Store name Rating Posted Review text
cratershop.us
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 AMAZING SUPPORT TEAM! I absolutely love how easy this tool is to use and how friendly the staff are. I highly recommend using this tool if you own a consignment/resell business and want to receive offers on the fly. I have this app connected to my phone via text message so I instantly receive a message whenever an offer is made. I highly recommend this app! -cratershop
Shop & Buy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Easy to use and does its job well. Excellent customer service, happy to help the client get satisfaction.
Techno Group Lithuania
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Great app.Easy to use. Fair price. Never had errors. My sells go up its great. Customers love to send offers :)
billigiPhone.se
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Ett unikt och väldigt smidigt sätt att tjäna extra pengar. Det här är framtiden för alla e-handlare.
Vintage Oushak Rug
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 Hi They helped me. AND they fixed the issue with my theme. They are truly amazing Thank you very much for your help.
Art Wise Premium Posters
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Easy to install and easy to use. Could use a few more native tools to create the email templates. And perhaps create a mechanism for the buyer to easily counter the counter offer, perhaps as an option. Just to keep the lines of communication open after the counter without either party having to directly email. Also an option to require a full shipping address when placing an offer.
Aus Opal Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Hi I love the app. It works well and it helps us gain many new customers. In our business flexibility of negotiating price is very important. The app is easy to use and set up. We are very happy here.
Reborn Babies And Art Dolls
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Wonderful team of developers! They are awesome at figuring out issues and getting things running again.
MyLittlestBlessings
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Wonderful developers and customer service! They went above and beyond to help me with my issues. Thank you!
Nemanja Nikolic - Abstract Paintings
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 Great app! If you need custom adjustments the support is fast and polite. The whole process with offers is simple but effective. 5 starts
NISurplus
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 The app works well for accepting offers. We did not like the pop up so we do not use it any more. Great app for the value
CARDSLAB
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 Exactly what I was looking for and customer service was swift in getting it to work correctly under new os2.0 template great job
MOMO NEW YORK
Google | Lucky
4 June 30, 2021 it's a good app. no complaints. thank you. only thing it is asking constantly is to leave a review which is a little annoying / but other than this it's a great app to have :)
TU beauty store
Google | Lucky
4 June 25, 2021 Great idea , maybe could you app be quickly , every time request login to reply, it should be predicted. Maybe suggest to costumer range price
Obsessions Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2021 Good App works well and great customer service. It has some very good features and they are always improving it.
Australian Diamond Valley
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2021 I LOVE THIS APP! I was getting a lot of emails from people asking if there was a discount or if they could get a better price if they bought multiple items. This app allows my customers to craft their own discounts within the parameters I am happy with. I've cut down on emailing and they get the answer they need in real time. 5 Stars!
HWB Car Parts
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2021 App is fantastic and does well for us. Customer support is also incredible, I couldn't recommend enough. Fast and prompt when you need something. Our customers love the app.
Six & Sutton
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2021 This app is GREAT! I've had some issues but my my concerns were dealt with immediately. Saad is 100% the best app customer response person I've worked with. Highly recommend.
Craft City | Australia's Popular Art, Crafts & Hobby Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2021 wow this app is the bomb! so useful, the perfect way to engage with customers without the pop ups etc that customers are getting sick of - and it captures emails too! Customer service is AMAZING - they reached out to me withing hrs of downloading the app and soooo helpful! 5 STARS!!! THANK YOU GUYS!
Eco-Verse
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2021 This app has kept customers engaged and we have noticed a major uptick in orders as well as traffic/repeat customers on our site.
ShopBollyWear.Com
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2021 I have been using this app since 2017 and love it. It's a great tool to manifest emails and phone #'s of potential new clients as well. I can easily accept, counter, or decline offers. I also call many clients and convert them over to sales. Great app to have for an ecommerce business. Many have said this is similar to E-bay.
Caroline Ashwood
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2021 I love this app and so do my customers. Support was speedy and sorted an issue very quickly. I would highly reccommend.
MOBILI USATI di prima mano
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2021 ✅MOLTO sodisfatto . ho provato diverse app prima di questa . Nonostante ho creato io un po di problemi nella codifica ,loro sono stati molto veloci a rispondermi alle email e hanno subito fatto dei test per risolvere il mio problema , e hanno capito cosa avevo combinato. L'app è molto utile in quanto aumento il tuo fatturato ✈️ Adesso posso farmi la pubblicità che sono l'unico (nel mio campo) dove posso ricevere offerte ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Six Vintage Rugs
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2021 So far so good!! I’m excited to see what the app can do for our sales. They definitely have the best customized choices. So far I recommend!
Chess House
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2021 The app works great for either automated offers or manually approving offers. We've been using it for more than 6 months successfully. (I'm writing this review because the app has asked me 200 times to write a review and I'm tired of seeing it)
Bless The Marketplace: Sneakers, Streetwear & Release Drops.
Google | Lucky
2 March 6, 2021 I've used this app for several years. Its a good app but it has coding issues every few months. I've seen them change rates recently and havent responded to my emails for two days.
Designer Unique Finds
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2021 Although most of the offer intends to be under appreciated, sometimes even just for fun, even when offer is accepted, the sales are not intended. We like the concept, and wish to stay on. Hopefully The App is moving towards success & improvement. I like the App. Thank you !
Mister Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2021 Saad and his team were great! Because we have the site in multiple languages they make some codes to make it work on all sites. Thank you and highly recommended
Rankin Warehouse
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2021 Easy to install and manage. Integrates easily into my theme. EXTREMELY POWERFUL! Very effective at capturing sales that would otherwise not have happened
ClassicJapaneseMotorcycles
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 20, 2021 Very good application, it functions as it should and makes it very attractive to the customer, thank you for providing us with great assistance.