Store name Rating Posted Review text
Ocean Dwellers
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 Quick, fabulous and very helpful support when setting up the app. Loved the video which walked me through the set-up. Highly recommend. Thank you, Nathan.
Sweet Toppers
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 7, 2022 I tried several times to use this APP, but I found it to be really slow to load all the orders. I had issues with incorrect addresses that I had to fix manually. It lacks features that other free apps offer. Such as live shipping rates at checkout. I also had to go back and forth between The APP and the Aust Post dashboard to complete tasks.
Tiny Walls
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 24, 2022 1. It's ok, I wish it had a PDF invoice creator attached. 2. Also I can't combine orders. It shows me a customer has ordered before however I often have multiple orders that are awaiting shipment and it should auto combine 3. I can't update shipping weights etc in bulk
Mama Rentals
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 24, 2022 It's ok but as I run a rental store, the return shipping label still needs to be generated manually inside the MyPostBusiness interface, so the time saved isn't huge. The cost really adds up when you print over 40 labels a month, which I do well over. If you can make this app more cost effective for small businesses it would be really appreciated.
Molly's Cottage
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Excellent app! Super easy to set up, fantastic customer support. Saves me hours of time and effort to print my shipping labels.
Claylab
Google | Lucky
4 July 4, 2022 Great app but the additional costs are starting to add up and don't compare well to other shipping apps which just have a flat rate. Likely will change apps soon.
Devil's Barrel Craft Chocolate
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2022 Super easy integration and very easy to use whether you printing individual labels or need to do so in bulk. Support has been super fast and usually within minutes. A highly recommended app!
White Sands Swimwear
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Love this app. very easy to use and does almost everything we need. The only issue we have is that it requires international shipping labels to be printed separately on an A4 and can't be configured to print to the Dymo4XL we use. Still hoping for this update!
Xootr Australia
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 I am so happy with this app AND the service is A+ It integrates MyPost Business and Shopify without any problems whatsoever! Amazing. Makes my life so much easier.
OATS THE LABEL
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 I started using this app for daughter1's business around the start of December 2021 and within 10 minutes I was wishing I'd known about it earlier. It's a brilliant app: it seamlessly integrates Shopify with Australia Post Business so it uses the Shopify client address data to populate the address and other details on the label and once the labels are printed it fulfills the order, populates it with the tracking info and triggers the shipping confirmation email from Shopify. It runs from within Shopify, has a simple and intuitive interface and has lots of default settings that really simplify label printing. It allows you to edit the address and parcel size and weight and it even does some verification of the address e.g. suburb/postcode etc. I've been using it for four months and found it to be totally bug free. Support via online chat is excellent. Daughter2 has started using it for her business and she's of the same opinion, it's saving her shipping person heaps of time. If you use Shopify to ship stuff you should be using this app.
NINESIXFOUR
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 This app saves us hours each week in shipping management - it works seamlessly with our Australia post business account and the tech support is almost instant. Fantastic job on this app guys, I recommend it to fellow business owners all the time! - Australian SAS Historical Foundation.
KARMME
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 This saves me so much time. I initially installed when I had bulk orders to do but even doing one or two at a time saves me so much hassle and manual inputting. Highly recommend.
Everluxe Aromas
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 Saving time, reducing errors and loving this app! I initially didn't want to have to pay extra for an app when I could manually enter myself into Aus Post. But after making a few errors on addresses and receiving a higher number of orders, this has been so beneficial. Thank you!
Crafted Matter
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 So I was using the Sendle integration, then their drivers stopped showing up when they said they would. That put me in a bad spot so I decided to switch to AusPost. My worry was I had several packages that needed to be shipped ASAP because of Christmas cutoffs. Nathan and his team helped me get through that horrible morning. He answered each and every one of my questions in such thorough detail that I succeeded in navigating that pinch. I 1000000% recommend this app. You can really feel the love, care, and thought they put into this app.
Sip Knit Yarn
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2021 Have been using this app for a few weeks now and it is almost 5 stars. It is simple to use and saves a lot of time in preparing AusPost labels and updating tracking into Shopify. Our main disappointment is that the invoice printing does not pick up the invoice layout from Shopify so it requires either printing invoices separately in Shopify to use your own defined invoice layout, or accepting the layout in the app to print the invoices from within the app (which is the much more efficient way to go). We have suggested to SellerDash to access the Shopify definition and use that for invoice printing in the app. With this feature, definitely 5 stars. Really great and very timely support is provided. Discussion of order/invoice layout with the developer has clarified why, and what can and may be included in future. Up to 5 stars. A really good, easy to use app.
