Store name Rating Posted Review text
birdsprees888
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Had many problems as many fields were not mapped to shopify from volusion but Harris patiently did the mapping wth pages. Just completed the demo and requires review for full migration. Customization is FREE ONLY IF YOU GIVE 5* rating.
Lumibella
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 William Keller of Lit Extension did an amazing job! He is very easy to work with. He helped us migrate all the important data from SquareUp to our new Shopify store. I highly recommend LitExtension! Thank you!
OFFSET Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 Wir haben hier eine Migration von Shopware zu Shopify ausgeführt. Der Service ist hervorragend und zudem sehr schnell.
Mondo Cattolico
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 I did not use the app, as we payed the full support and the company took charge of everything, we had to migrate from magento to shopify, as we had some issues, Tom from the support was fantastic to fix everything. thank you
Be Well by Kelly
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Blog migration was afforable and sooo fast. The content and everything was accurate. Thank you so much!
BoundbyWine
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Magnificent customer service & support. They really helped to make a store migration from wordpress / woocommerce to Shopify painless. Everything from pre-sales enquiries, timing migrations at odd hours, to accomodating to customisations in the Woocommerce store, it was a fantastic experience overall Highly recommend their All-in-One service. You'll thank yourself for conveneince & service delivered by the LitExtension team
3wishes.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 Very responsive, great customer service. I had a large migration that required custom work and they delivered promptly and saved us a ton of time.
Mydressline
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 amazing support, outstanding knowledge of work and timing. Always on time and very professional.. I highly recommend .... A ++++
Barnes 4WD
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 We used LitExtension to migrate our store from our previous site to Shopify. They made the whole process super easy. The job was completed quickly and communication from their team was excellent throughout the process. I would definitely recommend using LitExtension.
Der/Ute
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 Great job with migration of products, orders and customers. I can absolutely recommend LitExtension Store Migration for anyone migrating to Shopify.
The Baby Cot Shop, Chelsea
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 I cannot praise this company enough. We migrated from bigcommerce to shopify and they made the process so easy for us. We accidentally wiped out our store data and they immediately re-installed all data without any fuss- and they didn't charge us either. In addition, they migrated our blog which was on a different platform and redirected the URLs without fuss or charge. Harry responds to every email I send, helping us every step of the way. I highly recommend Litextension and will use them again.
purelinenutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Impeccable service. The team at Lit Extension migrated to Shopify a monster Woocommerce website. They made my transition super easy. They are very responsive as well, you can email them and they will respond quickly. Thank you so much Lit Extension, don't really know what I would do without your service.
carrolssales
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 I have used this company for the 2nd time, they vary professional in work and communication. Migration finished in a couple of days with all the information as we requested. I would recommend them for any Migration work
bro! clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Excellent customer service from start to finish from LitExtension. We've just completed a migration from Woocommerce to Shopify and the LitExtension team have been extremely helpful and quick to respond to all enquiries and required adjustments post migration. Migration has now been completed successfully and customer service is really fantastic. Special mention to Harry and Jenny who worked on our migration and were always super quick to help.
YOYOSTORE REWIND TEST
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Very nice service! We migrated from Magento2 to Shopify. We had to Migrate data to two separate sites, but they did a perfect data migration of products, customers and orders. All we did was tell them what we wanted. They were very flexible and accommodating to our requests. I wish I had known about this service earlier.
Quality One Engravers, INC
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Amazing customer service. Went above and beyond and provided a customized service that saved me a lot of time. Very responsive and professional, as well as reasonably priced! I will definitely be a return customer if I ever need to do another migration. The process was very smooth coming from Zencart to Shopify.
Berryconcept Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 The team at LitExtension helped with migrating all orders and customerbase from Ecwid into Shopify. They did an amazing job! Very friendly and professional support all the way. Highly recommended!
420 Packaging
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 This app has been smooth so far. Harris from the dev team has been accommodating and understanding. We had unique data issues that have been resolved.
Casatlantic
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Since we´re migrating over 4k orders and about 3.5k customers we needed a migration service we could rely on. LitExtensions helped us with both testmigrations and re-syncs up to our go-live on Shopify. Always helpful and quick in their communctions.
MOMINA - Designer Outfit Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 Great service. Can't fault them. They always reply in a friendly manner and helped with whole migration of data exactly as expected. Definitely a recommended service. Worth the money you pay for a stress-free data transfer from old site to new.
420 Packaging
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 We have been working with this app on a large project. So far the process has been smooth and seamless. There have been some small adjustment needed which has been met with swift assistance. Harris has been very accommodating and has been walking us through the process in an easy to digest manner! If all goes well, we will be utilizing for many more stores!
Stitchdelight.net
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Great service, will definitely make use of them in the future. Tom Nguyen was very helpful in getting my orders over to Shopify from BigCommerce.
Taibell Pty Ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 I have used this app for some of my projects. Works great for most cases. Even if there are issues the support is very helpful and quick to solve the issue. Overall great performance and will continue to use in the future.
Parts4Cells.Com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Experts in Data Migration Excellent communication and Excellent quality of work, Migrated a large amount of data successfully from Shopify to Magento2.
BMS Resources
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Migration Mangento 2.0 and Lightspeed to Shopify. Very good experience. We have asked LitExtension Team to migrate our Magento website and Lightspeed Inventory to Shopify. The project planning and execution was above expectations. I would like to special mention jack from development team for his dedication, flexibility and prompt service . If any problem occurs he finds a solution and fixes it very quickly. We can really recommend this company and we will hire them more often in the future.
OverDosed Performance
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Used these guys for my migration over from OsCommerce and everything went super smooth. Ken was super helpful and answered all my questions throughout the process. Pretty impressive what this application does.
Clever Girls Craft
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 LitExtension did a great job migrating my client's shop. It was a quick and painless process and worth every penny. It saved me hours of work and I'll gladly outsource ecommerce migrations to them every time!
Darn Yarn
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 I used the fully managed migration service as I have appx 1700 products in my storage and really preferred to have someone handle it for me. Johnny, the developer / rep who handled my migration, was amazing and worked with me to ensure all the special requirements for my transfer were done. Our store was definitely outside the box for migrations, but he took the time to ensure he understood my needs and got it done. Thanks folks!
modelcitizen
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Great job helping to migrate store/pos data from Vend to Shopify POS/web. Their team was happy to keep chipping away until everything was good. Highly recommended.
PURIFAIR OLD
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 I used this app for Magento to Shopify migration. Very effective and does what it says. Recommend for any migration tasks.