Store name Rating Posted Review text
Turnt Liquor
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I used this lit extension app and it saved me so much TIME. Literally 3k photos transferred, vendors, unit cost, and everything else. Was super easy and fast. You can text them from whatsapp and get updates. Im so thankful this was legit and saved me time and money. Thank you to litextension they are legit people if you want to make your life easier when transferring all this data go with them. I went from weebly to shopfiy. When I called weebly they said there is no way. You cant even download your photos that you have on weebly. Tom Thank You! Tom from litextension very professional and smart. Quick to respond and knows his stuff.
HeimatHund
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 This app is a utility for the LitExtension service. They made a good job on data migration from woocommerce to shopify. would always book you again. Thanks a lot.
VoordeligInslaan.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Very Very Very and fast :D customer support! Very very very and fast :) service even when I wanted a late adjustment it wasn't a problem at all!
Professor Nutz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Great app and support, they were extra understanding with several challenges we had on migrating data over and Mark was fantastic in his patience and communication. Already using them for another store we need to move over!
Hey Happiness
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 I've chosen LitExtension to migrate a shop to Shopify and I'm very satisfied. The process was quick and accurate, they clearly built a talented in-house team. The customer service is top-notch and answered all my questions before and after the migration - they went the extra mile to ensure that everything was perfect and didn't leave me hanging at any time. This is a no-brainer, I'll be using LitExtension in future projects.
Foot World
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 I would highly recommend Liteextension, we had over 5k products to import from magento. Our data was very complex and needed a lot of going back and forth. Johnny has been without a doubt the best customer support agent, going above and beyond to help us make our deadline. I am so happy and will be using these guys again! Do not hesitate, amazing team to help every step of the way, highly recommend the all in one service.
Otto Wilde Grillers Schweiz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 We needed to transfer some data due to a move from WooCommerce to Shopify. I am an absolute layman in the subject and Litextension advised me well. Even when we had to go the more complicated way via CSV import, they did it very well. When I noticed things afterwards, they still solved them for us. I am very pleased.
4X4OC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 These guys are amazing. Super fast and great communication throughout the whole import process. I needed this particular job done ASAP and they finished it in less than 24 hours! Over 400+ products imported. Will use these guys again!
Willis at River Lighting
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 I just used the LitExtension app, with Tom's assistance I migrated my products from Shopify to ETSY - with Tom's help the migration was seamless. I will most definitely use LiteExtension for any migration of products I may have in the future from Shopify to ETSY. Thank you LiteExtension
Alternative Stores
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 I had been speaking with LitExtension for some time before trusting them with our website migration and I've been thoroughly impressed throughout. Glenda, Tom and Jenny have been great and have responded quickly and efficiently to any queries we had. The migration has been completed perfectly and we're looking forward to launching on our new platform with the help of LitExtension. I would highly recommend.
Oregon Soap Company
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 We used the LitExtension app to migrate from Drupal to Shopify. This seemed like a daunting task but they took care of migrating thousands of orders and customers in just 2 days! They were even able to capture abandoned cart orders form the old website, and helped us with all of the support we needed! Great app, great price, and great customers service!! Thank you so much to the LitExtension team
Muscle Station
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 From the customer service to the technical help, the process all went nice and smooth. I bought the All in 1 migration and within my sleep of 6 hours, the next morning everything was ready. how good is that? thank you so much for fast and efficient process, would highly recommend the All in one migration service.
MEN'S BIZ
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Service is great. Reviews didn't import across correctly so Tom kept helping until the problem was solved.
ALSCO - drumpumps.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 I used the app to migrate from Magento and the team did an excellent job and were very responsive when I had a question. They did very good work for a reasonable price. I will be using them again soon, for another Magento migration.
Northern Ice and Dance
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Awesome app, awesome company! These guys continued to do updates and sync's as needed, making this project as seamless as it could've been. Great communication, and urgency to do things right!
Son Of A Barista, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 This company is amazing. Very professional, knowledgable and responsive. Highly recommended if you need someone who knows what they are doing. If there was a sixth stare I would have given it. EXCEPTIONAL.
Reconstructing History
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Terrific customer service. Quick, efficient, complete. Very helpful. Did everything I needed to get my Order data from WooCommerce into Shopify.
Art Art Art
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Parker and the team at LitExtension provided an excellent service. Once I placed my order the migration (of 827 products) was complete within a matter of hours. Since then they have done a second update for me and reply really quickly to emails. I've been really impressed with the team and service. :)
RHOyalty by RG Apparel Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Used this for my woo commerce conversions to shopify. Best migration app available to make this happen
Gifts in the Post
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 WOW what a fantastic service!! Communication from the start was outstanding! And the whole process only took a matter of hours for my website to be migrated! I would highly recommend LitExtension migration service to anyone!
Skandisk
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 This app and team were amazing! We used this app to migrate 2500+ products, customer data, orders and collections from Magento to Shopify. The team was very responsive, helpful and was able to migrate specific metafield data as needed. Great experience!
Purple Owl Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 The services provided by LitExtension were fantastic. We were able to transfer a very large amount of data accurately in order to move our store to Shopify. The agent they assigned to us was top notch and he helped us every step of the way. Would definitely recommend this app to anyone looking to migrate their data to Shopify.
The Hunt Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 This is one of the best support that I ever opted in my business life. Highly recommended. Thanks :)
LoveYourRootsHair
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 Peter Duong was very helpful and patient with my needs to migrate my shopify site to my WIX! Mr. Parker was also very helpful in gettong my products migrated correctly! Thank you both
QualityDoor
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 Amazing service and support. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to family and friends!
Qwikfone.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 Nice experience working with LitExtension, support is timely and dedicated. Had some troubles but resolved eventually.
Fangyan
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 Really appreciate Parker's help migrating our store from Wix to Shopify despite of the time difference. He's very responsive and patient explaining the processes.
BOMBOLA
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 I used this app to transfer products from prestashop to shopify. It worked very good plus with my special requirements. Pictures and informaiton of the products were all connected. Available and fast support. I will definitly recommend LitExtension. Happy customer!
The Pampered Pet Shoppe
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 very fast service, seamless transaction! Pricing is competitive. The checkout and IM was easy to use and prompt. I'd use them again.
India Ethnic Wear
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Excellent Job done by the team. Got my website migrated from GoDaddy to Shopify which earlier looked liked a pain to me as GoDaddy website builder doesn’t allow to take the backup of the website. Mark and Derek made it so easy for me. They were quick to understand my specific requirements despite the language barrier and update accordingly in very quick turn around. Customer is the key focus for them since they also helped me making understand and doing few things which were un-related to their job. Thanks Derek and Mark for the excellent customer experience.