Store name Rating Posted Review text
Maahii London
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2022 Needed supported on fixing the overlay text which was not clear once appointment had been booked by Customer. Provided details to Clark who was able to understand my needs and fix very quickly! Couldn't be happier with the service provided
Bitter Grace
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2022 The customer service during set up was incredible. I am not the most savvy person on Shopify, but Clark led me along the way and made the implementation seamless! Thanks Clark!
Xtra Life Marketing
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2022 This app was the perfect solution to a scheduled service we implemented. Had an issue and Clark helped me fix it painlessly
BongoJava.com
Google | Lucky
4 June 1, 2022 Customer service was fantastic. Only problem that I run into with this app is that I was unable to implement this tool myself through my preferred products pages ... not the most user friendly and essentially makes you depend upon customer service to do the work for you. Still works well and the results I have are pretty good. So all in all, 4 stars.
Electric Stoke
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2022 Clark has the fastest response I’ve seen out of any app on Shopify! He went above and beyond to fix the problem I created.
RTSTC Truth®
Google | Lucky
4 May 23, 2022 Clark was so helpful! He resolved the issue quickly and I appreciate his suggestion/ workaround for our issue with linking the booking to our homepage. God bless!
Filly Rose
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Just started using this app and the support has been amazing. I had trouble installing it and with the chat feature was able to quickly remedy my mistakes and have it working correctly!
Lady Di's Crafty Creations
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Clark was totally amazing in Helping me get set up and the app working the way I needed it to!! This will certainly help streamline our booking system and offer our customers the fast and easy way of booking online!
self-serve gallery
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Exactly what I was looking. But almost anyone could say that because it does almost everything.. well, maybe everything. And it's cheap.. although I wasn't looking for cheap. The best part, though, was when I hit the chat button, expecting nothing, or worse.. a bot, and instead got a real live English-speaking person who, with just a few (chat) words on my part, proceeded to setup my account exactly as I wanted it from his end (as an admin), in just a few minutes. In. Out. Perfect. I'm set. So I'm sticking with this app.
Bliss Gifts & Wellbeing
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 great customer service when app wasn't working on my site correctly. i got great assistance from Clark.
Margot & Lux Vintage
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 22, 2022 It seems quite straightforward but I feel like the language could be plainer and easier to understand. It wasn't immediately obvious to me how to install the widget to my shopify page without making a new page (mine was already done) and I doubt I would have been able to figure out the code had I not asked for help.
Skin Mama
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 Clark is absolutely amazing. I have been having some issues getting started and he has been patient with me, and helped every step of the way. I am keeping this scheduling app mainly because of his help and ability to assist me getting things set up. I hope to always be able to connect with Clark when I need help. He is the best!
Big Heart Bread
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2022 I am NOT a computer savvy person yet I was able to add this app to my site. I got stuck with applying times correctly and I reached out in the Chat for help. Clarke was helpful in getting me set up and explained where the snag was. I am a happy customer!
Rich Wright Artist
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 This Scheduling App is the best I have found so far. Two main points of excellence: 1. You can set up an appointment to take a deposit or pay influx upfront for your time. Huge!! Everybody that buys online has to pay for it up front, why not for scheduling for your personal time as well. 2. Phone customer support with someone in the US, They will walk you through the steps or if it's something that you are just not getting they will set it for you. Huge!! again the value here is well worth the added expense per month for you to look more professional and take control of your income for your time!!
The Skin Wardrobe
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 Catherine, Founder of THE SKIN WARDROBE WOW! So quick and easy to set up a basic booking app and quite customisable. After-sale service is also very helpful.
Sew Dreams Come True
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Clark from customer service did a great job helping me add some customization to the app. I'd still be scratching my head trying to add it to the navigation otherwise!
Amordisé
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Appointment scheduling app seems to be easy to use and Clark has been so helpful answering my questions! Good job and thank you!
Potter & Sons
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 I tried and deleted multiple apps until I found copilot. I was able to speak with the owner who helped set up the calendar to fit my specific needs. If something needed to be tweaked, they were prompt to getting back with me to help out. I would very much recommend this app.
Relaxacare
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 fantastic, I had a tech issue and called at 7:30am and they responded. Clark who I spoke with was extremely knowledgeable and helped me fix my issue. fantastic service
Cupcake Mama
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 I have a business where pre order is required for my product. This scheduler app is perfect and app developers are always helpful and very prompt to respond! Highly recommended :)
Wonderfleur
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 I had some confusion around setting up my appointments to cater for multiple items and Clark was so helpful, taking time to set it all up for me and tweaking anything that needed extra customisation. Thanks Clark
Looks Better On Me
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Clark was AWESOME!!! I am very tech challenged and he made the process so easy! I really appreciated his patience with me.
Marelli Exclusive
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Love the app! Great customer service! Clark answered all my questions and helped me set up the scheduler just the way I wanted it. Thank you, Clark!
BikeTyke
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 I use this App to help organise test ride bookings for my bike shop! I downloaded the app and within 5 minutes the app was set up and integrated into my shop, I have tested the product by booking myself and it worked flawlessly first time!
DQ Holistic Health and Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I have just started using the app, to schedule our new services. I was having trouble setting up my calendar for each service and I contacted customer support through their chat box. (Clark) assisted me right away and he walked me through everything patiently and fix what I could not! Which was alot! Very appreciative of him being able to help solve my problem so quickly! Thanks again! Can't wait to continue using this app and see how it works for my business!
Frias Movement
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Clark assisted me with scheduling on my website. Customer service was super efficient and helpful. All my questions and concerns are answered and in a timely manner. Thank you!
Big Shot Ammunition
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Clark assisted me with all my problems. Glad that I deleted by TIPO booking and replaced it with this
La Jolla Gem Appraisal
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 The customer service is excellent. I can not say enough how much I appreciate them for helping me in a very thorough way. The appointment schedule is easy to use and install to the website! Highly recommended!
La Faraona Cigars
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Within one day of making the scheduling app active on our store, we had three new sales from new customers! During setiup, which was pretty easy I had a few questions, Clark was fast, prompt and great to work with. Highly recommended!
WeDesignBiz
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 I spoke with Clark on New Years Day didnt expect an answer but i got assisted thoroughly and everything was setup. Loving the App so far thanks a million