Store name Rating Posted Review text
HIGHPOWERED.ch
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2021 Very well designed app with exactly the features I needed, love this drawer app! Support was very quick and helpful, too.
Woof N' Wag
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2021 I have just started using this app but so far the service from the team is fantastic and very helpful. If you're having trouble with a function they are happy to guide you through the process and make recommendations. Can't wait to see the results of this app.
Dusty Rose Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2021 So far this app is fantastic. Beautiful layout, easy to customise, and the developers are super easy to work with!!!
Groomed Rooster
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2021 It works just great! The support helped me with a little fix and everything was working will in just half an hour! Can really recommend!
Byron and Medina
Google | Lucky
5 May 21, 2021 The app works great! There were some slight issues getting it integrated with my theme - however, the support team were super helpful and got it fixed really quickly.
The Furzy Australia
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2021 Excellent app and support team. Glad we gave this a go. Thanks! Easy to understand and use Thanks, The Furzy
American Hat Makers
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2021 Are you kidding me! Epic app and the support is A+ I have installed this on both stores in less than a week. Don't bother adding this app if you don't like Cash though. It will crush it!
timplado
Google | Lucky
4 May 1, 2021 Great app. A few bugs here and there but nothing that their team can't handle. Makes it very easy to promote products and increase average cart value. Definitely worth the cost.
Freedom Rave Wear
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2021 An excellent app that was easy to use and turned our dead space on the slideout cart into profitable real estate very quickly.
KULTKID
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2021 The best support EVER. I have downloaded a lot of apps from the Shopify store, but this company provides the BEST customer support by far compared to anyone else. I dont usually write reviews, but these guys surpassed my expectations and helped sort out every minor issue I had with the app. Their developers are excellent. 5 STARS!!! Highly recommend!
Teckelshop
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2021 Really Easy To Setup !! You can choose collections, products, rewards... anything ! Thanks for the good job and now... It's Time to SELL MORE :)
Ici & Là - T-shirts & Souvenirs de chez toi
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2021 First of all, you will deal with a "legendery" friendly team. In addition to this, what a great product, "Mate!", you can combine almost three ways to upsell and it works from day one increasing my average cart size in a snap. I spent hours looking for something (an upsell app) that fit my store (more than 100 collections and 3k products). Try it, that's all I have to say and see by yourself you won't be disappointed.
Golemites - Puzzle 3D en bois
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2021 Looking for an application to increase your sales? look no further than monsterupsell! I use the app and it helped me a lot to grow my AOV, and the customer service is amazing. Thank a lot to the MonsterUpsells 'Team !
Deconovo US
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2021 The interface is well made. Easy to set and to customize. The developpers have tought a lot about the UI and UX. What I appreciate best is their support, top notch. The app still need to improve many aspects on the upsell parts to fit most case scenarios but for our use, it is beyond expected. The dev team said they are working on their roadmap to add more features and the team seem open to more customization.
ARVO
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 Monser Upsells is great, simple to install and use and integrates really well with the design of my site. Most importantly the user support is awesome, issues solved in minutes! 100% recommended
Tinderbox Kids
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2021 I installed the app, and had some questions, the support responded within minutes, and helped with all my inqueries. Its launched now, and look forward to test it on real customers. Can highly recommend :)
Dvi Rankos - Sutaupykite pirkdami tiesiai iš Tiekėjo.
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2021 Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
ASN Online
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2021 I've trialled a few upselling apps and nothing compares! These guys are absolutely awesome to deal with and made setting up a breeze. Thanks heaps!
The Bell Collection
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2021 Their Customer support is excellent. One of the best I've experienced with any app. Quick shout out to Ty! Cheers!
By Hand Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2021 Very helpful APP, the GREATEST upsell app for ever, it really will improve your AOV for all niches, Give it a try and you will never regret it, highly recommended!!
The Dude's Threads
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2021 Brilliant app, it's a must-have. Increase your average order value immediately. They should be charging more for it.
Vimbai Madya
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2021 I love that support is very customer oriented and patient. It’s very easy to install and use. I hope that in the future it will have more options for buy more to accept different products from other categories and not force the customer to buy the same thing and also the option to add more than 2 products on specific products when doing the unlocking option. I love the colour customization too.
Muscle X
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2021 Awesome app, has a really good natural aesthetic and a well-thought-out set of features to help increase AOV and help with upselling. Support is next level enthusiastic which is great to see
Dirty Knees Soap Co., LLC
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2021 Clean looking app that does exactly what I need. Customer service was outstanding (something I’m quite picky about). Looking forward to further updates and enhancements.
RASENWERK®
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2021 I never write reviews - but this app deserves it. The app is insanely great and easy to setup. And the support is from another world (especially Yousef) - he helped me fix some problems in our theme so the cart drawer is showing perfectly fine now. This is a must-have app!
Bambooi Beauty & Care
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2021 Great service from the Monster Apps team, they were able to help us get set up and fix issues with our campaign within a matter of minutes. This app is great for increasing AOV and cross selling products!
Watches & Wallets Shop
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2021 LOVE IN IT VERY EAZY TO USE.. AFTES 30 MIN I HAD MY FIRST SALE. PERFECT APP FOR UPSALE. IS VERY HELP ME.
Bee Kind Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2021 Literally within the first 12 hours of turning on the app and optimizing upsells, we were able to boost our AOV by 20% . The best part is we only used one upsell option, and there are three It makes so much sense to offer your customers a few similar products that could be either an upgrade or just an add on You can tell the app is new and innovative. It works and is optimized much better than any other cart app on the market
Badolo
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2021 I have used this app, and it helped me a lot. It makes your customer checking out faster and this increase your sales. Recommend
Plenty Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2021 This apps is so great with so many customizing option and really can UP-SELL in high ROI. The support I get from TY is extremely helpful. 5 Star for Posterly. Thanks again for helping me to solve my problem!