Store name Rating Posted Review text
Belleza Stores
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Trying there free plan if i liked it i will go to paid one. Apperciate there efforts for providing free plan. thnakyou i hope will have a good experience
Multi Store Pakistan
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 loving this app. Its a very good app to use as a social proof that ur store is busy and people are buying.
BetterBuy.pk
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 very good app really liking it. try it blah blah blah blah blah blah very good app really liking it. try it blah blah blah blah blah blah
glamstore.pk
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 good app i am trying it for the first time. Let see what kind of service they are providing. I was using rocket sales but it was much heavy for my store
Ms.Blacks Beautés
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Just starting out but I like the look and esthetics of the apps features. I’m appreciative that there’s a free vOrion.
JewLz4u Gemstone Gallery
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 2, 2022 I love the idea others can see what others purchased. This will give customers ides to purchase items they wouldn't have purchased. It's an easy installation, just follow the prompts.
Dhampur Green
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 I used this app and help me do push sales notification better . I would like to learn more about how different kind of customer onboarding can be done
Althena Fitness
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 I added this app to help me convert my high traffic into conversion sales. I just launched my store 6-7 weeks ago and got close to 5K sessions in 30 days & am now getting 150 - 250 sessions per day. I have worked hard and am so grateful to be on this journey. God has blessed me in so many ways. I'm learning how to harvest this bounty. The app support team is fantastic, they went above and beyond. Thank you!!! I am very pleased with this app plus it's turnkey!
Yniguesinc
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 23, 2021 just started my store too early to tell but if get sales from this I will upgrade and pay for it so hopefully it works
KATABANDA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Great App. I have just set up my store. Hope it can contribuite for its success. If it does I will certainly get the paid version!
Henry & Oliver Co.
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 21, 2021 We have yet to try this app as we have just installed it. But heard some good reviews. Hopefully it works.
RainbowGorilla
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 nice app for the store, really easy to use and increase the professionality about the store. recommend it.
AlchemyTT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Thank you for this, we needed it to show that our clients were active & buying. We look forward to more sales.
A1 Poochies
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Awesome product can't wait to see what it does to my store and hopefully boost sales. Easy to use interface sales increase.
Pong Shooter
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 Great app so far. Used it for my new store. Excellent customer support. (Thanks Dante) Will recommend it to anyone.
LicOfertas
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque aliquet ultrices purus a ultrices. Integer rutrum viverra ligula, at congue elit dapibus vel. Etiam placerat ligula nec augue hendrerit, quis pharetra massa semper. Ut mollis quis mi ut tristique. Fusce laoreet sapien leo, tempor dignissim nulla lacinia consequat. Ut convallis arcu ac turpis pellentesque, id lacinia sem sollicitudin. In at tortor gravida nisl lobortis vestibulum.
Military Matter
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 I was surprised for the features for just the price! I highly recommend. I love this app.. thank you so much
Shop Millennial Wifehood
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 I love it. Its great and its excellent to add. It is a tremendous help with social proof and it gives your website added value.
Diva D’Luxe
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 First time using and love ! I’ve been looking for an app that can provide this specific service for my online store and I’ve found the perfect one !
abracadanar888-125
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 9, 2021 ho appena installato questa app, sembra molto interessante! intuitiva e pratica. Non vedo l'ora di esplorare tutte le funzionalità. mi piace molto l'efficacia delle notifiche
Facilitas
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Fui recomendado por vários infocursos a usar esse app, com meta de aumentar minha conversão instalei o aplicativo na minha loja, acredito que ajuda muito
HouroGrace Merchandise
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 I use this app to help customers know the activities in my shop. It is very helpful in terms of displaying shop activities.
Såpehuset
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 I like this app. testing out the free plan, if I am seeing true results I'll most definately upgrade. It is informative and lightweight, easy to use and set up.
PerfectApps Store
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 29, 2021 Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. Review body
Teq Bandits
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 I will recommend the app, because its really useful and i love to use it ever since i added the app to my store.
KaiLoveSkin
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 I havent use it yet cant wait to see what it will bring . I Will upgrade it is brings in more traffic
Cravio Snacks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 This is a very nice app, i love it. i would recommend it to as many online sellers as possible. My sales have been boosted since i install. Nov. 25, 2021
boralikart
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 i am a developer and its a really good app i have used it earlier in many websites too. for development related queries reach me out at atif(at)kodeinn(dot)com
Pawft
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 this app looks useful for me, not yet tested hope it works this app looks useful for me, not yet tested hope it works
ThumbPRO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I wasn't sure what to think, at first, about a sales notification. We installed it to try and see. We love it! Also, this app has great customer support. They were very responsive and right away fixed one small issue we had. Highly recommend.