Store name Rating Posted Review text
Sew Dreams Come True
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Clark from customer service did a great job helping me add some customization to the app. I'd still be scratching my head trying to add it to the navigation otherwise!
Amordisé
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Appointment scheduling app seems to be easy to use and Clark has been so helpful answering my questions! Good job and thank you!
Potter & Sons
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 I tried and deleted multiple apps until I found copilot. I was able to speak with the owner who helped set up the calendar to fit my specific needs. If something needed to be tweaked, they were prompt to getting back with me to help out. I would very much recommend this app.
Relaxacare
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 fantastic, I had a tech issue and called at 7:30am and they responded. Clark who I spoke with was extremely knowledgeable and helped me fix my issue. fantastic service
Cupcake Mama
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 I have a business where pre order is required for my product. This scheduler app is perfect and app developers are always helpful and very prompt to respond! Highly recommended :)
Wonderfleur
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 I had some confusion around setting up my appointments to cater for multiple items and Clark was so helpful, taking time to set it all up for me and tweaking anything that needed extra customisation. Thanks Clark
Looks Better On Me
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Clark was AWESOME!!! I am very tech challenged and he made the process so easy! I really appreciated his patience with me.
Marelli Exclusive
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Love the app! Great customer service! Clark answered all my questions and helped me set up the scheduler just the way I wanted it. Thank you, Clark!
BikeTyke
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 I use this App to help organise test ride bookings for my bike shop! I downloaded the app and within 5 minutes the app was set up and integrated into my shop, I have tested the product by booking myself and it worked flawlessly first time!
DQ Holistic Health and Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I have just started using the app, to schedule our new services. I was having trouble setting up my calendar for each service and I contacted customer support through their chat box. (Clark) assisted me right away and he walked me through everything patiently and fix what I could not! Which was alot! Very appreciative of him being able to help solve my problem so quickly! Thanks again! Can't wait to continue using this app and see how it works for my business!
Frias Movement
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Clark assisted me with scheduling on my website. Customer service was super efficient and helpful. All my questions and concerns are answered and in a timely manner. Thank you!
Big Shot Ammunition
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Clark assisted me with all my problems. Glad that I deleted by TIPO booking and replaced it with this
La Jolla Gem Appraisal
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 The customer service is excellent. I can not say enough how much I appreciate them for helping me in a very thorough way. The appointment schedule is easy to use and install to the website! Highly recommended!
La Faraona Cigars
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Within one day of making the scheduling app active on our store, we had three new sales from new customers! During setiup, which was pretty easy I had a few questions, Clark was fast, prompt and great to work with. Highly recommended!
WeDesignBiz
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 I spoke with Clark on New Years Day didnt expect an answer but i got assisted thoroughly and everything was setup. Loving the App so far thanks a million
QuartzLove
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 I messaged pretty late on New Years day not thinking I was going to get any support via messanger but I was totally wrong. They sorted everything out for me straight the way. Highly recommend!
My Action Images
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 An easy way for my customers to schedule an appointment with me. Clark was super quick over the New Year period to assist me with fine tuning the app to my website. Thoroughly recommend this app.
Sourc'd Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 I had really great help from Clark. He helped me more than I asked for and helped me get things squared away.
pocketfullofstones1
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 I'm using this app to schedule appointments for my clients. I wasn't completely sure if I had properly set up my appointment scheduler but Clark helped me and had me up and running in a few minutes! Thanks Clark!!
Pretty Penny Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Clark helped me with setting up my appointments page and exceeded my expectations through text. Great job.
Carmen Llaguno
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Incredibly fast and efficient customer service, Clark helped me set up the integrations in less than 5 minutes!!!!!
Soul Healing with Cheri
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Has excellent options and customization. Exactly what I was looking for. Everything is pretty intuitive to set up. I did need help with something and Clark in customer service was a huge help, headache free! Super excited about this!
Heavy on the Content
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 My customer service rep went above and beyond to help me! He made sure all of my needs were met and that I had no questions.
Tech with Jess
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Amazing customer service! I chatted Clark and he responded minutes later and resolved my issue. Really happy with this app so far :)
Native Beef
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 The app is everything I needed it to be - and beyond that, the customer service is far and away the best I have encountered so far. Clark G. went above and beyond to not only answer my questions but totally helped me get the schedulers set up just the way I needed them to, a HUGE saver of time and money - I am so glad I found this App and so grateful for all of Clarks help.
Harmonic Hearts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 We are looking forward to using this App with our new company! Thanks to the seamless integration with Clarks help. Thank you for giving World class Customer Service!
Embrun Skate Sharpening
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 I had installed another scheduling app previous to finding this app by Copilot but I found it was lacking some features and was too difficult to get up and running. I saw the Appointment Scheduling App on my second search and it seemed to be what I needed but I was really intrigued at the comments about the tech support. After I installed the app and started to get into the little details I found myself in the "I need some help" situation. True to the other reviews I was able to quickly connect with Clark through the chat portal and within minutes was able explain what I needed and then was walked through the process very efficiently so that I could get on with the rest of the set up. I'm happy to say that with my minimal to non existent web building skills that I now have a fantastic functioning scheduling system that works how I envisioned it. Great work by the Copilot team for building the app and the product support. Do yourself a favour and install this one first!
Inspired Product Development Group
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 We just installed the app and had a very helpful experience with the support team. They were able to help get us set up exactly how we needed it. Highly recommend!
Beastin Beauties
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Man! Where has clark been all my life. I love this because they are quick to help and Clark help me get set up in a few minutes-- instead of the 6 days it took me trying to figure it out on my own. thanks Clark.
Leetie Lovendale
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Incredible step-by-step support upon setup and app installation. I'm always hesitant to add something new to my site, with worries it's going to be a headache to get going. These guys are the best as far as helping with that!