Store name Rating Posted Review text
nzodirtwear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 LitExtension's excellent team did the migration for me, it was well worth the small cost to save time and have the project done perfectly and very quickly. They did exectly what they were asked to and it took lass than half a day. Very impressed, highly recommend this app and the people behind it.
PlayOn
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 Excellent, professional service. Quick to respond and all my requests have been resolved perfectly. Thank you!
VIVIS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Jay is a Rockstar who helped us migrate customers and orders from Woocommerce to Shopify. It was a complex migration and Jay made sure everything migrated accurately. Jay was really professional and always kept us updated with the progress . He has been really thorough with his analysis and migration tasks. He even worked on the weekends to make sure our migration was done on time. It was a pleasure to work with him. Thanks Jay. Really appreciate your help. Take Care.
Floristics Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 I believe it is the best migration app that is on the market. The staff and tech team's service is fantastic.
Caffe Ibis
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 We used the full migration package to migrate our WooCommerce/WordPress site over to Shopify. We were assigned our own migration specialist, Jay, and he has been extremely helpful in helping us with this migration. When I notice something slightly off, Jay is quick to respond and provide solutions. If you are nervous about migrating from Woo to Shopify, this service is a must-have for an accurate migration and peace of mind throughout the process.
itacakes.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2022 I worked with Dean Tran. I needed this service for a big migration from WooCommerce to Shopify. Few times I've worked with people so efficient and kind. The customer support team is perfect. Thanks a lot!
Zefix Flyfishing
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2022 I used the service for a migration from WooCommerce to Shopify and i worked with Jay Tran. So far the service was outstanding and really perfect. Awesome guys !
Sh! Women's Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2022 Our first ever developer-free migration completed today ( from magento2 to Shopify) and Litextension gave outstanding support & service transfering exactly ( and only) the data we needed from our huge, old, patched-together site, seamlessly and conscientiously - working late into the night to complete our final migration. They were always there always there to help and advise me. As someone who knows nothing about tech-stuff, the migration-process, felt overwelming & intimidating until LitExtension got involved - then it became a breeze... I am eternally grateful for to the whole team, and particularly to Brian & Jay, who hand-held me throughout, going above and beyond with solutions ( like adding a formular to net prices in Magento, so they would show as inc Vat on Shopify - which helped massively:) If you're thinking of migrating away from magento and its lack of control for non-developers like me - DO IT ( I'm free!) ... and DEFINATELY do it with LITEXTENSION.
Runway Catalog
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2022 Best experience ever! Very smooth migration with top customer support. It saved us ton of hours. Would recommend this app to anyone.
Danisch Pur
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2022 thank you for your wonderful and patient migration support. especially thanks for Jay who did everything so that it went smoothly despite our extra last-minute wishes.
La Maleta Rosada
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2022 The migration works very well. We migrated from prestashop to shopify and it worked very fine. You have to be very careful if you are not planning to launch your site soon after you migrate because they can ask you for a new fee the next time you want to migrate, the time you have and number of times you can migrate is not very clear. Other than that, it is a time saving. Also, their support is very fast.
Other Nature GmbH
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 LitExtension helped us migrate our store over from an ancient PrestaShop installation. They were prompt and professional and helpful - and much better than Shopify's built-in tools. They ran the migration multiple times and were super responsive to our changing deadlines. Would really recommend.
Øye Landhandel
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2022 Dean was very helpful migrating my store from both WooCommerce and Mystore to Shopify. LitExtension makes it easy.
cuisinedudomaine
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2022 Jay je t’ait très disponible Facile de d’échanger avec lui Même en anglais c’était très facile!!! Un énorme merci à lui pour la migration de mon site qui me donnait du stress !!
