Store name Rating Posted Review text
QUEENED™ BOUTIQUE
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 27, 2022 I am enjoying all of the amazing features of this app. This has really changed my marketing campaigns. I am still learning the ins and outs of this amazing app. Thank you.
Ekocreashunz
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I love Minta. It save a ton of time creating content that gets great results. Video content definitely gets more traction. It's also super helpful that the videos can be used to create ads.
Oasis Mini-Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 I use this app to help drive customers to my store. Creative and the videos are great. Love this app
Main Street Flags and More
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 I started using this app to help me do daily posts on my social media accounts. What a Huge time saver, with over 300 products and more products to post this is worth every penny.
Shop Lemak
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2022 I have never seen anything like this before, it's a revolutionary way to social media and currently the best of its kind. Social media posts made easy...
Fashion Beyond You
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 Just amazing how they make my pictures look so much better in a video. Wow love it, beautiful. Thank you.
Jewelry4Generations
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 Enjoy Minta very much as an easy way to get videos of my products made. Wish there was a better selection of music to try out during the free trial period.
J. Waters Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 So far so good. I really like how it selects your best sellers for you and creates the marketing videos.
L.I.F.E Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I literally seen a ad about this on YouTube. I googled the process and listened to the reviews. This is truly a godsend. I greatly appreciate the app for all it's components. Very simply, sleek and sexy.
Eff'n Tees
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I use these awesome videos to help bring customers to my website on social media. Super easy to use!
One Stop Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I love how easy it is to create eye catching ads with this app. love it. I know this will help me increase my shop sales in a heart beat.
Whimsy Spirit Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 It's so easy! I choose the template I want, and voila, video! With the powerups, I will always have social media posts, even when I don't have anything scheduled
FloridianDrip
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 So I have been struggling with marketing & its been so time consuming! Being a full time youtuber as well I needed another solution! seen this commercial on a youtube ad and I was a little skeptical but I said what the heck what could it hurt . Downloaded it tonight to my shopify store and I am in loveeeeee! The videos are sooo pretty & professional ! It automatically does it for u at your own time preference & u get to customize everything to your own liking! I am so excited to use this app for my company! I haven't had any sales yet due to me just launching but I have high hopes now! I will definitely use this for my company!!!! 5 stars all the way !!!!! Thanks minta :) xoxoxo
Femme For You
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 This app makes it so easy to create little video ads for social media! The videos are already made with product pictures, fonts, and music and you can edit everything within a minute. Absolutely in love!
prettypinkpaisley
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I used this app to help with my social media marketing. It was perfect for what I was looking for. It helps me not to worry about if I posted today or rush and try to throw something together that may not look as good. It is great for a business just starting out.
Valhalla-Athletics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Great app helps with getting the word out about our brand. Makes great quick videos that keep people's attention long enough to want to buy.
MASville Flagship USA
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 10, 2022 Using the app for about a week....Very pleased thus far. Simple. Sleek. On point. Can't wait to check out the other features.
Red Ribbon Gift Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 New to Shopify and Minta. So easy to get started with Minta! If it is successful and I get sales I will "power up"!
Samaiya Lee Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I enjoy the options given and would love to see more functionality as far as being able to add more words
Atelier Nietzsche
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Best video making ad for my products! I'm very happy with the results an in pleased with the clicks on Pinterest alot!
Fern Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 I have used this to create new product videos to add to my social media accounts. I have Facebook, LinkedIn, and TikTok.
Boss Mode Now
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 It helps me keep my custumer up no new product and give quick simple video promos that are easily edited
Ride Addon
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 This helps me generating cool videos for my site and social media channels. Love how they re using the images and creating the the cool videos
Gabi fashion boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 I recommend this app. They do amazing product videos. Excellent job. Recomiendo esta app . Hcen muy buenos videos.
Hello Afton
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 I use this app to save time on posting! I love it so much! The auto posts and auto schedules are extremely helpful and fabulous. I really hope the IG videos for iPhone will soon load correctly so not a blank frame at first. Overall We love this app and our business wouldn’t be thriving without it. Thanks Minta we’ve been waiting for you and you nailed it! it’s definitely generating more compliments and sales!
Posh Baby and Teen
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 with time management always being a issue, I just the selected template, set it and forget it. Great app and highley recommended!
AngelLadyCrystals
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 I've just begun to work with this APP. It took a bit of time before making the decision to install as it seemed a bit "okay yeah, it's going to do all that" ... well, thus far, I am happy with this APP. There's more to learn, I am doing a little bit more each with it. I have already set-up auto-posts for 3 of of my Social Media accounts and I can add other videos and content as well. Next on my list to 'learn' is the monthly planning feature :)
Wonderful Addition
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 I'm blown away with the features this app offers. It has so many creative capabilities all wrapped in one to make the hustle so much easier! I literally just found this, installed it, browsed around a bit and am instantly SO EXCITED to implement! I've got the skills to do much of this on my own, but let's be real, when you're running any business, content creation is a must-have and usually you just don't have time to focus on putting all these photos and videos together. You have to hire a team of experts to do it for you and we all know that can get expensive. Well here's MY new team! I can easily see this is a phenomenal outsource option and a guaranteed time-saver. Talk about an app that's going places! My customer support experience was swift also. I even discovered who the mastermind behind this beautiful creation is. All I can say is: THANK YOU!!
CottonCrab Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 Super easy and fun to use!It saves so much time!Highly recommend Minta for your website and Etsy store!
Cate's
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 This app is so easy to use and really made a difference in my marketing strategy ! The videos are fun to edit and you can really make them what you want them to be for your store.