Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Bohipstian
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2021 I'm a print on demand seller (Printify + Printful) and use Placeit.net for most of my mockups. I rarely ever take my own photos or videos with POD samples so Minta has been an amazing asset to my business! It's very easy to use and creates really professional, stylized videos so quickly and easily. They are also super responsive to questions and feedback and truly want to create the best, highest quality experience for their users. Highly recommend!
1033 Apparel Company
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2021 Great app works like it said it does. Using this app makes things very simple and easy. I would recommend this to anyone that is getting started with Ads.
Teedotkustoms
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2021 This app helped to create a genuine feel for my art and clothing I would like it a lot better if the downloads worked better for iOS tho
Dirty Boi Club
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2021 Love it, Simple and easy to use. All we had to do is add the app and it generated all kinds of videos for our products.
QUALITYaddic
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2021 I really like this app a lot. At first I was skeptical about using it, I'm glad that I DID tried it.
Sugoi Nation
Google | Lucky
4 May 23, 2021 Fantastic App! Only lose 1 star because auto-posting to IG Story is not possible. It would be a perfect 5 stars if this was possible.
DRPfit Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 May 22, 2021 I LOVE THIS APP!! after downloading over 15 app trying to find one that works for my store I came across this one!!
Hair Plus ME
Google | Lucky
5 May 21, 2021 I love the ability to add photos and content without worrying about haivng to post it all. I am so thankful for this app. It helps me with my day to day tasks.
ZINURU LLC
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2021 So far so good easy to use and publish. I just downloaded but impressed with the ease it took to connect and create videos.
Nichellaverse
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2021 I use this app to keep my posts consistent and cohesive. I like how the posts are customizable and still along a theme. I wish there was a way to post directly to stories.
Lassie Angel
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2021 Estou usando para mostrar mais detalhes dos meus produtos, espero qur ajude, mas eu estou amando os vídeos
Ava Blaze Apparel Co
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2021 This app is incredibly easy to use and makes you look like an instant pro! I love being able to totally customize the templates with my logo and brand colors. The new automated scheduled posting feature is a GAME CHANGER! I can’t wait to see what they do next.
Atomic London
Google | Lucky
4 May 14, 2021 In love, definitely easier to use than most; the only thing I didn't like are the choice of music. Needs to be more updated with songs with words and more energy like IG reels (etc). These choice of music makes the post look generic and a bit boring. Please keep music current. however, I still like it :)
Mismissed.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2021 i would prefer they picked photos that wernt on maniquins pls, that would make them super proffessional looking
Dynasty Apparel Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2021 I just started using this app and I am ALREADY in love!! It saves me so much time to focus on other aspects of my businesses!!
Thred Therapy Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2021 This APP is game changer! I can just program to automatically take a product from specified collection to just post to IG or FB. One less thing to worry about.
SARKIS-INFINITY
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2021 It's One Of A Kind Video APP That FUllfils All My Social Media Needs For Ads Highly Recommended Its Very Innovative App
OK2B Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2021 This app not only creates video content FOR ME, it also autoposts the videos to my social media pages. All I did was set it up and let it run. Marketing automation has never been THIS easy! If you're using Shopify, Etsy, or Pinterest, then you NEED to be using Minta.
Koos Collection
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2021 This app has made marketing so much easier. Brilliant product. Had an issue but the team were straight on it and helped me clear it up straight away
alletronics.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2021 I just started using this app so far It's good I like the way it has setup products for videos that aren't bad at all
Shop Perkins-N-Reynolds
Google | Lucky
4 May 9, 2021 I just start using this app I like it so far very user friendly and the product videos are dope
Doe's Cards
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2021 first time using , seems okay , still on edge about it but seems to be working fine. i will see in the weeks to come if it fits me
Peppermint Dream Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2021 This app has made posting quick vids to my social media really easy. It's easy to edit as well. I also like that it isn't expensive and worth the money.
Viyoli Jewelry Designs
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2021 I use Mint, to help me promote my store and it does a great job. I'm already addicted to it. It's easy and I highly recommend it!!!! Thank you!!!!
BAPOnline
Google | Lucky
4 May 6, 2021 Love this app. It's so quick. Great invention. Wish we knew about it sooner. Still in the testing phase but can't fault it so far.
Yellow Tabby Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2021 Wow! It was so simple!!! Love it so far. First time using it, so I will definitely follow up within a month to see how it goes. Excited for it to connect with Pinterest soon.
Leudizfashion
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2021 so easy to use in just minutes I had my account linked and my video add running on Facebook and Instagram the best app I have used..
CinloCo
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2021 I love it. I love how it picks up your catalog and gives you video options. this is great. thank you! Super easy to install
Fitness Hallumu
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2021 i use this app to help me bring customers to my store, so far so good. this is my first time trying out minta and its services.
K&J's Fashion LLC
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2021 This app is great!! Very easy to use and I like the different style videos it offers. I wish I knew about this sooner. Thanks, Minta