Store name Rating Posted Review text
R.O.C.K.S. Whiskey Chilling Stones
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 great app, the cart makes a big difference on AOV and the orderbumps allow a lot of customisation and testing for offers. Support is fast and cool!
Minou
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 amazing support these guys are sick!! they know how to market your card for sure!! 100% conversion. very great
Skulleton
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2022 I searched around hard for an app that would help me increase my AOV and conversion rate and after checking out the demo for this app, I finally decided to give it a try. I reached out to customer service via chat and he took his time to help me set up everything patiently. I'm delighted with their customer service and they obviously care about your experience. The app has a lot of exciting features too. I'm completely satisfied with my experience. Thank you!
Exertier trésor des alpes
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 L'application est absolument parfaite pour nous : nous faisons principalement des offres de livraison offerte, de produits offerts et du cross-sell. L'application est facile à mettre en place, à designer, et surtout le service client est hyper réactif. Je recommande à 100%
LIBERA Fitness Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2022 The customer service is phenomenal! The app is very easy to use. I haven't installed it yet because I am waiting on their team to help me with my theme situation but amazing!
VLUME
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 The best service!! Customer support really helps out with any question you may have and try their best
Scandinavian Goods
Google | Lucky
1 May 12, 2022 This app takes 52% of speed from your website. Before installing this app our Mobile Site Speed Score was 91 and now with the Cart Upsell Monster app our Mobile Site Speed Score is 47. Do not recomend this app!!!
The Bonbon Factory
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 This is the best APP I have ever used on Shopify. Clear, easy to use, intuitive and support it right there. > A+ Ease of use > A+ Coversion Tool > A+ Get more $$ from each sale. Very impressive!
Tilly Living
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 Just installed the app, the live service is incredible. Still testing it from my end, so far so good - looking forward to seeing if the CR rate improves.
Aqua Medusa
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2022 Best drawer app I've tried. Great functionalities. Reactive support. Special thank you the one and only Ty for the 3 AM help :)
Laura-writing-services
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Dev team is super friendly and helpful to work with. App itself is very clean and easy to use. Great add-on for any shopify seller.
lumenoculars
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Intuitive to set up and easy to work with. Dev team seems to be very friendly and helpful but also professional
HelloSock
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 I used this app for our upsells, it was very good and the support was a very massive impact. loved it and to my team
UK Originals
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2022 Really happy so far. Just using the cart alone has boosted conversions slightly, not even including the extra upsells I am getting. Thanks for the support guys.
Aquapure
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 We saw a solid increase in revenue after installing this app. Customers seem to react well to this cart - and your AOV will show for it. Bundles look neat, and the upsell is not too invasive. Platform is easy to navigate - and every detail of the cart can be modified. Would highly recommend this app!
CLOUD9 LASHES
Google | Lucky
4 April 21, 2022 Good and quick customer service. App is easy to use. Haven’t had success with what they’ve claimed yet but will wait and see! Looks promising!
RaskPort
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 Customer service is top notch, do not regret a second. Only negative is that the shopping cart is a bit slow.
Belishop
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Great application that works like a charm. Everything that Shopify was missing. The customer support is also amazing, I recommend.
Vitaful - Egy Finom Falat Egészség
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Best in class. Very happy with it. Beautiful UX, fast, customizable. What else do you want? Go ahead and install it.
Wamula™
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 Diese App ist ein MUST-HAVE! Jeder der noch nicht diese App hat verpasst so einiges! Glaubt mir, das ist eure langfristig Lösung zum Erfolg.
IMAKEUPNOW. INC
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 I use this app to make upsell campaigns. And their customer service is very impressive. Would definetly reconmend this company and app.
Urban Alchemy Australia
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2022 Ty's service is second to none and his input helping me utilise the app to its fullest extent is priceless. The app itself is already helping me SIGNIFICANTLY grow my AOV. Would give 10 stars if I could.
Taurus Eyewear
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Amazing app - makes the drawer so beautiful. Makes it easy to increase AOV. Also, can replace often poorly designed theme's original drawers. The only thing I wish is that the coupon code would be able to be stacked on top of discounts generated by this app. Anyway, thank you for a great app!
OUTLOUD
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Ho utilizzato questa app per upsellare la spedizione, devo dire che mi sta facendo fare davvero tanti soldi, margini netti davvero assurdi
puertovallara
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2022 Great to use app. Love that it doesn't take itself way too seriously. Easy to set up with lots of small instructionals.
SunjoyGroup
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 I used this for our store activities-Free Gift. It is wonderful! And if you meet some problems, just find support, they will be patient to answer your questions.
medievaltools
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2022 Great experience and a very fun and intuitive UI. Love the simple setup with clean images / design choices.
idacoffeestore
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2022 Great app, easy to set up and the support is very chill and helpful. Would recommend trying out for anyone.
The Furdog
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2022 This is the best app for upsell , I used many apps but it was nothing, BUT I used this app to help me do upsell , I really Like how it does work,
Cedar Meadow Farm
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 I've been told for over a year that in-cart upsells are where it's at, and I've ignored it, thinking it would be too hard to set up. I finally dove in to search for an app, and landed on this one. EXTREMELY easy to use - they walk you through so many best-practice options a tips. I had it set up in an hour. Better yet - nearly every order for the entire next week used it. The psychology of "buy one, get more" is crazy powerful. Our AOV jumped instantly. Crazy awesome support, super friendly and fun. Totally use this app.