Store name Rating Posted Review text
Fit Look
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 I can’t believe I finally got an app to create my ads for me. I struggle a lot with being creative and coming up with ways to advertise now this app has made everything so much easier. Thank you so much to the creators of this app!!! :D
Willow Ship
Google | Lucky
4 July 29, 2022 I like using Minta when I need to create some new video content. It's pretty easy to use, but occasionally is very laggy to load. I'm happy with product, but there are a few needed improvements: 1) need the option to create 16:9 videos for reels, etc.; 2) music isn't that great. I'd love more mood options than dance music. Most are too cheesy to use. Otherwise, pretty great!
mooreorganicbeauty
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 Straightforward platform but the videos that you can create are absolutely amazing! I don't know why I waited so long to use them, but I HIGHLY recommend them!
TangledLux
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 App is perfect for making short advertising videos, So happy to represent my products using this platform.
Varna
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 The music is limitted and the vidoes are very short, we need more effects that zoom in and out. but generally its ok
preciousmomentsoflife
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 I’ve used this app to design ads for all my socials. So easy to use! The schedule saves so much time. Create your content once and let Minta do the posting for you.
InnerPeaceIncense
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 Great way to get free videos for your products, it's such a time saver. Editing is easy to use and so is sharing on social platforms.
Call Me Señorita
Google | Lucky
1 July 16, 2022 I used this app for less than a day and they charged me $35. They took out a feature I wanted. Not fair
Cakes and Memories Bakeshop
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 Great app. Saves me a lot of time making content for my social media channels. Basic version is the best cor me
asabrancashop
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 I liked the app, for the moment I can only stick with the free plan .. but I can´t wait to update for the paid plan with loads of more features than the free plan
deLadonica
Google | Lucky
4 July 15, 2022 I like Minta! Great idea! I can't afford it right now, but down the track I may look into it again. I would like to be able to change more text words. Only sometimes it has not captured the image correctly (e.g. captured just the top part of a product), but most of the time it does. It would be good to click more than 1 option what platform to post on at a time. They post quickly - so that's awesome!
SA Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 i used this app and love the app and all the features and the templates must be my number one app in term of creativity
Cashmere Grace
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 So far, so good! I think it's the easiest and best product video maker I have tried. Very professional-looking and super easy to integrate and share. Love it!
Moneses Kingdom Star
Google | Lucky
1 July 8, 2022 If I could rate 0 stars I would. I had the worst experience ever with Minta. I only wanted there free 7 day trial. I accidentally forgot to cancel before the 7 day trial was over. It was a complete nightmare trying to explain to Shopify billing that I no longer had Minta yearly subscription and that I cancelled it. It was even harder to get someone to help me from Minta to get my Shopify bill fixed and it's still not even fixed. Shopify billing said it needed approval from Minta to get the bill removed and than Minta says that Shopify is the only one to remove the bill. It's been a nonstop back and forth between them about my bill. My store was going to be frozen because of them both. I ended up feeling like I was forced to pay for a yearly subscription that I didn't even want nor did I even have. I still have the Minta free version and don't have there yearly subscription in there app. I feel completely ripped off and I feel like I have been taken advantage of. I feel like this Minta app will take you for your money don't walk from this app. You need to run and do not I repeat go for there free trial. You don't want to be in a situation that I am in right now worst experience ever I tell you
Lovetrue1221.com
Google | Lucky
4 July 8, 2022 Love the app in that it creates multiple social posting videos seamlessly. I post regularly and this really helps to not spend so much time editing and putting things together. The only thing I do not like is that some of the videos created will not play and it only makes videos of recently uploaded products where if you want older products, you have to filter them out. It would also be nice if you could create collection videos instead of just single products.
Butter You Up
Google | Lucky
4 June 30, 2022 Creates great videos but unable to make edits like shifting images when they are positioned weird etc.
Astro War
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 Game Changer. Saves a lot of creative time. The time that can be geared to other facets of my business.
Inspire Hardware
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2022 Great app to keep our social media accounts fresh when we launch new products on the site. So easy to use too.
Rtystic Creationz Merch
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 I love this app. Very helpful and easy to post media for my shopify storefront. Scheduling is a breeze and very effective for when I want my videos posted. I do recommend this app for anyone looking for help in getting there products noticed.
Halfeti Metaphysical Shoppe
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 AAAHHHHHH!!!!!! THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER! This has completely saved my life and made marketing and promotions so much easier. TO SAY THE LEAST.
MOYÈ
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2022 This app makes it so much easier for me to post without a worry. I just started, but I'm LOVING it so far.
K Monae's
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2022 Haven't quite finished setting up the app but so far so good. I can't wait to see what's all available
heyinmatecollection
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2022 love this app. it gives me all the time I need to develop my product. this has been an awesome experience.
GoodVibes Heaven
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2022 Wow! So happy I found this app. Makes the life easier and sell more. Thank you so much for an amazing app!
Bohohippiebazaar
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2022 I used Minta to create marketing videos of my products. I plan to release the videos to my accounts on Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram in order to get traffic to my webstore, and more sales. I really like that you be creative and design the videos easily and effectively. Right now I need to remove a video and need to ask how to do that....there are a lot of resources and help available. That makes it doable for me.
thewealthyprepper
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2022 i love it. It does waaaayyy more than I expected it to. I wish I could automate my entire business like this. Thx
Boss Language
Google | Lucky
4 June 1, 2022 This is a great app. I love the Power Up feature but wish it wouldn't keep selecting the same designs. The app offers more designs if you don't use the Power Up feature. If they improve the Power Up feature this would easily be a five star rating for me.
SugarMeLicious
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2022 The best!!! If I can do it anybody can. So much fun to make videos with Minta. Customer service is right there when you need them.
Kids Toys LLC
Google | Lucky
1 May 23, 2022 This App developer' declared they are able to post on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and TikTok. I am using their App for the last few months. Mainly I am paying them for the TikTok but this option has not worked since starting. I have contacted so so many times. So many email screenshots I can provide. There customer support department always says they will send the issue to the relevant department, Oh it's solved!!! you can now post it. After all when I give them screenshots then they are saying It's TikTok Issue. They will solve it. Until then I have to wait. But for the last 6 months, I am facing the issue with the TikTok. Minta or TikTok no one is able to solve the issue. My question if it not working then why do you charge money? I am paying $35 every month. I don't know if there are thousands of minta subscribers how are they paying them? They don't see the TikTok not working where the present audience is there. I said them I will review the Shopify App store and Shopify Partner support regarding this issue but they don't respond. After all, they are stopping my email response. They think I am only one customer If I go then there is nothing much loss for them. But they don't know I have 6 Shopify stores and using manta currently for two stores. Trying to find out alternative solutions
PBeauty Hair
Google | Lucky
1 May 23, 2022 We took the free trial and started publishing to platforms and editing captions, selecting favourite tracks from the album to discover it wasn't even publishing to ANY of the platforms: Tiktok, Pinterest & others. Music was selected that we did not add to favourites and the app is not worth the price one bit. we removed the app and from our store because it didnt't operate what we needed it to and we were still charged the full amount that we still have not paid for! we removed the app and were still charged by this company and have now gotten our lawyer involved to look over it including showing them proof of our last message we sent them that we did not get a response to. Our message was requesting a cancellation of payment after we removed the app, yet nobody has gotten back to us