Store name Rating Posted Review text
NaturBright
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Good app is the best app for cart drawe and the support is excelent, Ty is the best guy in the game
Purr & Mutt
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 Amazing and friendly support, very quick to respond to any issues. The app is also very well build and intuitive to use.
Honeybee Herb
Google | Lucky
1 March 20, 2022 This app destroys my conversion rate. Due to this app customers can't reach Cart and checkout pages...
Seedles
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Amazing customer service. Ty has been super service oriented, and suggested some best practices to get us off to a good start. I'm looking forward to seeing how this pans out, and will be tracking our AOV closely.
Tactical Keychains
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Easy to set up and quick customer service that is not a robot! We will be using this for the first time this week and we will see how much more revenue it helps on our orders.
BB - Bubble B
Google | Lucky
4 March 16, 2022 I use this app to offer gifts and incentives to customers. The extension works like a charm and support is great.
SHEMORE
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 They were so helpful, they even repurposed a theme for me for a small problem. I love this app and will use it all the time.
Milk & Poppy
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 So far so good. Just got the app today and it's quite easy to use. Plus the team is super approachable and quick to help.
B&B Labs Cosmeceuticals
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 This apps is powerful, not to mention that the live support, Ty is super fast, friendly, and efficient.
moodytiger
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Highly recommend this app for higher conversion rates. Customer service is great and I usually have a response for any queries within minutes. Definitely recommend if you like a place for your cart upsells and campaigns to be all-in-one.
One Fine Day Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 I can't speak more highly of the team at Monster Upsells, especially Ty! He was so helpful, AND SPEEDY, in getting my customised cart up and running and I'm really excited to see how it improves my AOV!
MADKIDZ®
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Es muy fácil de configurar y el servicio al cliente es una joya. Sin duda recomiendo la app. Shootout to Ty for helping us!
Curl Keeper - Curly Hair Solutions
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 Super easy to use and set up was a breeze! Lots of bells and whistles for a reasonable price! Would definitely recommend it!
Minx Bronzing and Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 Ty & the team at Monster Upsells go above & beyond to assist with intergration. We had a few issues as we are B2B & B2C - however it was an easy fix with a couple of the apps talking to each other. Monster Apps after sales support is like nothing that we have experienced before & we have had our Shopify store for 7 years We just need them to come out with more apps :)
Ayurveda Soulfood
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Nice app with lots of customizations. And a super fast and helpful support team, thanks very much! :-)
Personalized Drawing Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 App is Dope! Very Useful. Does Exactly what I need and want . Love the features, and works perfectly!
t-brush
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 The best app for cart upselling experience, the super fast responsive support ever you could see :) Our customers enjoy increasing the basket amount to get more discount based on the total :)
Sunny Skin Australia
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 service is really great, love how it tracks all important metrics so you can understand the ROI it is contributing. Great work guys!
Tonic Mercantile
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 Trying out the app and so far it is meeting my needs - customer service is fast to respond and solved my configuration issues! Thanks Raven!!!
Daily Orders
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 Awesome app! Has generated a lot of extra revenue since being installed. Love how it looks and the customer support from Ty is brilliant. Thanks!
Tinker Tailor Kids
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Love this app and the app creator. Always there to listen to any ideas or issues your having. AOV has definitely gone up since installing and its so easy to set up and change. Love the facebook group and the support found in there.
Sozo Australia
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Monster Upsells allows you to add some great features to your cart. Service is very quick and helpful. Looking forward to seeing returns from my updated cart.
Odyssey Boards
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 The app helped customize our cart to a very large extent. Customer service was great as well and I can always count on the team to troubleshoot any questions I have. highly recommend!
Simon und Jan
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 Awesome customer support. Once we added the app and started editing we were greeted in person in live chat and asked if we had any issues or questions already. We said "no" and proceeded to look into the setup. After a while we came across some hiccups and decided to ask for help. We got it solved within minutes. Awesome customer support. Ty is a great guy! Would recommend.
AIMI | Online Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 Awesome! And the support is outstanding!! Awesome! And the support is outstanding!! Awesome! Awesome!
Marketing Tape
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 Ive been using Cart Upsell for 4 months to add multiple item discounts to my store. its been easy to set up, no need for maintenance once its running, support has always been really easy and fast if i had any small issues that i could figure out.
Health Labs Brand
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 This cart is so far the best I've tested, it works like a dream and the customizations are fantastic! With excellent support, I wish I found this cart sooner, a must have!
Akuna Pearls
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 This is a very helpful Upsell app! The customer service is really good! The team get back to you very quick and fix the problems. 10/10 so far!
ROMISS
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 I used this app to improve the drawer cart feature of my store, and it turns out pretty good. I want to make the drawer cart look bigger on desktop, and the guys of this app help me and solve it right away. Love this app and these guys!
Pelsbarn.nl ♡
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 Ty is a living legend! What else can I say? He helped me very quick, as only legends do. He deserves this 5-star review.