Store name Rating Posted Review text
mbj.boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 AMAZING THIS APP HELPS YOU A LOT AND MAKES LIFE EASIER IT CAN BE MADE IMPROVEMENTS BUT RIGHT NOW IS EXTREMELY HELPFUL
Fastball Collectibles
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2022 Great App, 5 Stars! I am selling lots more products with this App. Thx, Steven Fastball Collectibles
Reliked
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 28, 2022 Great app, easy to use and good support Will be even better when customers can combine offers with other items in their cart.
Vintage Ice Hockey
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2022 App works great, we love using it as an exit intent option for customers who take too much time or click away from the cart. The support team is also very helpful!
ACT Supply Center
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2022 I used this app to help me get more sales. It's working fine, the response of my account manager Mr.Saad is quick and professional.
lizsonnenbags
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2022 I’ve been using this app for almost a year now. It truly has taken my business to the next level by giving my customers the option to name their price. I never have any issues, and if I ever have a question or concern… Their time is very responsive. Especially Saad. Words can’t express how grateful I am to have this app and to know that if I ever need anything they will respond fast and be a huge help.
Art by Farquhar
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 5, 2022 The Make an Offer app has been a very useful tool to communicate with potential buyers. While the odd offer is unrealistic, most offers are worth negotiating with. It would be good to be able to adjust the template ourselves, perhaps that is in there and we just can't find it. I feel the fees are a bit inflated for what it offers. Saying that, it is highly recommended.
Love To Worship
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2022 We installed the app for a shmita offering so customer can set the prices themselves. This really encouraged customers to buy more than they normally would and more people were interested in the product than had there been a list price. There is still some work to be done to make it more customisable - we have a black background and certain parts of the offer window are not yet customisable, so stayed white which is for an up market brand not ideal. So we are looking forward to the next version. Blessings
Cyprinus Carp Fishing Technology
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2022 We are very happy with this app and have been using it for a long time now. It works exactly as you would expect with no issues at all. Should you have any questions, the team reply very quickly. I highly recommend.
My Cute Cheap Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2022 Make an Offer has excellent customer service! We were having issues making the Make an Offer button visible, but they responded to us quickly and their developers were able to help us add the button to our product pages within a week. We are very happy to have this app to help us increase our sales. Highly recommend this app :D
Watchrunscape
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2022 Very nice app integration on our website. Good support as we had issues and wanted to place the make an offer button directly below the buy it now button.
riograndetrade
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 This is such a great app that has allowed us to convert more sales on our site. It's easy to use and navigate.
Storm Baker Jewellers
Google | Lucky
1 April 20, 2022 When the 'Make an offer App' is installed the prices of ALL active products are being hidden. It is an issue I've had before with this app. In fact it's still affecting our website even now I've uninstalled the app - there must be a line of code left that's causing this issue & our customers are complaining.
Hails Mary Cards
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2022 I have used this app for a few weeks now and I have to say it has really helped to capture some sales I might have otherwise lost.
Shush At The Wellington
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 We are using this app since months and it is excellent! Easy to use, clear. Working without any issues. Fully recommended!
Artist Replete
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 This app has been a game changer for our business. It's opened up so many conversations, increased our sales and has even helped us grow our email list. Out of all the Shopify apps we currently use, this is by far our favorite. If you sell low ticket products with small margins then this probably wouldn't be a great app for you but if you sell higher end products with some wiggle room to wheel and deal, this app is ideal for your business. Remember that when someone makes an offer, even if you deny it, it still becomes a win because you now have insight into a customer that's been looking at your products.
Time 2 Talk Swansea UK
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 Easy to use and set up, ideal for certain items we are trying to sell that we have had in stock a while, great for clearance items, we had a few offers within a day of setting it up. Hopefully there will be a lot more
Vintage Oushak Rug
Google | Lucky
1 March 16, 2022 Hello Shopify Empire Themes. Buttons not working after 2.0 update. Please solve this problem. I need this app. Website: www.vintageoushakrug.com Previously, I received support from customer service. I want support again. Thank you
Sophie Jane
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Had an issue with the app and it was resolved in a timely manner. The app itself is great (in a similar vein to eBay 'Make Offer') and has helped drive sales on our site. We sell higher ticket items and customers appreciate the ability to submit offers.
Vanir Outdoor Kitchens
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 This app is great. It's put a good spin and make for unique campaigns which has increased my revenue.
Airplane Parts and Service
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 The App works very well We have seen a big jump in sales due to this app I highly recommend it for everyone
topgraveure
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 OK. Works very well and makes a good connection with customers. We are glad to have it! We recommend it!
cratershop.us
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 AMAZING SUPPORT TEAM! I absolutely love how easy this tool is to use and how friendly the staff are. I highly recommend using this tool if you own a consignment/resell business and want to receive offers on the fly. I have this app connected to my phone via text message so I instantly receive a message whenever an offer is made. I highly recommend this app! -cratershop
Shop & Buy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Easy to use and does its job well. Excellent customer service, happy to help the client get satisfaction.
Techno Group Lithuania
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Great app.Easy to use. Fair price. Never had errors. My sells go up its great. Customers love to send offers :)
billigiPhone.se
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Ett unikt och väldigt smidigt sätt att tjäna extra pengar. Det här är framtiden för alla e-handlare.
Vintage Oushak Rug
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 Hi They helped me. AND they fixed the issue with my theme. They are truly amazing Thank you very much for your help.
Art Wise Premium Posters
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Easy to install and easy to use. Could use a few more native tools to create the email templates. And perhaps create a mechanism for the buyer to easily counter the counter offer, perhaps as an option. Just to keep the lines of communication open after the counter without either party having to directly email. Also an option to require a full shipping address when placing an offer.
Aus Opal Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Hi I love the app. It works well and it helps us gain many new customers. In our business flexibility of negotiating price is very important. The app is easy to use and set up. We are very happy here.
Reborn Babies And Art Dolls
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Wonderful team of developers! They are awesome at figuring out issues and getting things running again.