Store name Rating Posted Review text
Joyride Garage
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 I'm trying out this app to convert our online shop into a market place for used B2B sharing vehicles. During that process, I came across many riddles, since I'm new to it. But Webkul's customer response did a great job guiding me through it and helping out with a few code customizations. Thumbs up!
type1tribe
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 I recently downloaded this app to create a marketplace within Shopify. I really like it so far! Customer service was great, too.
Fun Portal
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 We are organizing several Shopify store and using this app in all of our store. I think there are no other multivendor market place app in Shopify. One of the good thing of this app is that there are so many feature apps compatible with this app. Webkul have so many other apps and most of them are compatible to each other so we can use them at the same time in single store. We will keep using this app and app from Webkul.
Influencer Markets
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 this app has every option available that you would expect from a marketplace, so many features, it is actually overwelming at first, I spent around 1 week understanding the full capabilities of it, I contacted support with a few queries, many times, they were very fast at responding and took the time to explain anything I wasn't sure of. Looking forward to our long term relationship 5*'s from me, thanks guys
Resourcecy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 If you planning to make a marketplace then this app is perfect fit for you, highly recommended. Thanks
OTC Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 Fantastic service and fast support response! No negative feedback here. The app helps us do what we need to do, gets the job done! Thank you for being awesome!
earthylife-store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 Very much useful app and support is also good...must try this app...Very much great response from the team.
Shop Daily Chela
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 15, 2022 This company is still charging us after we cancelled. We have tried to contact them multiple times but they have been unresponsive. Based off our experience, we strongly suggest other businesses AVOID doing business with them.
Sveltyna
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 Unbelievable how good the customer service is! Webkul seems to be able to do everything. You ask, they do. 5 star deserved from my point of view! compliments
Bonotee
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 Great application. Thanks for the support team, you are very friendly. I guess on the best app in Shopify and very easy to work with the vendors. Very recommend!
Kithunters
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 We were in set up phase and the support team were amazing. They really helped us get ready to go live and were just great. fantastic experience and super friendly.
Souqkhalifa.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2022 Probably the best Shopify marketplace app at the moment. Great Customer Support team: this stands out to me and its awesome. More can be done to make it more user-friendly (like better UI) but the customer support tries to make up for all those for now.
Lucky white goods
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 Awesome application very user friendly, anyone looking for multivendor marketplace can easily go with this, they have a brilliant customer support and will help you with all the custom integration part. Ayush from their customer support team helped me with the all my doubts and queries and successfully and resolved all the coding issues I was facing, Thank you Webkul.
shopthemuse
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2022 If you're looking for a tool to manage multiple third party sellers - look no further. This app is budget friendly and highly capable. I have integrated into my seller's Shopifys and am loving this app. Highly recommend!
Ways to Forget Plastic
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2022 I was shopping around for options to build a complete multivendor marketplace from scratch. I was initially turned off by this product as I saw broken English written in the description/documentation and choppy/poor audio in the demo video. This made me think the product, too, would be careless/buggy. Do not be fooled! This product is extremely well thought out and this team really has it together! The support team always responds within 24 hours with details in how to answer your question with screenshots. This is such a critical component when getting everything set up. If the feature you are looking for is not offered as a base feature, there is a high chance that it is offered as an add on. Everything from vendor shipping options and syncing fulfilment to vendors' home Shopify stores, to product reviews - this app really has it all. So many features and if you read the documentation, you'll be able to get started quickly. I have been very impressed so far. I also hope that Webkul improves their English and video quality as it is probably hurting their sales and misrepresenting their amazing product.
ECO Marketplace
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2022 great app, have all my vendor set up on there and the tech team always go above to help my business keep running smoothly
Oz Green Oasis
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2022 I am using this app to do a multi-vendor marketplace and was having issues with the seller page, shipping and payment processing. The webkul team was amazing and a special shout out to Faisal. I am not a developer and his guidance, support and patience was outstanding!! Thank you!
Nude Print
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2022 This apps has everything to build a successful marketplace. It has all features that shopify has for single vendor. Support is excellent, kudos to Asim!
Second Best Thing 2
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2022 App is very comprehensive and the install was easy. What's better is the customer service. You can chat to the team directly and they assist you in most-cases in real-time. 6/5 stars for the support!
Hantverkia
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 20, 2022 I've been using this app for a few months now and it works great. Whenever I'm dealing with a problem the customer support helps me through it
Fittere
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2022 The multi-vendor marketplace app is such a good app that gives all marketplace owners they need to run a successful marketplace. The customer service is highly responsive, and the development team was quick to respond to my needs. I highly recommend this app for anyone looking to build a marketplace.
Fajas MariaE Colombia
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2022 They quickly solved a requirement I had.They quickly solved a requirement I had. the developments that I have requested have been executed in a very short time
Palettegonia
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 27, 2022 After spending 2 months on the app here are the pros and cons: PROS: -It's one of the few marketplace apps that works with Shopify . . CONS: - No onboarding. - UX is confusing as hell for both the shop owner and vendor. If your vendor isn't highly incentivized (i.e. carrying a lot of inventory), they'll never use it or want to figure out how to use it. I'm not a newbie to ecommerce and have worked at top ecommerce sites, as well as several unicorn startups and this UX is bad. - It doesn't truly work with Shopify's UPS. Will need to explain this more and break it down: 1. You'll need to open your own UPS account. This means you can't take advantage of Shopify's low UPS carrier rates. Despite a vendor over-estimating weight on an item, I wound up paying $50 more in shipping. 2. Multivendor Marketplace charges an additional $10/month to integrate with UPS so you can "automate" pre-printed shipping labels. 3. Despite enabling UPS shipping multiple times already in the Multivendor Marketplace UX, it still doesn't work. So I'm paying $10/month for something that doesn't work and can't fulfill the order. It wouldn't be so bad if I could get assistance and fix it. However.... - They don't work US hours. So if you're ever need immediate help, (i.e. need to get an order out on a Friday morning, you're SOL). - They take more holidays than anyone I've ever known. I wouldn't care if they had coverage, but they don't. Some of these holidays last over a week. So again, if you need immediate assistance, you're spending half of your day chatting w/ Shopify support, your vendor, UPS, or whomever else it may concern to figure out a workaround, until they decide to show up at the office. -They offer 1:1s but on India time. So if you really do need to fix something and emails aren't cutting it, you'll need to stay up real late, like midnight, in order to speak to someone. It's to the point, I've posted on LinkedIn looking for a software engineer to build something, because it just doesn't work and I can't get support within a reasonable time.
658 Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2022 The functions are very rich. Through chat, the response of technical support is also very timely, and many practical problems have been solved.
Homechefs
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2022 The App does exactly what I need by having lots of sellers on my Shopify website. The support and customisation I get from the team is outstanding - always quick and helpful. Highly recommend!
miferia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 The app is pretty hard to use and often limited, but the customer service staff are excellent at resolving questions quickly.
hipstabee
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 Asim Hashmi and the team at Webkul have been extremely helpful and supportive with my MVM setup. I can't say enough good things about my experience. I would highly recommend the app if you are building a Marketplace. It has a ton of features and makes scaling simple. And the customer support from Asim has been top notch!
Goziiu.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 The app still has a lot of bugs but it was quickly resolved by the developer, I have high expectations for this app
ALICHEETAH
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 Ragazzi fantastici! Sistema ben fatto. Rapidità nelle risposte in chat. Programma magnifico per la gestione dei propri collaboratori! Dinamicità per la personalizzazione. Un lavoro ben fatto. continuate così...
Shaamys
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 Amazing application and really good customer service. Shaamys.com uses it to support its multi vendor platform.