Store name Rating Posted Review text
l'amour est bleu
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Had my woocommerce shop transferred to Shopify with LitExtension's migration service. The migration was fast and all data was transferred correctly. Small issues were quickly solved on request. Very nice customer service. I would totally recommend LitExtension's service.
Atacado.com | Roupas - Moda Fitness - Lingerie - SexShop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 A litextension é a melhor empresa para fazer qualquer trabalho de migração de dados. Atendimento incrível, indico contratar o serviço all-in-one assim não é preciso se preocupar com nada. 100% recomendado. litextension is the best company to do any data migration work. Incredible service, I recommend hiring the all-in-one service so you don't have to worry about anything. 100% recommended.
Grill.mx
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 Great migration support and service, even before purchasing they where highly responsive to all questions. Fast and reliable.
ZenHydroX
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 This app helps me to do the data migration from Magento to Shopify, the service is excellent. The responce is on time and the developer do the customize about the coding. Definitely make your shopify establishment easier.
WantITBuyIT (WIBI)
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 Great Migration Service and Support We did magento to shopify migration with them and they were able to import all the data as expected in shopify platform. These guys customize their code based on the customer's requirement which is great as everyone's requirement differs from each other. These guys are also way ahead in their support. They were always available for our queries and the communication level is also appreciable. LitExtension is highly recommended if you plan to do ecommerce migrations.
Rubber Co
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 Amazing app to use to migrate products, thank you. It was easy to use, great support, used for two websites. Thumbs up from us!
Slip Not Co Uk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 I used this app for a custom migration. They did products, customers migration and it was a fantastic app to use :)
Direct Computers
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 Excellent Service, quick, friendly and effective. Would recommend to anyone looking to migrate. 5 stars
CostumeJewelry1
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2021 Hello- this is an amazing service and app to help facilitate migrating from our old QuickBooks POS system via CSV file to Shopify. We had several thousand record to move over and litextension's platform handled it with ease. I couldn't recommend it more - and wouldn't look anywhere else if you need to move your shopping cart or platform over to Shopify. Their support was also stellar as I had questions along the way. Trust me, this is the place to go if you need a platform to help manage your migration or if you are unsure of how to handle it yourself. If we could give them more than 5 stars, we would!
AKA20Pearls
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2021 Excellent service for migrating my woo store to shopify. Seamless process and great customer service.
Newmody
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 Excellent service! The customer service is great and I would definitely like to mention Sean and Malphite for their prompt and quick responses. The migration was completed successfully and everything turned out perfect. LitExtension is the best way to migrate all your data from one platform to another. Highly recommended!!
Maruca
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2021 I chose the All-in-one service and Jarvan has been helping me migrate customers & orders from Squarespace to Shopify starting May and it's now August! I've never worked with someone so responsive and constantly willing to help and make sure everything is working the way I would like it to be. Customer Service has exceeded beyond my wildest imagination. I can't thank him/her enough for their effort and willingness to help. Thank you so much!
Naked City Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2021 I was migrating my shop from Volusion to Shopify (of course one of the sites that doesn't migrate easily to Shopify) and the customer service/chat people at Lit Extension were a HUGE help. I would say if you're moving from Volusion to Shopify to be aware that gift certificates, discount codes and customer email preferences didn't migrate over- luckily I was able to get the 4,500 customer email preferences updates through LitExtension, but not the other things. I did use the self-migrate option, because it was supposed to be simple, but as is everything with Volusion, it was not, so maybe if I used the more expensive option they would have been able to do that for me but I worked with what I had and we FINALLY are up and running.
bostroms
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2021 Excellent service! I used LitExtension to migrate customers, orders and products from Magento 2 to Shopify with very good results. The team has given good support when I had questions before and during the work. I chose the All-In-One service and Sean Dang who manages our account has always responded quickly and has done a great job!