Thea With Love
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 Great app. Managed to get help from Nathan through team viewer. He helped me set everything up and spent over half an hour explaining how to use the app. I have now processed my first 4 orders with this app and have gone from hating it when I couldn't sort out how to use it from now loving it. Soooooo easy to use worth every cent. Thanks Nathan
Franklii
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 19, 2021 I love this app but not the additional charges per additional label over 40. I'm now paying over $30 USD per month and considering other shipping options to avoid extra charges as my volumes increase
Oz Beads
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 Fantastic app, works great and very easy to use. Processing orders is now a breeze, don't know how did I ever manage without it :) Highly recommend!
Cozy Corner Quilts
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 Just wanted to let you know how much I LOVE this app. Of all the apps we can choose from in the Shopify App store, this is by far my absolute favourite. I run a very busy online quilt shop (by myself) and the amount of time this app saves me is great. I usually make up orders during the day and then create all the labels last thing. This can sometimes be very late at night so the fact that this app is so quick and easy is a big relief. Thank you so much for all your hard work, it is very much appreciated ☺
Dizzy Dog Collars
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 8, 2021 Some improvements. Still not as good as it was prior to the update, won't work on safari or slow on chrome. Even in dense view orders list over 8 pages instead of 1. Communication is good
The Photo Album Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 Feature-rich and functional app which integrates Australia Post's MyPost Business into Shopify very smoothly. We recommend this app to anyone using MyPost Business. LOVE the one-click order fulfilment which updates tracking details for ALL completed orders. Previously we used eParcel with ReadyToShip, which was great, but when we switched from eParcel to MyPost Business it was very laborious to update tracking manually for each order. So grudgingly we went looking for an app that would help, and we are VERY happy to have found this one. The thought of learning a new system was daunting, but support was helpful, with a neat tutorial when we started; a lot of good, succinct FAQs online; and via chat when we still had a couple of questions, and it really didn't take much effort to get this app running smoothly. There are a few features we'd like to see improved, such as a better facility for handling multiple parcel consignments (which can be done, but is a bit clunky), but the devs have already added some tweaks which have enhanced the speed and functionality. It's great to feel that they are continuing to pay attention to this app. We're very happy with it already, and looking forward to getting happier.
Hit the Bottle polishes
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 1, 2021 The old app was perfect. So quick and easy to use. The new version does my head in. BUT the developer has great customer service and is doing their best to help me get the best from the new version. The old version I gave 5 stars, new version only 1. I have simple needs and this makes a simple task that once was quick and efficient, a headache to use.
ISHANI Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 This app is wonderful. It has made creating labels and packing orders so much easier particularly when I have sales. It also by-passes the Aus Post MyPost Business website when the website is down which is a lifesaver!
Bunnylicious Treats
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 I saw that this app was offering a trial so I thought I would give it a try to see if it would save me time on the postage process and I am so glad I did! The live chat option that the app has is great, I had answers to all of the questions I had within minutes and Nathan was so helpful!! The postage process has been made so much easier using this app, I am now saving so much time and I no longer have to copy and paste addresses, phone numbers, emails, tracking details for each individual customer, so there is less room for errors! Thank you so much to Nathan and his team for making such a great app!!
Sneaker Hut
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 8, 2021 Was honestly the best and easiest Application to use, this new app is not necessary and has complicated a lot of things.
Belter Wear
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 Absolutely recommend this app. Seamlessly integrates with our Auspost Business account. Very easy to set up and streamlines order fulfillment at every stage. Accurate selection of postage rates while being easy to modify if required, quick order & packing slip printing built in. Much better than the other app we were using. Great work!
Knicked
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2021 Brilliant app to run Aust Post orders with - simple, fast & flexible. The customer service team are honestly the BEST !! The benefits whether your a small, medium or large business out weight the cost in time saving alone
Mama Bear
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 Needed some help setting up the new version of this app. Nathan was extremely helpful and shared full tutorials on how to set up. Love this app, not sure how i ever lived without it!
Anitamaria
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2021 Really great app, very simple and easy to set up and use. Support team is also extremely helpful when i've had any queries.
Celia Gercovich
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2021 This app is incredible! It makes the whole postage process super easy, no copy and pasting, it has all the info in one place. It sync seamlessly with Shopify so I know my customers are getting their updates. Will be recommending this app to everyone I know who has a shopify store.