Store name Rating Posted Review text
Soul Healing with Cheri
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Has excellent options and customization. Exactly what I was looking for. Everything is pretty intuitive to set up. I did need help with something and Clark in customer service was a huge help, headache free! Super excited about this!
Heavy on the Content
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 My customer service rep went above and beyond to help me! He made sure all of my needs were met and that I had no questions.
Tech with Jess
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Amazing customer service! I chatted Clark and he responded minutes later and resolved my issue. Really happy with this app so far :)
Native Beef
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 The app is everything I needed it to be - and beyond that, the customer service is far and away the best I have encountered so far. Clark G. went above and beyond to not only answer my questions but totally helped me get the schedulers set up just the way I needed them to, a HUGE saver of time and money - I am so glad I found this App and so grateful for all of Clarks help.
Harmonic Hearts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 We are looking forward to using this App with our new company! Thanks to the seamless integration with Clarks help. Thank you for giving World class Customer Service!
Embrun Skate Sharpening
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 I had installed another scheduling app previous to finding this app by Copilot but I found it was lacking some features and was too difficult to get up and running. I saw the Appointment Scheduling App on my second search and it seemed to be what I needed but I was really intrigued at the comments about the tech support. After I installed the app and started to get into the little details I found myself in the "I need some help" situation. True to the other reviews I was able to quickly connect with Clark through the chat portal and within minutes was able explain what I needed and then was walked through the process very efficiently so that I could get on with the rest of the set up. I'm happy to say that with my minimal to non existent web building skills that I now have a fantastic functioning scheduling system that works how I envisioned it. Great work by the Copilot team for building the app and the product support. Do yourself a favour and install this one first!
Inspired Product Development Group
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 We just installed the app and had a very helpful experience with the support team. They were able to help get us set up exactly how we needed it. Highly recommend!
Beastin Beauties
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Man! Where has clark been all my life. I love this because they are quick to help and Clark help me get set up in a few minutes-- instead of the 6 days it took me trying to figure it out on my own. thanks Clark.
Leetie Lovendale
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Incredible step-by-step support upon setup and app installation. I'm always hesitant to add something new to my site, with worries it's going to be a headache to get going. These guys are the best as far as helping with that!
Beadniks Chicago
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Clark was so so so helpful in getting our app up and running! He reached out right away to make sure I had no trouble getting started and every question I had was answered promptly. So friendly too!
Ellis Cole Jewelry Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 App is easy to use. Had one customization question and Clark responded immediately. He was very prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable and made the change quickly.
Luv Blue Healing
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 I was ABSOLUTELY blown away by the level of care taken to resolve my issue. I was having trouble integrating the scheduler on my site and Clark, my customer service rep., turned into superman! He was friendly and not only did he resolve my issue, he also helped me refine me site, and optimize the scheduling app. THE BEST SCHEDULING APP! Thank you Clark!
Pitter Patter Party Time
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 This app is super versatile. The number of features vastly outnumbers that of other, similar apps. The fact that one of their reps calls you soon after installing to assist you is amazing!
Willow and Oak
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 I was not expecting a phone call to see if I needed any help, when I downloaded this app. I have little knowledge on building websites, etc. so I was expecting to spend hours figuring this app out. But Clark did the listing for me within ten minutes working through everything I needed. 110% recommend! As a small business owner, this was efficient for my valued time. Thanks, Clark!
Shop Blossom and Buds
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 We needed something that worked with our existing site. We tried several external scheduling apps but this one did what we needed. I love how it worked within our website so we did not have to add external links. Clark with customer service was also super responsive and helpful!
Cangogo Creations
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 I needed to be able to book appointments for my store. When I couldn't figure it out, I got help immediately... so easy... made my day go so much smoother so I have more time to create. Thank you so much
Creepy Girl Emporium
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 I just started using this app, and with the help of one of their amazing reps, I finally got it up and running. Not only did the rep fix the issue, he made it better than what I expected for my customers experience. One very happy store owner here! Highly recommend!
Sage and Ylang
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Clark was very helpful and patient in finding out how to help me with my issue . He was initiative and recommended other solutions as well. Thanks!
Viridian Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 This seems to be working well so far; I did ask for a few revisions to make it less confusing for my clients to book an appointment, The response was very fast, professional and did just what I needed. Thanks Clark! :)
Rebecca Pearcy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Easy to install, simple interface, does what I need it to do! I was having one issue that I needed help with and Clark responded quickly and helped resolve that issue as well as helped create a landing page for me to link to from IG in addition to having the pop up scheduler on the site. Thanks!
Swing Right Golf
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 I use this to help customers book services directly from our product pages. Clark helped us install a button that shows on the whole site, for ease of access. I highly recommend the app and their customer service. Excellent!"
KreationzByKijafa
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 i love that my customers can schedule on their own. Its very convenient! i loved the fact that its pretty user friendly and when i did have a question, it was answered very quickly!!!! Clark was super helpful and efficient.
Chonaka Fitness
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2021 The clark was very helpful. he answered all of my questions and even ensure that everything else was good to go. Thank You again Clark! very appreciated.
58forty.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 I am very excited to start using the Appointment Scheduling. Clark was so helpful getting me set up! So far it looks easy and intuitive to customize.
Quick Repair Phone Services & Sales
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 Clark was so helpful, I was a little lost at first as they do not have a guide page but when I send a chat txt for my surprise He answered right away and He followed me every step of the way!! Awesome customer service! Will try the app in action and I will come back for future updated reviews!!!
QueensQravingss
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 I was having trouble with a setting on this app, and Clark reached out. I addressed my concern and asked if he was able to help me figure it out. Not only was Clark fast in resolving the matter he helped answer so many questions I had. Clark was able to help me with the settings exactly to my liking I'm so Happy and couldn't be more thankful. As my business relies on my customers booking appointments. Thank you Clark definitely one of the best representatives i've come across!
USA Proctoring
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Clark was very helpful and fast, showed me how to do it step by step... Great agent!!!! And when I needed more assistant he was right there to help again...
Runaway Sweet Treats
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 I'm using this app to make it more easier and convenient for my customers to book the day that they would like their orders delivered. Clark was extremely helpful and kind and his customer service skills are amazing!
Mandeaux®
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 I’m not really too computer savvy so I was worried I wouldn’t be able to set up this app. I reached out to customer service and Clark took care of us. He set up the app easily and much quicker than I ever could. It’s working great!
Ochre Objects
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 Amazing customer support! Clark is great and super responsive/helpful with everything I needed on the backend.