Store name Rating Posted Review text
Baimaa
Google | Lucky
4 today Simple and amazing to use. Great job creatures, ....................................................
The Sassy Lane
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Just downloaded this and love it already! Recommended by other shop owners and I can see why! Easy set up and makes setting up posts so simple.
Kept Women Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I used this app to make great product videos to promote my store. Thank you Minta and staff for making such awesome and professional videos.
Yaya's Cocina Co.
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2022 I love this app. I would not call myself a creative person which is really needed in marketing your product, but Minta is perfect and gives the time to focus on making that money !!!
CarterBrito Urban Fashion’s
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2022 This app is amazing. I love what you do. I save so much time doing what i need to do while you keep my customers informed
Fitversal
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 I like this app thank you so much for the great work that you guys do. Please keep on improving this app, please.
Diana Glamazon Boutique
Google | Lucky
1 May 10, 2022 Terrible app, they chat with your right away when you have questions about designs but when it comes to billing they won't reply, I was charged $136 for a year subscription that I never signed up for!
WeddingDecor.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 This app makes videos easy! I love it!!! 10 stars! I'm still learning how to use all of the features but so far it is amazing!
ISKO Vital™
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 De app werkt makkelijk en snel en je kan hem op veel manieren aanpassen wat ook wel moet om de huisstijl te krijgen
SlimSpul nederland b.v.
Google | Lucky
4 May 5, 2022 I do like the app and have bought a license for a month to test it. Having trouble with tiktok videos though. The app posts it to my tiktok but I cannot open it there on tiktok. Tried both autopost and manual push from the app.
P.O.T 9 STREETWEAR CLOTHING CO.
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 I used this app to help my performance on social media. And it helped alot. Now I just sit back & automatically post.
ZULANI DESIGNS LLC
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 I use the app to post on my business social platforms. It is easier for me to plan ahead with the calendar and the app takes all the hard work out
Cherrine Luxe Hair
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 I use this app for advertising and marketing. It really helps save time. I love how I can create new product videos and the holiday themes.
Beautifycosmetics81-800
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 I use this business to help with my social media posting for my store. I really love the auto posting and the videos that this app creates. Im loving this app.
JelleBeans
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2022 This app helps me to advertise the products in my store and the app is easy to use with very creative advertisements.
Moore Fashion 4 You
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 I use the Minta app to market my online retail store. I love the videos and the background music created by Minta to promote my store.
elleCee Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Excellent app, very easy to use. Love the Auto-Post power up, it has saved me hours of time for a very low charge - it would cost at least 10X this to pay someone to do what the app does for me. Thank you Minta
VapeGeek
Google | Lucky
1 April 29, 2022 UPDATE 3: We are caught in a SCAM by MINTA. And we will file a police report here in Denmark where we operate, after finding out from shopify support that MINTA is lying. UPDATE: We are on a free plan. BUT MINTA wants us to pay 134,83 USD for the free plan. Which is a Scam. Shopify tells us with their (MINTA) approval they can stop it. MINTA does not approve it. Therefor they are scamming us. UPDATE 2: We now know MINTA is lying. Shopify support tells us that if MINTA approve, they can remove the 134,83 USD from the billing cycle. MINTA tells us that it is otherwise. UPDATE 1: MINTA have now cancelled the billing mistake we made, but our next billing cycle they will still draw 134,83 USD although we are on a free plan. Shopify Experts tells us that they can remove the 134,83 USD from the billing cycle, which is crazy amount of money. MINTA tells us that shopify can remove it. I do trust Shopify on this and believe that MINTA is straight up lieying, We have now used 5 days on this insanely stupid case.
Moms Kids And Beagle Tee
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 CUTE VIDEOS, EASY TO NAVIGATE AND TO SYNC TO MY SHOPIFY STORE AND SOCIAL MEDIA. PLENTY OF VIDEOS TO CHOOSE FROM AND IT'S AMAZING HOW IT SUGGEST COLOR COMBINATIONS.
SpikeMode
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Love it! It is very accurate in the promotional videos. It is simple and beautiful. I don't have to do much in order to promote my products!
JSFowler
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 I love making commercials and downloading them to my phone to manually share on my private social media accounts.
Kitson Living
Google | Lucky
1 April 27, 2022 I cancelled my account cause the videos were too short. I emailed them to get a refund and never heard from them. Need to go to BBB.
Jenston Girl
Google | Lucky
1 April 25, 2022 I keep sending messages. One of my collections is not showing up in the app. Still waiting on a reply.
Sharon David's
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Awesome App that makes life easy! It's worth the cost. The only thing you guys should improve on is the music. Add songs for summer, winter and spring. Add songs that fits different niche. Above all the app is a great app and easy to us. I pray it continues this way and only grow better and not the opposite. Thank you Minta.
JBeanz912 Incorporated
Google | Lucky
4 April 24, 2022 I’m still learning…haven’t made a dime in a month. It seems easy enough… but more help with adding apps is definitely needed
VapeGeek
Google | Lucky
2 April 22, 2022 Almost no existing customer service. Customer service: It is over 24 hours with no reply, as they promise to give reply within 24 hours. Billing: Again we have issues with this. Here on Shopify app store page it says you can choose if you want to pay Monthly or Annually but when you download the app and go into the app via your shopify store you can only choose annually payment. There are NO monthly payment options as they promise.
Barbie Stylez
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 I use this app to help promote my store products. I love how it creates and does all the work for me. All I have left to do is post and advertise. Super affordable plans. Its a wow+ above 5 stars from my part.
Carteiras & Acessorios
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Usei e fiquei encantada com os belos layouts e vídeos que faz sozinha. Tira-nos imenso trabalho e faz maravilhas para publicar nas redes sociais. Pena ainda não puder pagar a mensalidade para adquirir a versão paga. Recomendo vivamente pois é FANTÁSTICA Obrigada por terem criado algo tão incrível
SpaDove
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 I love how it's so simple to see the different videos and upload the ones I like quickly to my social media with just a click.
Herbal Edge Canada
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Its easy to setup. Hoping to get some great results! The video quality and content looks good for now....