Store name Rating Posted Review text
EcoFreax
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Awesome app. Really helps you to get those extra reviews. Well integrated and easy to use. Worth every penny.
Jaswil
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Even though i'm new to all of this, the integration to my shop went without any problems, the descriptions are easy to understand and i'm loving it so far!
Potion Paris
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Really pleased with the experience so far. It's a great app and it's proving really useful. Thanks guys.
Vishnu Weaves
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 I used to use another app .but as i found loox very happy to use this as it is easy to use .........................
Os melhores produtos
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Belo app fácil de usar bem interativo e didático. Gostei bastante e vai me ajudar muito nas vendas...
Armor of God USA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Great App! Love the easy features and the customer service is fantastic. Highly recommended. Helps with conversion
Jewelersway
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 i love it very much .thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu for this application .veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy good
inspireshopbr
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 asssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Y-NOT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Very good app, I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is in the ecommerce business Team Y-NOT It helped us boost our sales but also tells us what product people like or what products need a better quality control.
RoseGold & Black
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Massive fan of this app, they helped me install the star rating on our product pages too. David helps set this up for me with ease and was very fast and efficient as well. Overall a great app and really easy to use and the customer support is fast. On top of that the app is super fast too. 100% recommend this app and a massive thanks to David again, fast and professional.
Silken Dish
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Its the best review app in my opinion:) Loox reviews does it's purpose of showcasing reviews without a hassle. I love the fact that it's easy to edit the reviews while importing to your website!
Porto Brasil Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Muito prático. Excelente! Gostei demais! poupa tempo e dinheiro. Parabéns aos desenvolvedores! Excelente!
sindemoras.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 I received a great help of part to Loox and now my theme works fine with loox app. thank you so much.
Thrivilion
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 2, 2021 One of the worst customer services I've dealt with, you no live chat, you can only send an email, which each time someone else is responding. I've tried for several hours to get help to set up correctly the app on my store, and it's a nightmare. And you're paying money for that horrible experience.
My Brushie
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Chester was so helpful and helped me install the widget on my product page as it was not automatically integrated. Thank you! Love this app!
Dressed to Chew
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 very customizable. would recommend to anyone first starting out. the small monthly investments is worth it.
ECOM MINDSET
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 amazing its very easy to import review for this amzing service we are always recommend to other people must try its
ELILE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 I recommended this app by many shopify users. At first I didn't like the positioning of it on my website and Jodel was great help= I was able to complete what I needed in a timely manner!
JOUÉDUCA™
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Absolument génial. Facile d'utilisation. On peut faire le tri dans les avis. Je recommande à tous les e-commerçants
Theplaygroundzone
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Excellent service! J'ai eu quelques difficultés avec mon thème et loox m'a même proposé de s'en occuper eux-même directement dans mon code de thème. Honnêtement 10/10 sur la qualité du service!
slickbrush.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 I have tried most of the product review apps. and think this is the best. It just does everything I want and allows me some freedom in organizing the presentation.
Realpals
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Amazing app worth any penny! Very easy to use, very powerfool marketing tool for your website. Integration works very well!
BHC Organics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 i used this app to collect some reviews, so far so good its been doing what it was described to do,thanks loox
Barber Space
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 Très pratique et très utile. 10€/mois ça les mérites amplement. (Remarque négative, je suis obligé d'écrire au moins 100 caractères pour pouvoir valider la note que je donne actuellement à Loox *^)
D'COR HOUSE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 Estou usando o aplicativo e estou gostando muito é importantíssimo para alavancar as venda da minha loja.
Page One
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 Loox is the best application in its category. It's really cool and has amazing features that help build trust, get customer photos and videos, and even a new referral program. The support team is amazing and responds very quickly and kindly to all questions. I recommend loox to any store that wants to have the best tool for capturing reviews in Shopify.
Tubie Warrior
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 The app is super easy to use and will hopefully help us gain some feedback and help in building customer trust on our newly launched store. We are new to the app and very happy with it so far.
SexyBeautygirl
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 If the video tutorial would be better, I want to add my own comment, but I didn’t find the entrance.
shop1ship
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 25, 2021 goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Dirty Boots & Messy Hair
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 This app is really easy to use and the pricing is absolutely fair. We easily collected a ton of reviews and gained extra revenue through the discount codes created by the loox app.