Store name Rating Posted Review text
Barbie Stylez
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 I use this app to help promote my store products. I love how it creates and does all the work for me. All I have left to do is post and advertise. Super affordable plans. Its a wow+ above 5 stars from my part.
Carteiras & Acessorios
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Usei e fiquei encantada com os belos layouts e vídeos que faz sozinha. Tira-nos imenso trabalho e faz maravilhas para publicar nas redes sociais. Pena ainda não puder pagar a mensalidade para adquirir a versão paga. Recomendo vivamente pois é FANTÁSTICA Obrigada por terem criado algo tão incrível
SpaDove
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 I love how it's so simple to see the different videos and upload the ones I like quickly to my social media with just a click.
Herbal Edge Canada
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Its easy to setup. Hoping to get some great results! The video quality and content looks good for now....
VapeGeek
Google | Lucky
1 April 19, 2022 Misleading prices! (UPDATE 1: WE have closed our card for further transfer via our bank. UPDATE 2: Minta have not still responded or refunded). Have to say that this is NOT ok. They set their billing as annual billing as default, which should be illegal. Seriously what are you doing.. Also the prices on their on app, when you have installed it, is 1000% misleading. Not talking about the prices stated here on shopify app, but the priceplan you see after you have isntalled it is 1000% misleading. The price is stated 11.33 USD /mo (with the /mo, so you think it is monthly) with BIG letter, under that with small letters it says 136(somethin) annually. BUT the big price you see still says 11.33 USD /mo, so you think you pay monthly. THIS IS MISLEADING PRICES and Should NOT be allowed by EU standards. 1 step closer to report them as they do not respond to our requesst of refund! Or by any means just stop our annual plan/charge/payment as we never thought we paid annually, as the price tags are MISLEADING as f.
Dorothynshop
Google | Lucky
4 April 18, 2022 love it.Things I don't like is the way the billing set up ,if you need the monthly .Not forcing people
SHOPDJINN
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 I use it to make quick product videos that may not have one and also like the interface it's easy to understand.
DTB Accessories and Such
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 I'm a small business starting out and I was having trouble creating a social media base. I'm amazed at the videos it creates. And I literally don't really have to do anything unless I chose to modify something. It's great!
God's Elect Apparel Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 So far I am liking the videos that Minta Has created. They Are professional and Eye-catching. I would refer friends to the app.
Superior Impression
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 Very helpful app< i was racking my brain trying to figure out how i could get more traffic and sales to my site and minta does it for me
Alchemy of Wisdom Botanical Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 I use this app, as its so simple to promote products sales, change colour fonts to match your theme, always looks amazing! Highly recommend this app
homeluxuryplus
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 love it in love in with it. love can't say enough about minta I am dancing around my office singing and omg I love it soooo much. it just made my day my week and my year by finding minta.
The Emperiol Clothing Company
Google | Lucky
4 April 13, 2022 Would like to be able to add my own music to the video. Other than that the app is great with what it allows you to do.
SmoothTrue.com
Google | Lucky
5 April 9, 2022 I used your App alot. I enjoy the post and its music. I recommenf this product to everyone. A great advertisement App.
F-o-c-u-s Apparel, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 I'm using this app to help my small business advertise. I love it! The videos are very professional looking do it yourself videos on a "dime."
Montableaudeco
Google | Lucky
1 April 5, 2022 I wish I could use the app but Impossible to save the texts in French too bad. you have to think about being able to save the templates
savings.with.patti-609
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 I used this app for some videos to post to tik toc, Instagram, and Facebook. They are really cute and catchy music. I will keep using them. I recommend this app.
Sow A Bead
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 This is app is great. When possible, I will get the pro plan. Definitely needed to keep up with social media demands
Care and Create
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 I use this app to help introduce my products in a fun way. Excellent service. I get to frustrated when trying to make my own videos. Now I can be at oeace and have it done for me. All while I can edit the products. Post in several different places. It's a win win in my book.
Stylefinity
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 This app makes it a breeze to quickly create video content across platforms using images I already have,
Shopteamsmicah.net
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 It is great to have thank yall to have it I really appreciate having it For my online store so thank y'all again.
THE SWIIVY STORE
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2022 I've been using Minta for just a few days and it has been a great experience so far! It has massively cut down time I used to spend for ad creatives, I can just add my logo to the beautiful content delivered every time! Integration to my store and other ad platforms such as Pinterest, Facebook and Instagram is seamless
MotivatedASF.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2022 Amazing app. Lifesaver! Keep going! This app makes social media content creation so much easier! Thank you.
Toy Attic
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 Truly amazing! Simple. Efficient. Packed with powerful features. I will be purchasing the pro version soon. Let's hope they don't make too many updates and stuff this up!
Peekopi
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 I don't know if when I plan the posts, then I get a reminder from Tik tok that do I want to edit or post, .....if it posts twice.....????
Love For Leggings
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Minta is fantastic and easy to use!!! I love it!! The videos and walk through were so helpful and made you confident to try this new app. They do all the work for as well!!
Ms. Deb9
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 I love the video it makes. Love this feature for my product. Everyone should get this for their business
CBDcareshop.eu
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 One great app - Always 1 step ahead. Great service and team behind. Will highly recommend this app for any e-commerce business. Both start-ups as well established e-commerce business. Thanks
Aya's Goddess Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Really enjoy the app! Looking forward to working with it more in the future! I'm still new to the concept but I think with an open mind and a lot of ambition it will take me far!
Rubis Noir Jewelry
Google | Lucky
4 March 21, 2022 So far, I really like the app. It has the post ready for me to send to my social media. I only have to write the captions. I am trying to use the autopost but it is having issues right now. Minta did let me know the issue is being worked on. I appreciate the communication from them. The app is not expensive at all, especially for what they are doing for me. So I recommend as of right now.