Store name Rating Posted Review text
Phoenix Aurelius Research Academy
Google | Lucky
1 May 4, 2022 WARNING! DO NOT USE AND IGNORE THE FAKE POSITIVE REVIEWS! This app has so many bugs that literally destroyed my theme, after customer service heard me question if they are still in beta and testing the system they immediately called me using a video app. They admitted that every installation requires tweaking, and everyone who installs this may need customer support to make the system work just for them. That's not the worst part. The worst part is that my theme code is now destroyed, i can't delete some customers because it says that customer is a subscriber. This is after canceling the subscription order, deleting the order, unsubscriber in the native subscriber app's end, and more! Still to this day I can't delete that customer profile and Native Subscriber blamed it on Shopify. Now im on chat with Shopify and they said its Native Subscribers code causing the issue. Then Native subscriber said its Shopify. WOW. Meanwhile my theme of a brand new site is destroyed. Run away. Do not use
Hippy Feet
Google | Lucky
2 April 28, 2022 App is buggy and support is unreliable. We've run into frequent issues, such as the app skipping months of a subscription randomly and lack of functionality limiting us from editing subscriptions that are paid in advance. I've sent in support tickets but haven't received any help.
MANIMAL
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 We've been in business over 10 years and we've never had a subscription product. This app allowed us to get setup very quickly and efficiently. We had questions and needed some help and the team was absolutely fantastic. Quick responses, screenshots and excellent support. Pricing is on point too. So far the feedback from customers and test group has been great. Thanks Native!
ScreenWashKing.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 The app is great, does all it says it will and with ease. I used the support team for the first time today and they were helpful and swift to respond. Very happy so far, excellent job thank you team.
GrandmaCrunch EU
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Had a problem and customer service installed the app within 20 minutes. Great customer service - great subscription app, use native all our websites.
Jan's Artisan Garden
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 I looked through every subscription app I could find and tested 3-4 on my website. This one had the best features for least cost. I was pretty happy with it, but have become very loyal after a few experiences working with support on issues I was having (they helped point out it was actually a different app causing them). I think this app is going to be a huge boost for our business in providing flexibility for our customer. Knowing there is a solid support system if issues gives me the comfort to push forward without reservation.
littleoctoberhouse
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Had a problem with setting up the app and the customer support was fast and so helpful. Thank you!!!
INNO Medicinals
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 This is my first venture into subscription products. This app is user-friendly and has great customer support.
Mira Fertility
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 Excellent subscription app, we tried many subscription apps but Native subscription seems very good with lot features and quick support, we have Shopify Plus plan with multiple store. I will implement this app for all stores.
Aspyn Market
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 We LOVE this app! It's easy to use, works perfectly, and the customer service is great. They've quickly answered any questions we've had. We're so glad we moved to this platform!
三幸商店
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2022 When I had a technical question, they provided prompt and courteous support via chat. Thank you! They also seem to be able to help me access and solve some difficulties that I can't set up on the front page of the application.
Black with Succulents
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I used this app to set up my subscription box via my website. The customer service team is very hands-on, and they have a quick response time. Very satisfied with my choice to use this app.
NATURBRUSH
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 The app is excellent and it does just what we needed. The support service is awesome and they have helped me with some technical issues which they resolved in no time. I highly recommend this app
PROJECT SAFE PAWS
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 I am a big fan of this app. the support is A+ as well. they have a half an hour zoom meeting with you which you will need to schedule once you install the app. You can tell them every requirement about how the app should work, they will install it correctly simultaneously for you. I needed the app to be installed on my product, faq, and the home page and they did it perfectly. The app is perfect. You don't have to give per subscription commission to anyone. They customized the app according to my needs. The support after the installation was awesome as well. A+ overall for both, the app and the support.
Make My Shave
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 I arranged a call for some help with the subscription management function. Jack was super helpful and made changes while we were still on the call! really impressed with the level of service! Thank you Jack and the team.
Pawtion Pet Treats
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Great subscription solution, with probably the most reasonable pricing structure out there. Also works well with their other app solutions which we will eventually delve into. Customer support was very speedy and helpful (thanks Jigs).
Sewers Club
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 We used to use another platform to manage our subscriptions but when we moved to Shopify we searched for another solution. Native Subscriptions does everything we need at a great price. Since we moved from another platform we needed to migrate our subscriptions and the Thimatic team were very helpful in doing so. When we had an issue with the pricing of our imported subscriptions they were able to rectify the issue very quickly.
FREZZOR New Zealand
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 Awesome app with awesome customer support. They are always there to help with all the issues we just had. Highly recommended.
Seedzbox
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 The team are quick to assist and have been helpful with our transfer so far. I did send a small wishlist of inclusions that they have told me are underway. From the update log, I can see they have come a long way since early this year with new features being added at a rapid rate. I have high hopes for using this app for many of my other brands. I just need to get better at transferring existing subscriptions over.
a special something.com.au
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 The service was outstanding on the live chat and the app has solved all our issues. We cant wait for our first order to come through now with such ease.
Yoyo Bow Club
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 Native Subscriptions foi a solução que encontrei para fazer o meu clube de assinaturas acontecer! o App é facil e intuitivo e o suporte é muito ágil! Estou muito satisfeita! Recomendo!
Urban Worm Company
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Fast customer service and support when I needed help with some customization, they requested access and fixed the issue almost immediately. Generous trial period too.
Cuty
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 I am happy with the support team provide me quick support and resolved the issue with in few minutes.
3 Leaf Tea
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 A fantastic app, fantastic support. So glad I found this. Needed help with install and had it done within the hour.
TURNER New Zealand
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Awesome app with awesome customer support. They are always there to help with all the issues we just had. Highly recommended.
ノギボタニカル
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 It's a very easy-to-use subscription app. The support was quick and the problem was resolved politely, and I was very sincere. Of the more than 10 types of subscriptions I've tried, I highly recommend it.
Mad Moments
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 This app is amazing. It is very easy to use and the team behind it are extremely helpful. I have asked a few questions and always get a response very fast. My subscriptions are easy to manage and my customers are very happy.
winecheesedirect
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 I used this app on our wine store with subscription packs and it's super easy to use. The support answered my questions and even help me fix the issues.
La Florela
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 Excellent application, it has help us to resolve issues with subscription, and we don't need to pay any extra fee for every subscription,
Lounge 53
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 25, 2021 Warning. Do not install. Customers have been charged every 6 days, whilst on the 'weekly' setting. This app, has made us party to ripping off our subscribers. Customer support have not addressed the issue, we just get messages like, "sorry for the inconvienience". If we recieve proper supprt, we will consider ammending this review.