Store name Rating Posted Review text
Go Fast Don't Die
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 This app is awesome. The cart looks great, super easy to set up—and even when I have run into any issues or challenges, their support is easily the best I’ve experienced with any Shopify app I’ve used.
Cullen Wayne
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 The Monster app is something we have been looking for for some time. The only solution we previously saw was to have a developer create custom code which wasn't feasible for our budget. Monster does exactly what we had hoped (Free shipping threshold and upsell recommendations to get there). Must have addition for any store looking to increase AOV
Laurissi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Really amazing!! super app, the quickness, the design and plenty of options, plus great customer support! Thank you very much! Is not easy to find teams so professional. I recommend it like most! Greetings from Spain!
myoovi
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 25, 2022 used this app for the sticky cart feature as well as the feature-loaded cart drawer. Easy to use, great design and super helpful team!
Gables Candle Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Great app, helped us increase AOV just enough to make our margins work with Facebook ads. Dev and customer team is also great. They reached out while I was doing some stuff on the app and pointed out that the cart icon counter didn't update automatically and helped fix it within couple of minutes. Also continuously updating the app to make it better. I tried other cart apps too, this happened to be the best fit with the most amount of features and a helpful dev team.
Passion HQ
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 App works perfectly for my store and support is great. So great n fact that when i was going through some settings i was told something on my cart was not updating and they could fix it, not something to do with their app but rather my theme need a fix. So 5 stars from me
Miss Swiss
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2022 After downloading Monster -Cart Upsell Drawer I had issues applying the app to my current theme. After reaching out to support I had a response within three minutes and my problem completely solved within 24 hours. Everyone I worked with was polite and professional throughout the whole process and could not have been better.
Hey Wysely
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 This app is really a monster which will help you a lot to customize and make only better your web store! It can really increase your sales and the functionality is so awesome and user-friendly. Really liked it, This is the only app for now in Shopify for which I'm willing to pay for. Thanks a lot Monsterapp team! P.S. Support is also very rapid and responsive! Highly recommended!
Coconut Luxe Collections
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Ty from Monster Upsells helped me work out the automatic un tick option. Resolved my issue in 5 minutes - Thank You so much ! Katherine coconutluxe.com.au
Luxe Slippers
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Support is surprisingly fast. I like the big bold colors and text. I could definitely see this app bringing in a lot more added revenue. 5 stars from me.
Empowered by Ashley
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Raneen and Ty were SO helpful in helping us get Monster Cart setup for Empowered by Ashley – we're using the one tick upsell to support donations and the Frequently Bought together section to surface new products and increase our AOV. Thank you so much, team!
Primary Beans
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 We use Monster Cart on www.primarybeans.com. Love it, - works great and the team have been super responsive to fix the few small bugs we ran into.
Caley Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 One of the easiest apps to use and works so well! The customer service is extremely helpful. I am so pleased by my experience so far. This is one of the best apps to increase average order value on Shopify and I'm super excited to see how it helps us grow. I am confident that their support team is fully dedicated to our success as well. By far the best experience I've had with an app like this.
The Grand Warehouse
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Very good app, simple, easy to configure and the support team is awesome, fast and can makes "dreams come true" :)
Bad On Paper
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 This app helps us increase revenue on all of our campaigns! We have built certain products around this app because it works so well for us. The team at Monster Upsells are so speedy and so helpful. Would recommend!
RUCKUS COMPANY
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I tried out a couple different 'Cart Drawer' apps and this one is by far my favorite. Very easy to set up and customization allows you to match your store's theme seamlessly. Support is very responsive.
Unnecessary Things
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Very good app gives you everything you need and there is a super nice support team that will help whenever you need help
Cracked Cases
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 App is amazing. Super high converting. Customer service team is one a whole nother level! Ty is an absolute G. And the devs are constantly rolling out better features.
Miccilo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Awesome and quick support, very friendly and helpful. The app works great and helps us scale our business with an increased AOV
Steiger Naturals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Best app we had so far. Awesome customer service. Increases sales by 15%. Really a Monster!! Thanks!
RETTERGUT
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Great effect with minimum effort. Support is quick, friendly and helpful. Very complex but easy to use.
Onest Health
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 love this app. its helped scaling our business. i would highly recommend it to others to help scale
Branson&Blue
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 I love everything about this app and it worked incredibly for me. Customer service is next level. Highly highly recommend!
Meubles Cosy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Great support with lovely team (Raneen thanks). The app works good and the UX/UI is great. I highly recommend to you guys :)
Saint L' Beau
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 Great super cart app. We tried soo many butt this 1 is the 1. it has individual gamify upsell. COD option. Overall this is the last cart app. a great 1. good job to the team, cant wait too see what else you guys can come up with. Thanks again for the great app and extremely passionate support. 10 stars.
James Harper Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 The app runs so smoothly! Well done team! The app has an amazing support experience. Also, the front end of making the discounts looks great!
J&S DAILY SUPPLIES INC
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 11, 2021 I like this app, but I try almost all the order limit quantities app, none of it is fit for this app. the app will bypass the limit quantity app!! Should make the app implementation more cooperative
Sardinia Sun Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Awesome app with great UI and an absolutely KILLER support team. Super friendly and helped me install the app to work perfectly within minutes of reaching out to them!
Flourish
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Really great app! Easily added more revenue to our store and took no time to set up. Customer service was quick and easy to work with also.
SweetPod
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Incredible app! I was going to spend 2k on Shopify Plus and a developer to add something like this manually before I found Monster. Saved me a good chunk of cash and this does it exactly how I wanted it! Love it, thanks, guys!