Store name Rating Posted Review text
Prene
Google | Lucky
1 June 30, 2022 The most disgusting experience we have ever had working with any app or any company in nearly 10 years of business. DO NOT SIGN ON TO LOOP. They will coerce you in to a 12 month contract up-front. The reason they do so is apparent once you download the app. Nearly one month later, my own team dedicating hours each and every day - the app is still not installed. It is the most complicated and convoluted procedure. The only support you receive is essentially to figure it out for yourself. Any complaints or queries are dismissed. Their service is disgusting. Their app is a rip-off that doesn't function. DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE WE DID. We have since downloaded a cheaper app that we installed within 30 minutes, and had a live chat customer service function that was absolutely helpful. BEWARE - Loop will rip you off.
Sarah Flint
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 We are going on our fourth year of using Loop! Loop is constantly adding new functionality that adds value to our customers and team and we are thrilled to have them as a partner.
Knickey
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 We've been a Loop customer for over 2 years now, having switched from a very basic returns software. We really appreciate the automation of the platform, and the optionality it gives our customers to fully customize their return outcomes. We love the advanced & instant exchanges, and can't wait to start better leveraging their workflows tech for further automations. The upsell feature in the returns portal is also a great add. Loop is also constantly adding new functionality - though we would love it if less of these features were hidden behind additional paywalls - since the software is quite expensive.
Savor
Google | Lucky
1 May 1, 2022 I would give it 1 star if I could. When we first signed the contract, we were promised that Loop would be able to differentiate on the variant level. We have been trying to set it up for months (since November). Now, after months of back and forth, we are told that what we need is not possible and we will need to pay an additional $30 per month to do it. They would not cancel our account or refund us for the time spent. Terrible customer service and onboarding team. Stay away!
ToeSox | Tavi
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 Loop was so easy to set up, and it has been super easy for our customers to make returns and also for our team to manage. I would highly reccommend!
Balance Athletica
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Loop has not only provided our business with the needs/wants that are crucial, but it has allowed for a much more improved customer journey with purchasing orders online. The staff at Loop is also a HUGE help when it comes to laying out our quarterly goals and roadmaps. They've been a pleasure to work with, and we love their services! It had made a massively positive impact on our business.
Naked Sports Innovations
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 We just are onboarding Loop and so far so good! Everything from our first meeting with our rep, Johnny, who really explained Loop in the most engaging way, to the initial phases have been exactly what we wanted. Effortless, simple and accessible!
Amberjack
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 30, 2021 Overall - Does the basics, but not a great value. Good option for a mid-sized business, but if you are smaller I'd go for something cheaper and if you are bigger, I'd go for something a bit more comprehensive. Pros: + Return Portal UI is clean and works well + No issues with Shopify sync and does reduce workload vs. manual processing of returns and exchanges Cons + Fairly expensive for what is ultimately a pretty simple service + The whole concept of reducing refunds vs. exchanges is just marketing. It truly does nothing in this regard. In fact we saw our refund % go up significantly since installing Loop + We pay a couple hundred bucks per month and I don't like how miserly they are with features; e.g. we can see certain analytics but they restrict the ability to see basic stuff like product refunds until we upgrade to the next tier (I understand SAAS pricing but the way they do it feels just cheap) + Customer support is mostly a disaster. The team is nice but it seems like they're completely overwhelmed. We've had an issue syncing with ShareaSale and it's legitimately been 2.5 months since we raised it. If we send an email, it usually takes about a week to get a reply. We've followed up maybe 5-10 times on this issue alone, which is of course super frustrating to do when there's a million other things to keep track of.
Baseballism Online
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 We use Loop to handle all of our Returns and it has been incredibly helpful to have an automated, simple to use and insightful platform to process returns and exchanges and give us in depth data to help drive product enhancements and changes
Baltic Essentials
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 28, 2021 We signed up with loop and it is a 3 year commitment. However, we were guaranteed (verbally by Drew Bear) that you can actually cancel anytime. This is not the case. After we were signed up, we were transferred to our account manager Briek Pauwels. We reached out for questions and he would continually just point us to documentation rather than helping us in person or via a phone call. We had an issue at the beginning of summer where customers were being shown a 90 day window instead of 30. Support was very slow to return emails and finally just sent a document. We performed the steps (which we were pretty sure we had preformed before in the early setup) and saved them and that worked. During the summer we could see that there were so many more returns than before we installed loop so we requested a walk through to show us the benefit and help us understand why the numbers they thought we would achieve were off. They setup a demo, rescheduled, cancelled. We just could never get them to allow us time to sync up. This was pretty frustrating... they do make time in pre-sales, but not post. At the end of the summer, same issue. Customer were being shown 90 days. I reached out and it took several days for them to get back to us and we sent screen shots, but the window was 30 days and should not have been showing 90. They argued that although it SHOWED 90, no customers actually returned them (however, they were emailing us and wanting us to honor this - as their software showed 90). When we could not get this fixed, I removed the software. They refuse to allow us out of our contract because the software did not ALLOW the customer to do the full return, though it showed them that they could. They are still billing us and not allowing us out of the contract. Buyer beware!
Princess Polly USA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 I can't say enough positive things about the Loop Return platform, it integrates seamlessly with Shopify, has several pre-built 3rd party integrations, and importantly enough the user experience of the platform is super simple for our entire CX team. Beyond the platform itself, the team at Loop is top-notch! Everyone we've encountered and worked with has been amazing and super helpful. Our account team at Loop always goes the distance (and sometimes beyond!) for us and they are always ready and more than willing to jump into and understand the details of our business processes to ensure that our customers are always having the best possible return experience every step of the way! We consider the Loop team as a true extension of our team here at Princess Polly.
EksterĀ®
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 Really impressed with the returns solution by Loop, we've automated our returns system that took a huge workload off our CS teams but also if there are any issues they are super responsive with a solution. Plus they have integrations with many companies to help you in further areas.
Sozy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 Love love love loop! I honestly don't understand why people still run returns manually. The is super affordable way of creating a premium user experience, reduce returns by converting them into exchanges, reducing customer service, and delighting customers. Five stars for sure!
Tiny Rituals
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 We spent a stupid amount of time talking to Loop before pulling the trigger. I'm talking like 3 ish years considering it, reevaluating it, costing it out, etc. Finally, we went for it. I honestly feel stupid having taken so much time to consider it. It paid for itself easily month 1 in just reduction of customer service volume. Their onboarding guy Mike was awesome as well. Super helpful it getting it up and running.
Sivana
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 This is the best returns app on Shopify easily. It has a super awesome customizable Returns Page, makes the entire return/exchange process super automated for the customer, and has features that help you to get more people to exchange instead of return. Their new analytics features are awesome as well! We have tried Returnly, Happy Returns, ReturnsMagic and this is the best by far!
QALO
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 Best RMA system on the market! Not only is it affordable but My account Managers and support team have been great. Can't wait to see all the new additions to their roadmap for 2022!