Genie Drinks
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2021 I used this app to migrate all our shop data from WooCommerce over to Shopify. The team did a terrific job and were very easy to deal with. Highly recommend
Shop Zenagen
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2021 Litextension has made my life much easier while transferring over my data from our old website to a new website. Specifically, Sean Dang has been a massive help as we migrate from an outdated, unorganized website to a new Shopify account. I was able to work with him to get all of our products from our old site mapped to our new site so we can preserve analytics and customer order data for future marketing purposes. I know he was worked hard to get our data migrated over a few times to make sure everything is transferred over correctly! Litextension has been a massive help in building a new site, and I know it will pay dividends in the future having this migration done correctly. My company has multiple brands, so I know who I am using next time I need a data migration! Thank you Litextension and Sean.
So Over It Luxury Consignment
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 The team has been so cooperative and helpful during our transition to a new POS system. We're beyond pleased with the results and customer service.
Nashville Toffee Company
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 Working with LitExtensions and taking advantage of the all-in-one managed migration service was absolutely the right decision for migrating our store to Shopify. With dozens of products, thousands of customers, and many thousand orders, we knew it might be challenging to normalize all the data structures between stores. Lit Extensions made it seem easy! Our dedicated account manager was responsive to our questions and kept us in the loop throughout the process. We highly recommend LitExtensions and their migration service.
YourChair.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 Great app, highly recommended for smooth migration or transfer of products. Will use them again for other websites, priced very reasonable, other developers were asking 10 times more than what we paid here.
Micro Scooters Hong Kong
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 I used LitExtension for the migration from Magento to Shopify. The team are very helpful and responsive especially Jack , it just took few hours to complete the migration. It is an excellent customer service experience and really appreciate it. I would definitely recommend it.
Guerfi Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 Amazing support, amazing work, and everything went smoothly. Everything was easy and if I had any questions, the support was there to respond. Would definitely recommend it!
thirstiesbaby.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2021 I used LitExtension Store Migration to consolidate three different e-commerce stores and a WordPress blog into a single ShopifyPlus site, with over a decade of historical data. It was a daunting task, but the customer and technical support for LitExtension were excellent. What would have taken me weeks and weeks of failed attempts to migrate data, they help me accomplish in days. For anyone migrating data to a Shopify account, I can't recommend this app and service enough.
MrFiat
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2021 Excellent customer service and went beyond what was asked to make our project work seamlessly. We are very pleased with the app and customer service.
Zenagen Hair Care
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2021 I was skeptical at first, but my experience with LitExtension was very easy and smooth. They were able to use our old OpenCart site, move all of our order data over to our new Shopify site, and even map all of the product data in there so we had all of the products in the migrated orders. Sean, the customer service agent was incredibly responsive and thorough. Quick to fix any issues, and very transparent with the process. Will definitely be using LitExtension for any future migrations!
SkatePLUS Pty Limited
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2021 I used the all in one service to migrate from opencart. It wasn't straight forward because of the extent of the data detail at the source. The agent doing the migration stuck with it to completion. I am very happy with the results. I would highly recommend the service to other users.
Heritage Harvest Seed
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 I am located in Canada and was weary about doing business overseas. We did a custom cart migration to Shopify. Jenny and Jarvan assured me and took the time to make me feel comfortable doing business with them. They are professional and know what they are doing. I recommend Lit Extension 100% for your migration needs.
Starfish Store
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 Could no recommend this app highly enough. The support I received in integrating our Woocommerce and Vend products was amazing. The team worked hard to make it as seamlessly as possible and allowed for my many requests. Another thing.. They don't leave you hanging. There response time is phenomenal! I'll defiantly use them again.
samawa perfumes
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 We used LiteExtension app for our Store Migration Project. We migrated from Magento to Shopify. We had lots of customizations and we used LiteExtension's All in one customization service. We could finish and complete our project very quickly without any hassles. Absolutely satisfied, the migration work which was excellent beyond our expectations. Highly recommended!
Scottish Kilt
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2021 They helped a lot and you can trust them. They make sure you get all your data. Their customer support is superb. Best of all they have clear pricing.
Holy Heroes
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2021 I had a very large Volusion store with a couple hundred thousand orders, products, customers, and reviews to migrate. I signed up for their "All in One" service and they have impressed me as far as how quickly they began working on the import and how much of the old Volusion data they were able to import into Shopify. The tech assigned to do the work (Sean Dang) sends regular update messages with migration status and responds quickly to any questions I have.