Store name Rating Posted Review text
Purus Labs
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 Works super well with my store and looks awesome! Definitely recommend if you like a place for your cart, upsells and campaigns to be all-in-one.
AIM Supplements
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 Easy to set up, user-friendly interface, and Ty was very responsive and helpful. Super cool, both Ty and the app! :)
ZAILO Aromaterapia
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 L'App performa meglio di tutte le altre presenti sul mercato (le ho provate davvero TUTTE). L'assistenza è super disponibile, mi hanno aiutato e supportato in ogni richiesta. Uno strumento indispensabile per aumentare il fatturato, lo consiglio vivamente!
Trollbeads Canada
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2022 We just started using the app to give us a few more options when running campaigns and we've been impressed with what we've seen so far. We've been using the spend X to unlock rewards and the cart they render looks good, works well and is effective at shepherding people to checkout. The dashboard is easy to use and we've had no problems styling the cart with custom CSS to get it looking as close to native as possible. The customer service from the team has also been excellent with very fast and friendly responses. Look forward to using the app more, thanks MonsterUpsells!
FarayaCo - Özel Yapım Takılar
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2022 i've installed that app after trying couple of upsell + frequently bought together apps, i couldn't find any all in one solution until this app(sliding cart drawer, upsell quantity, frequently bough together feature and etc). it gives me a lot of flexibility, a lot of features inside one app, fast & friendly customer service. 5 ratings all day long!
Spectrum Angel Eyes
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2022 Amazing app to increase your average order value and Conversion rate, tons of options developers have thought of everything. Hands down best upsell app on the Shopify app store. Customer service is amazing!
Socket Rocket
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 This is an absolutely essential and fantastic app, literally adds thousands to your revenue. Don't be a dumbnut - install this app!
Fraupow
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 Highly recommend this app for higher conversion rates. Customer service is great and I usually have a response for any queries within minutes. It's very simple to set up and customise to your brand. They are constantly adding new features to improve the service.
NanaBeebi
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 perfect working and good service. Highly recommended if you want to increase your sales. Perfecto. Perfecto
The Eden Planner
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 Okay - FIRST OF ALL. The customer service provided by Ty is absolutely wild ya'll. I received a response in .000007 seconds (on Valentine's Day!) with an immediate answer to my question. The app has resulted in so many upsells for my business (The Eden Planner) that I've completely sold out of one of my product lines. And the team are constantly working to take on all feedback, improve the app, and add features - all of which they keep you updated on via the MOST informative and LEAST annoying e-newsletter of. all. time. If I could program all customer service bots to be exactly like any human, it would be Ty from Monster Upsells. I felt like he was doing a shaka the whole time we were speaking, and I was 100% there for it. Great app, love your work, 10 stars out of 5.
SPICEUP
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 13, 2022 我觉得这个app真的非常棒,无论是功能设计还是用户体验感都设计的非常棒,使用起来很简单,但效果确实惊人的好,真的有效的增加了用户的购买数量。关键是创建者也是个有趣的家伙,他会和你真的聊天,问你的使用感受,所以非常贴心,无论怎样我都会给这个app五星好评!
Imperium Forever
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 13, 2022 I was about to switch themes to one that had a built-in cart drawer but then I ran across this app. Seriously everything I wanted without the custom code AND the drawer is completely customizable. Customer service is top tier too, they reply fast and know exactly what to do if you run into a problem!
LOOSELIPS SKINCARE
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 12, 2022 It's a really great app that is super easy to setup and use. The customer service is fabulous! Very impressed with the super fast responses. I've already seen some results and I'm sure there will be more to come :)
Genetic Nutrition
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 11, 2022 Good App, But lots of bugs in the Free gifts beta, multiple gifts are getting added. They will have to fix it soon.
xFyro
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Ty was great to talk with and was very helpful. Friendly, nice, and setup is done. Had some issues with our theme but is having the dev team look into it.
Lacey Lou Sparkles
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Only installed this app 24 hours ago. Customer support has been fantastic. They even offered to fixed a glitch in my cart refresh. Its early days but already had a few sales increase from using the free shipping upsell tab.
Battling Blades
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Incredible! Great way to increase the cart size. I needed some help installing and they did it right away. I even asked for extra work on my theme and they fixed it no questions asked. Highly recommend.
Surftreats
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Best customer service! At first I didn't noticed that the free plan was only available for partner store, so I took the App, but I didn't launch advertising yet, so no sales yet! I told to MONSTER my mistake and they gave me 1 month more trial mode so that I can be OK with my budget! amazing!!! I'm sure this app will help grow my store! Warm thank you. Manon
noseworkpups
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Support was very quick in their replies, which is super important for businesses to keep testing new things. The app is easy to set up, very straightforward and powerful in upselling potential customers to increase overall AOV.
bprimal
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 Its a great app -integrates really nicely in our store and has the features I wanted. The support has been AMAZING also :)
Audrei Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 It's a really good app and has helped me run a bunch of different campaigns with pricing to test out what my audience likes. It also lets me see how my audience behaves
Rag Snag
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 Super breezy to use and the returns are great. Easy to match it to the website too. Had a quick q and Ty HIMSELF answered me straight away in the support chat. Can't recommend enough.
Tifata Tartufi
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 I'm great whit this app! works great, upsells come with ease, and customer support is the best I've ever seen
Magnifaïk
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 Great customer service and great app, quite easy to use and very usefull for our site ! Please could you put back coupon.
The Kookie Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 Super wonderful and prompt customer service and the cart looks much better than the standard theme cart. Easy to customise. Would recommend
K-Town Kloset
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 LOVE LOVE LOVE!! The app is really easy to use and I love that you can customize the colors to fit your brand. I was having issues adding the campaign to my shop and requested support via chat - within seconds my shop was fixed and the chat rep was really kind! Thanks so much :)
Cosgear
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Took me less than an hour to set everything up, incredibly easy to set up and customer service answered right away when I wanted something custom. All apps should be as fast and easy to use as this
POISON ARROW RETRO
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 I've only just installed this app, but it looks fantastic and support is awesome! Looking forward to seeing results soon.
Tint Department
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 Pick this upsell app! If you're like me and you've tried so many others and been disappointed - you can stop searching now. It hasn't slowed down my store, works really well, was super easy to install and support answered straight away when I had a question.
Zove Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 Great user interface, customer service. They take feedback on really well and the app has improved over the months!! Nice work team.