Store name Rating Posted Review text
Native Essence AU
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Excellent customer service. I had some issues printing labels and team were right on it, within 10 minutes, sorting it out with clear instructions of how to resolve. Thanks.
TonTon® Sauce
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 Awesome and fast assistance. Thank you all VERY much, especially Shashi! I have had a number of issues and they keep pointing me in the right direction.
Smart Earth Camelina - USA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 I needed assistance with changing the shipping settings and the staff was fast in responding and gave me the exact info that I needed.
Timi of Sweden
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 17, 2022 This app is a scam!! When i installed the app i was told to input phone number so they could call me adn guide on how to set up the app. No one has contacted me!! I contacted support and asked them to help me and was told they cant help. They just sent some screenshots that does not help a bit.
Mix And Match
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 Hello there, I would like to thank the support very much, I really appreciate their effort and time for troubleshooting the issues and recommend the solutions Thank You.
seeJesus
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 I'm very happy with the functionality and service of this app so far. The team has been quick to respond to my inquiries in detail and even helped me correct my rules by zoom.
Vision Haircare
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 The app that saved my store. This is the only app that connects with my DHL account. The support is very professional and quick.
Morfidesign
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 I recently implemented this app and needed some guidance on how to use it. As soon as I reached out I was helped by Shashi Kumar, he was outstanding and proficient and fixing my problem and explaining the solution. Thank you Shashi!
Underwear4You
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 21, 2022 Had a few issues setting it up to my liking, but the support was great. Helped me with all the issues without any hassle. One email was enough for them to understand and solve everything so far. Great team. I have yet to use the app live, i'm doing a trial run next week. If all is good and working they deserve a 5 star.
Hope Puzzles LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2022 Pretty new to this app - haven't actually completed an order with it yet but the IT analysts help me sort out some problems I was having with the set up. They were very patient. Hopefully it's smooth sailing from here on out!
Adept Cosmetics®
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 13, 2022 It's glitchy and support is slow to respond. Also, they do not offer discounted rates as claimed. **
Two Wheels Empire
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2022 Works like a charm! Also fast response from the CS team ;) Now all of my shipping rates come DHL XML services and are correct.
Rapp Collect
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 30, 2022 Updated: Revised to 3* (happy to revise to a higher rating once the issue with local post integration gets resolved) A+ for effort, Keerthi has been very helpful in getting things sorted. FedEx now works properly but we've hit a wall with the local post office integration. The issue is not all entirely with PluginHive, as the local post should making sure the correct information is being used. Basically if your local post has suspended and resumed different services over time due to COVID, there's a chance the app will pull up services that are still suspended for the destination country. You can get around it temporarily with automated rules, but as I've mentioned to the team that's not a reliable way as available mail services could change at any time. Still a work in progress. -------------------- 9/29: I liked the idea of what this app was meant to accomplish. I was previously using "Ship Rate and Track", also by PluginHive which worked really well for FedEx. I switched to "PH MultiCarrier Shipping Label" as I wanted to set up a connection with my local post office. It's now been over 5 hours since I installed this app and we (myself and support), have yet to configure a working connection with the local post and the FedEx rates now no longer work. The UI is not that friendly and despite the emails claiming support will call to assist in sorting this out, they've just literally gone quiet. Great if you're able to make it work, but now I've gone from having a shipping service that was working, to none. Needless to say, not very happy with the lack of communication!
Sparkling Earth Headwear & Accessories
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 29, 2022 Thank goodness for SHASHI! He zoomed with me and helped me navigate adding an extra fee for a country that requires UPS to be our designee. He was very helpful!!! The app works with our Shipstation account and allowed us to publish our Surepost rates from UPS (something Shopify will not let us do without the app).
Shop 6666 Ranch
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2022 We used this app to help input our UPS shipping rates. They were very helpful and it worked very well. I would recommend this app to help with the efficiency of your shipping options on your Shopify account.
Smart Earth Camelina - Canada
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 21, 2022 I use this app daily and so far it's been mostly good. I do get prompt service from the app people when requested. They really helped me out this past time and went all the way for me to figure out how to get labels to print with our new printing system. I find that the app needs some improvements still as it seems to pull the billing address rather than the shipping address from our customers profiles.
