctly. They were fast and responsive and helped me fix the issue. Saved me hours of manual work.
hsjcom
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 Chose LitExtention for migration of orders, customers and products. Very fast turnaround with attention to detail.
Get Biotics
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 We have used this app for two store migrations now and have greatly appreciated their work as we had some custom asks when going into it on some very big stores.
TOPBUXUS
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 We reached out to LitExtension to migrate the customers and orders data from our Prestashop store to our new Shopify store. After a quick chat with a rep of their team we went for their all-in-one migration service. They immediately started working on the migration and after a couple of tweaks everything was migrated correctly. Contact with them was always pleasant and we received ample status updates. The migration was done smoothly and swiftly. Recommended!
ACE-Fishmarket®️
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Recommended using their all in one migration! Jay has been very helpful in terms of helping to get us where we needed it most. Thanks Litextension team!
Sullivans Home Decor
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 We couldn't be happier. We used the All-In-One Migration Service when moving a Magento store with more than 3,000 products, orders and customers over to Shopify. Not only were there a lot of products, but the data in the Magento store was a bit of a mess. Thankfully, Tom migrated the store for us without a hitch, and following the initial migration, even took the time to bring over additional data in an organized method that made it easy for us to display in the new storefront. Compared to a manual migration we undertook in the past, this was painless, efficient and fast. We would highly recommend Tom and team to anyone looking to migrate their store.
Akashic Books
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 The team at LitExtension were terrific. Easy to communicate with and they worked diligently to get everything that we wanted to properly migrate. Highly recommended!
トイズボックス
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 This time, I used this app to move product data and customer data. The response of the person in charge this time was very good, and I used it without any complaints. I will use this app again if I have a connection. Thank you very much. This app is highly recommended
Sport Europe
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 I used this app to migrate our complete magento shop to shopify. I chose for a migration handled by them compleetly. There was clear communication, and the migration went smooth. After checking I didn't tell them before to migrate the pricesses including VAT so they did it excl vat as standard, but without an additional fee they corrected it.
toolfitness
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Used for the migration of a Prestashop store to Shopify with over 7000 products and thousands of orders and customer accounts it went smoothly, very responsive support I highly recommend!
shop1920-zpb
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 Best app to convert a woo store to Shopify. The Lit extensions team is very responsive and work hard to get your migration completed quickly. We strongly suggest using this app if making a migration to shopify
NuBra
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Migrated over 1000 SKUs from Magento to Shopify. LitExtension got it done, and was even able to bring over things like sales data, item categories, and homepage navigation links. Friendly and efficient customer support as well. They made everything quick, easy, and painless, would definitely recommend!
Pluspige
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Absolute fire ! Great support and customization of the migration data for perfect match between platforms. Though the team could give feedback on progress more often the results speak for themselves in the end.
birdsprees888
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Had many problems as many fields were not mapped to shopify from volusion but Harris patiently did the mapping wth pages. Just completed the demo and requires review for full migration. Customization is FREE ONLY IF YOU GIVE 5* rating.
Lumibella
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 William Keller of Lit Extension did an amazing job! He is very easy to work with. He helped us migrate all the important data from SquareUp to our new Shopify store. I highly recommend LitExtension! Thank you!
OFFSET Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 Wir haben hier eine Migration von Shopware zu Shopify ausgeführt. Der Service ist hervorragend und zudem sehr schnell.