Store name Rating Posted Review text
三幸商店
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday When I had a technical question, they provided prompt and courteous support via chat. Thank you! They also seem to be able to help me access and solve some difficulties that I can't set up on the front page of the application.
Black with Succulents
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I used this app to set up my subscription box via my website. The customer service team is very hands-on, and they have a quick response time. Very satisfied with my choice to use this app.
NATURBRUSH
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 The app is excellent and it does just what we needed. The support service is awesome and they have helped me with some technical issues which they resolved in no time. I highly recommend this app
PROJECT SAFE PAWS
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 I am a big fan of this app. the support is A+ as well. they have a half an hour zoom meeting with you which you will need to schedule once you install the app. You can tell them every requirement about how the app should work, they will install it correctly simultaneously for you. I needed the app to be installed on my product, faq, and the home page and they did it perfectly. The app is perfect. You don't have to give per subscription commission to anyone. They customized the app according to my needs. The support after the installation was awesome as well. A+ overall for both, the app and the support.
Make My Shave
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 I arranged a call for some help with the subscription management function. Jack was super helpful and made changes while we were still on the call! really impressed with the level of service! Thank you Jack and the team.
Pawtion Pet Treats
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Great subscription solution, with probably the most reasonable pricing structure out there. Also works well with their other app solutions which we will eventually delve into. Customer support was very speedy and helpful (thanks Jigs).
Sewers Club
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 We used to use another platform to manage our subscriptions but when we moved to Shopify we searched for another solution. Native Subscriptions does everything we need at a great price. Since we moved from another platform we needed to migrate our subscriptions and the Thimatic team were very helpful in doing so. When we had an issue with the pricing of our imported subscriptions they were able to rectify the issue very quickly.
FREZZOR New Zealand
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 Awesome app with awesome customer support. They are always there to help with all the issues we just had. Highly recommended.
Seedzbox
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 The team are quick to assist and have been helpful with our transfer so far. I did send a small wishlist of inclusions that they have told me are underway. From the update log, I can see they have come a long way since early this year with new features being added at a rapid rate. I have high hopes for using this app for many of my other brands. I just need to get better at transferring existing subscriptions over.
a special something.com.au
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 The service was outstanding on the live chat and the app has solved all our issues. We cant wait for our first order to come through now with such ease.
Yoyo Bow Club
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 Native Subscriptions foi a solução que encontrei para fazer o meu clube de assinaturas acontecer! o App é facil e intuitivo e o suporte é muito ágil! Estou muito satisfeita! Recomendo!
Urban Worm Company
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Fast customer service and support when I needed help with some customization, they requested access and fixed the issue almost immediately. Generous trial period too.
Cuty
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 I am happy with the support team provide me quick support and resolved the issue with in few minutes.
3 Leaf Tea
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 A fantastic app, fantastic support. So glad I found this. Needed help with install and had it done within the hour.
TURNER New Zealand
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Awesome app with awesome customer support. They are always there to help with all the issues we just had. Highly recommended.
ノギボタニカル
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 It's a very easy-to-use subscription app. The support was quick and the problem was resolved politely, and I was very sincere. Of the more than 10 types of subscriptions I've tried, I highly recommend it.
Mad Moments
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 This app is amazing. It is very easy to use and the team behind it are extremely helpful. I have asked a few questions and always get a response very fast. My subscriptions are easy to manage and my customers are very happy.
winecheesedirect
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 I used this app on our wine store with subscription packs and it's super easy to use. The support answered my questions and even help me fix the issues.
La Florela
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 Excellent application, it has help us to resolve issues with subscription, and we don't need to pay any extra fee for every subscription,
Lounge 53
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 25, 2021 Warning. Do not install. Customers have been charged every 6 days, whilst on the 'weekly' setting. This app, has made us party to ripping off our subscribers. Customer support have not addressed the issue, we just get messages like, "sorry for the inconvienience". If we recieve proper supprt, we will consider ammending this review.
Elevant USA
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 Parfait, le service client est très réactif, je recommande cette application. Le tarif est aussi très correct !!
Cigar Cave Lounge
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2021 This app is perfect and works for subscriptions. ALSO the support team is absolutely amazing, messaged me back within minutes every time and fixed every single one of my issues. I emailed them 10 different times with 10 different things i needed changed or fixed and they answered and got them fixed in minutes. 100/10 AMAZING STAFF IN LOVE WITH THIS SUPPORT TEAM. If you need a subscription app PLEASE download this one.
Eatlumi
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 Great flexible app that helps us achieve our subscription product goals. I'd highly recommend to anyone with a subscription.
Polidio Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 IMHO this is one of the best, if not the best, subscription app for Shopify. Has rich functionality and as the name suggests provides a very native experience for both customers and shop owners consistent with rest of Shopify. Support team is also super helpful and very responsive.
MARU MIYATAYA ONLINE SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 アプリ内言語設定で日本語にできます。デザインもシンプルでプロダクトページにサブスクウィジェットを表示しないようにしたかったのと、アカウントページ内のタブ配置を調整したかったのでサポートに連絡したところその日のうちに無料で調整していただきました。(英語サポート)ありがとうございます。
Hörwerkstatt
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2021 This app really works very well. Not everything worked perfectly from the beginning but the support is really great! We were helped very quickly and gaps in the code were closed immediately according to our wishes. The people from Thimatic also do the complete installation on request and the response time is also very fast. So we can only recommend this app!
Knot Another Hat
Google | Lucky
4 July 29, 2021 Update: Cautiously raising my review to 4 after support has finally actually read my detailed issue carefully and fixed the malfunctioning code. When this app works, it is exactly what I need, especially because it is one of the only subscription apps that allows the customer to check out natively within Shopify. I am crossing my fingers it continues to work from now on, and in a couple of months if things have remained issue free I will update to 5 stars. Previous: This app is having a major code glitch through a huge subscription product launch. Support doesn't read my notes carefully and sends responses that don't address the issue. The time difference means waiting 24 hours for a ticket response. The offer of a support call only offers me appointments in the dead middle of the night for my time zone. I am beyond frustrated, and wasting hours of my (and staff) time for the last two days of this launch because we have to babysit the plan, which keeps changing its own settings everytime it is purchased, causing it to malfunction.
Glitter Delight LLC
Google | Lucky
1 July 16, 2021 Had this app for almost 4 months and everything was great. Then all of a sudden this app canceled all my subscriptions and spent a whole day trying to figure out why. They told me because I had it set to only one month but that made no sense since this is the 4th month using it with no problems. Then they tried to undo there mess and caused a bigger mess charging my customers twice and me spending the night refunding and canceling orders. Beware of this I now have a lot of angry customers that are now canceling there boxes for good which this is money we are loosing.
Danta Herbs
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2021 superb app. Really easy to install and super active support from the developers aswell. highly recommended for subscription model integration in your shopify store.
OBRO
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2021 Probably the best support I have ever received from a shopify app. Because of this, we'll definitely be a long time customer, thank you.