Inusual - Móveis e Decorações
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2022 We used this app to migrate from Magento to Shopify. We chose the more advanced plan where the team migrate all the data the way you want. They helped us to match the magento attributes, performed more than once the data migration and were always fast to respond. It was a fast and great migration only because they were really good doing this for us. I'd certainly recommend them to do the job. Thanks a lot
strongestmedz
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2022 I used this app to migrate data from Wix to Shopify. It was amazing, the customer service and tech teams were very helpful and prompt in processing the data migration.
The Floristry
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2022 They are the best migration service on the market. Staff are patience and caring. They are clear with their instruction and good in communications. Please try their all in one service. It is worth the price.
PROSCO
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2022 I used this app to migrate my store from OpenCart platform to Shopify. I really recommend using a full custom migration option because you have a real person to communicate with and make a migration less painful. 5 stars! :)
BENISOUK
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 I've used LitExtension for my migration from Shopify to BigCommerce. Customer service prior to purchase was great, migration was really quick and well done, the assigned agent helped a lot with some changes and migration updates. Highly recommend!
ternx
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2022 Awesome support from the team at LitExtension. I used them to migrate my blogs from Wix to Shopify. Shout out to Tyler and the team for their speedy responses and great work.
KULILE
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2022 Nous avons utilisé l'application pour migrer de woocommerce à shopify. L'équipe est très réactive et disponible. Le travail a été fait en 2 jours. Nous sommes très satisfaits. Merci pour aide!
Dirt Locker® Official
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2022 the all inclusive migration service was a lifesaver! in 24 hours, they succesfully transfered 27 blog posts from squarespace to shopify. this included the images in all blog posts. well worth the investment, and i appreciate their friendliness during communication. highly recommend them.
Les Fines Lames
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2022 Shout out to Andy and the LitExtension team because they are doing an amazing job. We decided to go from prestashop to shopify meaning creating a new website etc. These guys been following us for months now with multiple migrations and they've been very pro active (you can easely reach them by Skype at almost any time). They behaviour takes away a lot a stress businesses can have when migrating their website. Price is good Customer support is on point. We recommand :)
Linds Handmade Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2022 I used this app to import orders from Etsy. Due to changing API and limitations on the data exported from Etsy, I had constant challenges. However, the team was relentless in creating a custom solution that would solve my problem and get the required data migrated. I am very grateful and would highly recommend!
Svedax Shopping
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 14, 2022 Oweful experience working with these guys. They did everything opposite what they said. Data migration process is too slow and not sharing data properly. I will not recommend this app to any serious business owner.
theamericanbbqcompany
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 A very straight-forward process (migrating from EKMPowershop) from my perspective. And very helpful and reactive support from Tom. Although I've yet to launch on Shopify experience to date makes it easy recommending these guys.
barakasports
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2022 A very smooth and fast migration from Nopcommerce to Shopify great customer service and follow up 2 thumbs up
Finally Home Furnishings LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 We recently decided to move our 6500 product store to Shopify after 8 years on another platform. Our small business does not have a dedicated tech and the idea of trying to recreate our website on a new platform was very overwhelming. Luckily after reading about many options for help migrating your website we landed with LitExtension. The free demo is very easy to use and quickly shows you what you can expect from the migration. With the help from LitExtension I was able to fully migrate my website and have it running on the new platform inside of 5 days. We have had very few issues with the migration results, but when we did need help or have a question we were able to reach Litextension support within minutes and to this point any issue we raised was quickly resolved. Grace & Tom are the 2 people I was lucky enough to work with, and they have been great. I highly recommend LitExtension for anyone needing to migrate their website.
Johnny Glocks
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 We used this app to help with a migration to BC. Jay was very helpful and finished the job quickly. The migration was seamless and all of our data came in as we wanted. It's nice to work with this company because you are able to talk to someone directly instead of just waiting for a robot to do the migration. There will always be issues and/or questions and it was so good to be able to speak with Jay to get it all done.
Lifely
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 Awesome support from the team highly recommended! I used them to migrate products & orders data from woocommerce. Some of the product data required extra coding team able to help to migrate all data flawlessly.