Visual Distortions Art
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2022 I am thrilled with this app. It lets me itemize each of my package sizes which gives me accurate shipping rates at checkout. And I can’t say enough about the support team. They were patient and understanding, and worked with me until I understood how to solve my issue. They went the extra mile and for that I am truly grateful. Thank you for an efficient app and wonderful support team.
Crating Made Simple
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 15, 2022 This app allows me to set a specific package size for each of my products, which is very important to provide accurate shipping rates. I have only used it for a week, but so far the support team has been super responsive and helpful.
Zebronics Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2022 Very convenient to process multiple shipping & return labels in batches. Customer support is very helpful as well.
Reboot
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 7, 2022 Bra app som underlättar hanteringen av frakter. Lite rörig och småklurig att sätta upp men när allt är på plats fungerar den som den ska. Mycket bra support som svarar snabbt mina frågor.
Invisible World US
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 23, 2022 I wish I had better things to say about this app, because the people behind it are really nice. However, I used it for about a year and it was very difficult. UI is complex and unintuitive. Only when we did high volume at Christmas could we remember the many tweaks and corrections that need to be added to many of the shipments. There is no documentation, and customer support is on a call-back basis. Setup was difficult, and even after using it for a long time we still had printing issues which we could not solve. The developers promised a better UI, but that never happened. Positive point: the support person, when he did get back in touch with us, was very patient and willing to spend whatever time was necessary to make the app work. With another round of development this app could work, but it became unusable for us.
Larsen's Danish Bakery
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 11, 2022 This app has been a life saver for setting up certain shipping features I want for my store. However customer support could use some improvements. Specifically I've had troubles with Prathyusha not being very helpful and being vague with answering my questions- for separate occasions. This most recent issue I faced, someone else in customer support (Sibi) ends up taking over for Prathyusha and solving the issue for me instead. I've had enough with Prathysha that from now on if I need to contact customer support, I will specifically ask to not be given her.
Monarch
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Have received stellar support in a timely manner to all the issues that I had. A lot of the key features are included along with many more that we didn't even know we would need. Very well priced too!
ScaleSpeed
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 They literally had my shipping setup and running in 5 minutes. Much easier than using shopify shipping.
LuloNightwear
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 Funciona muy bien y el soporte es excepcional, responden rapidamente a todas las consultas y te ayudan remotamente.
Rural Yard & Garden
Google | Lucky
1 June 13, 2022 THIS APP IS COSTING ME LOST SALES *DAILY* I spoke with a rep last week who walked me through 'correcting' these issues. I configured the product sizes and weights accordingly. Now, after my two days off, I come in to see 'abandoned checkouts' trying to charge my customers a weight of 27 lbs ( a default shipping rate set up through Shopify) for a 2kg product. After speaking with Shopify customer support (who I can actually reach instantly, not need to start a support ticket), they told me that my products would only go to a default shipping size set in Shopify itself "if the app wasn't working". If you want to spend more time each day contacting customers about incorrect shipping rates presented online than actually filling out orders, then go ahead and use this piece of trash.
LoamLab Components
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2022 Service is incredible. Needed help, so put in a query on the help popup and had someone call right away and help me with shared screen. App looks to have everything I was missing, and remove all the annoyances I had with Shippo
DECIBEL shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2022 We are using this app for live shipping quotes at the check-out stage. Easy to set up and modify all the necessary parameters. Customer support is extremely helpful. Got the call immediately after installing the app for set-up. Everytime there is a question or an issue, the customer support is responding very promptly and is doing everything possible to help.
Sanojtape
Google | Lucky
2 May 26, 2022 We have been using this app now for several days without any success. We are based in Scandinavia. Rates are not showing correct. Dual or confusing answers from support sometimes regarding setup and configuration. Tried for hours to connect a Thermal Printer without success thru this app. I like the idea for the app to arrange and handle freight labels thru one point but it has not worked out so far. Support seems quite fast in reply. We give this some more days. If everything not working out it is no point for us to have this app.
Agro Roasters
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 An essential app to improve Shopify shipping capabilities. Full label weight and size automation based on product dimensions and weight. PluginHive support is unparalleled too. They have resolved any issues we had within hours, some a missed checkbox, others in the backend. Full confidence using this app going forward.