Store name Rating Posted Review text
ZZ-2
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 It works great. Good application for B2B. Private access to our clients is a big PLUS. Great support and easy to contact them.
BARNER Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Very good application ideal for our B2B business specifications and giving private access to clients. Great team and fast support!!
Third Wave Water Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 It works great. I has some question about another app from this developer and they were easy to get a hold of and were able to answer my questions.
the nu company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 The app is great and the support is really fast. Thanks to Emma. Unfortunately, the function to hide links from the navigation is (still) missing.
Sohum Linen
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 The app is amazing and the support team is awesome. They really help me as and when you need. Special mention to Emma for helping me out thoroughly and bearing with all my demands and technician (Hoa Xuan Duong) for carrying out all that I wished for.
SP BUSINESS
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 I needed some tweeks for our theme, I made request and I just seat back. They done it so quickly that I was impressed with their speed support. I would recommend this app to everybody that needs to hide prices for non-logged in users or any other reason. Special thanks to technician Xuan Duong and Gigi.
Lunica Beauty
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 26, 2021 This app took some tech support to work with my theme. The support team was excellent, very responsive and solved the problem quickly. The app does exactly what it says.
Marialle Fabrics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 At first, I wasn't sure which to upgrade to and spoke with Stephanie (Steph) and she helped me with figuring which one I needed and walked me through with using the app step by step. Thank you for the help! Now my members and VIP members can use my shop with ease.
GoodiBox
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 We've just started using this app alongside the B2B wholesale solution to make a new B2B platform. Not only are we incredibly impressed at our final product we can offer onward customers, but both Emma from the support team and Cuongnvm from the technicians team have been outstanding. Always there to help and no issues has never been too big! Would definitely recommend to any other store owners looking to create their own B2B solution.
Kalora.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 The team at BSS has been a great help getting our B2B site launched! Of all the apps we work with they have been the most helpful and responsive. Thanks Minh Tri and Jonas for the great support!
Mama Shawna™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 As of right now, there are a total of 138 reviews for the “B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price” app. 122 five-star reviews, seven four-star reviews, five three-star reviews, one two-star review, and three one-star reviews. You can’t please everyone, but you can clearly see a lot more positive review compared to negative reviews for a reason. Lots of happy customers! Great app! I promise that you will not be disappointed when working with B2B. Customer service has been the best! I mentioned a few things to Stephanie that would make using the B2B program even better for us within our store. She then met with Tuli (tech programmer) and the rest of the B2B app team. They immediately went to the drawing board to turn my recommendations into a reality! Where else do you get that kind of customer service without someone trying to charge you? The B2B team has been amazing and has gone above and beyond my expectations! If you have difficulty setting up the B2B app, let them know, and they will set everything up for you! You can request a screen share meeting with B2B or go back and forth through their chatbot or by email. They are very responsive and on top of everything! What more do I need to write? Nothing, but I will anyway. My review will be “B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price” 123'rd five-star review! I would give them a higher star review, but I cannot give them more than a five-star review. Hats off to Stephanie, her tech engineer named Tuli, and the rest of the B2B team. The “B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price” app is phenomenal for anyone wanting to set up B2B within their website. B2B's apps have been phenomenal! Aside from the most outstanding customer service, B2B's apps work great! I hope that the B2B apps from BSS Commerce continue to grow by leaps and bounds, and the customer service they provide remains the same. I look forward to growing our business with B2B apps! If my review hasn’t sold you on trying B2B apps, I don’t think anything will. We are B2B apps #1 fans! Great work, Stephanie, Tuli, and the rest of the B2B Team!
rademakersports
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 Great app and excellent support. Some issues related to our theme were solved quickly. We would recommend this app and other apps from BSS commerce to anyone.
Ustellar Tech B2B
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 I have a B2B store, and I use this plugin to set restriction to the ordering form so that only clients with active wholesale account could login to check price and place order. It works pretty well, and easy to use.
ORCA Retail by Pennel & Flipo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Very practical application to manage prices, hide prices without customer account, or only on some pages The support is responsive and always tries to develop solutions to help us in our work. Thanks to Emma and technicians team for your help and support.
dessertunlimited
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 I purchased the entire BSS Commerce suite of apps: Login/Lock & Hide Pricing, B2B Wholesale Solution and B2B Portal/Net Terms. All of the apps have great functionality and have made my wholesale program and checkout process much more efficient. Their customer support team stayed online with me helping me set everything up and make sure it worked just as I wanted. They were so patient!!
The Beauty Berry Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 I love this app. My password protected product looks great and they have a friendly and speedy support team. Thanks MinhDang and Gigi!
Diblong
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Very efficient application, did the job as a charm. The staff is a big plus, kind people that are always there to answer your questions and to help with anything you need. Highly recommended to any wholesale business using shopify.
Moremo Toptan
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Works very well as expected. We hide prices from all customers. Even if they login, they cannot see the price info unless they have a specific customer tag. The support also is very responsive. Thanks a lot.
b2b.packraftnorge.no
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 5 starts for all the B2B apps by BSS Commerce. It is exactly what I was looking for to facilitate the distributors and wholesale customers. The B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price was easy to set up, and if i run into any issues - BSS Commerce Team is always there to help! I want to highlight Emma who has helped us through the setup of several apps from BSS Commerce
OTSO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 5 starts for all the B2B apps by BSS Commerce. It is exactly what I was looking for to facilitate the distributors and wholesale customers. It is a little hard to set up, but they are very supportive. Specially Stephanie, has helped me a lot via email and video call.
Triple Three, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 The wholesale apps are perfect for my overly complicated situation. Its why I went with them. They took the time, as they continue to do for me even now, many weeks after the fact as I'm still leaning on them to help me brainstorm and implement custom modifications they always figure out for me how to make work. Never growing impatient with me.. or wait. Never showing the impatience I assume they simply must be feeling by now dealing with me. Just accommodating. Always. Still. Still! Oh and apps work wonderfully too.
Smith's Compounding Pharmacy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Stephanie is a great help and she assists us to help setting up the program we are looking for on Shopify.
B2B-Dogsmopolitan
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 I used this app for our B2B Shop. Before i search and installed many other apps who partially crashed the code and were im not able to work within a few days. The app is perfect for my targets, so i can hide my complete shop and add clients by myself. The Team in the backend was all time reachable and really fast and doin also some changes for me. Perfect!
NuAge Prints
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Great Customer Service! was able to contact them within seconds and they helped with my problem! Highly recommended app for b2b
INEX HOME
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Top app ! Easy to configure and work with The interfacing with Shopify is fluent. And the support is really reactive and efficient.
Eisenhardt Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 I am very happy with this app. It fulfills its purpose, and there is also a great team behind it, which provides very quick and competent relief in the event of problems. The communication in English was absolutely no problem. Thumbs up!!
Panam Decor and Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 very good experience with the team, very pro-active. Emma always answer the question. they took effort to edit the function. thanks
CHANNEL XR
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Fantastic app. Obviously no app supports every single theme and their dev team was super responsive to assist with a non standard theme. Excellent turnaround and worked great for us!
Beads Factory-Swarovski
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Great customer service. Asked a couple questions and got a reply right away with screen shots and instructions! Very help full. I added a password to enter my page and the "enter password" was not showing. They fixed it that same night!
AFS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Excellent customer service that give us a lot of advice for wholesale using Shopify platform. Their tech support is very quick and friendly.