Store name Rating Posted Review text
Wovencraftco
Google | Lucky
2 March 21, 2022 Minta Make it not easy to cancel subscription. I Experienced technical issues publishing some products during free trial. I decided to end the service and not continue. Two months later , it come to my surprise that Minta is still charging me for their service even though I did not use it at all and did not renew it. Contact their service and never got my money back. Charge dispute is my next move ...
Shade Clothing House
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2022 Makes advertising extremely easy! It makes my business look and feel extremely professional. Absolutely love it.
The Craft Brewers
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 Great app to generate easy videos. Just a shame some of the auto-generated video do not update themselves (thinking about the Slow selling category)
mohanboutique
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 I love the app. already have views. Now I need to learn how to add the music to tik tok and turn off the music on minta, but overall no complaints
Cashmere Red by Michelle Collette
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 I used this app to try and help with better social media presence, it seems like a good thing but the music need better options.
Scrubs N Tingz HealthCare Tote Bags
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 I Looooove this app every video is amazing!!!!! I'm hoping to get more sales for the more video ads I put out but this is the best thus far!!!!!!!
Wild Crush
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 I'm so happy that we found this app! It's amazing and it helps you create striking product videos in seconds. I couldn't figure out how to download the videos (purely my fault) and I reached out to the team and Daniel was super helpful and helped me solve the problem in no time. Excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend this app! I can't wait to make more videos using Minta.
DESIREE'S DARE TO DAZZLE BOUTIQUE LLC
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2022 i used the app to market my product and today i realized that i can use these marketing tools on my website.
Neeiva home decor
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2022 It's really good get you the basic sets ups for a video makes the rest easy , with the premium you get and expansion on how you can design your videos really amazing
SBEEZ
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2022 This wonderful app really helps in the marketing aspect of your online store. A must have if you wat to reach a wide range of customers.
Latina_Styles
Google | Lucky
2 March 13, 2022 I couldn make it posting any videos , maybe upgrade version is better but cant trust cz the video coulnd open
Massive Mastiffs The Big Dog Store
Google | Lucky
4 March 12, 2022 I'm very impressed. Simple, to the point videos, which are simple enough for IG and TikTok. I like the fact that I can download them and make a collage video of my products easily. They're also good for YT shorts too.
KitMaii
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2022 Terrific app. Very easy to use and quick to create videos and even edit suggested text etc. Highly recommend.
The Tiffany Marie Collection
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Excellent app. Life saver. We wouldn't mind having more editing controls and text placed when and where we want.
hyperzonic dealz ™
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 great overall app easy to navigate great features, great customer service so professionals.. yeahhh
izsabella
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 I JUST FOUND OUT ABOUT THIS I LOVE THIS APP ITS EASY TO USE I WISH I KNEW ABOUT THIS A COUPLE OF MONTHS AGO!
cook-hom
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 great service it really helped me with making videos especially if someone is new this is a game changer
Zen Coutoure
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Have used this app and quite easily showcases and shares my products giving it the exposure we need
Shop Faithfully
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 I like how this app creates and automates my videos for me. It saves me a lot of time. Would highly recommend this app.
Schicklady
Google | Lucky
4 March 6, 2022 Thank you very much, that's a really good App. Easy to custumize and share on social media, Facebook, TikTok e.ct
Nearby Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 Just start the app and forget about your posts or anything, if the developer add reels options this app will destroy any other application period
UPRISING8
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 I love this app, I was struggling to create content this app made it extremely easy. I highly recommend to anyone who is struggling to create content. I am grateful for this app.
DeloresAnn
Google | Lucky
4 March 3, 2022 I enjoy the fact that they do the hard work of getting videos made so your products can be seen while you get to "worry" about your business. I love how you can schedule them a month out. My focus doesn't have to be on one more thing. I really enjoy Minta and I just started the trial, so I know when I start paying for their services, I won't have to wonder if it is money well spent, I will already know.
Optimum by Nita
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 OMG! Please stop and read this review!!! I abolutely LOVE Minta and everything it has to offer. As a busy business owner, I could not find the time to do the most important thing for my business which was create content, at least not consistently. Well, that all changed when I found Minta. The speed, professionalism, beauty and diversity the App offers is the best thing that has happened to and for my business. I actually feel as though I am competitive with larger companies. The best part is I am saving lots of money, time and have decreased my stress levels as it is frustrating expecting others to provide the content I desire. But MINTA is all things to my business and allows me to save money and time so that I can grow my business, while providing me with the content I desire for my business. I am by far not a long review writer, nor do I usually have time to do so. But I would do anything for Minta as they are now a part of my business family. Please do not hesitate and stress out trying to do all things and learn content, especially if that is not your thing. Leave it to the professionals as they have found the perfect solution so that we can focus on other aspects of the business. Forever grateful, A future fortune 500 company
OTTENTICC
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 I used the app to post on my social media account, it's really cool. I recommend it's very efficient and simple to use
The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 This app saves me so much time and effort! I used to create my product videos by hand, but with Minta, what used to take me at least an hour or two of sifting through mockups and audio clips now comes together in just a few minutes. Definitely a must-have app!
Little one’s Soul
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 I like it very much i found it very helpful both for me and my store it really help me through my marketing i will keep on using it and for sure i recommend others to use it as you won’t regret your decision
Mockins
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 Just started using Minta and wondering why we haven't use it sooner. Such a cool and easy way to make great content out of existing images! Highly recommended.
cameogirldesigns
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2022 This app is awesome -helped me make content quickly. The setup is easy and inclusive of many social media outlets.
Metamix
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 27, 2022 Very powerful App and easy to use, I really recommend using it for your online store and also have Professional design templates