Store name Rating Posted Review text
Elevant USA
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 Parfait, le service client est très réactif, je recommande cette application. Le tarif est aussi très correct !!
Cigar Cave Lounge
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2021 This app is perfect and works for subscriptions. ALSO the support team is absolutely amazing, messaged me back within minutes every time and fixed every single one of my issues. I emailed them 10 different times with 10 different things i needed changed or fixed and they answered and got them fixed in minutes. 100/10 AMAZING STAFF IN LOVE WITH THIS SUPPORT TEAM. If you need a subscription app PLEASE download this one.
Eatlumi
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 Great flexible app that helps us achieve our subscription product goals. I'd highly recommend to anyone with a subscription.
Polidio Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 IMHO this is one of the best, if not the best, subscription app for Shopify. Has rich functionality and as the name suggests provides a very native experience for both customers and shop owners consistent with rest of Shopify. Support team is also super helpful and very responsive.
MARU MIYATAYA ONLINE SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 アプリ内言語設定で日本語にできます。デザインもシンプルでプロダクトページにサブスクウィジェットを表示しないようにしたかったのと、アカウントページ内のタブ配置を調整したかったのでサポートに連絡したところその日のうちに無料で調整していただきました。(英語サポート)ありがとうございます。
Hörwerkstatt
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2021 This app really works very well. Not everything worked perfectly from the beginning but the support is really great! We were helped very quickly and gaps in the code were closed immediately according to our wishes. The people from Thimatic also do the complete installation on request and the response time is also very fast. So we can only recommend this app!
Knot Another Hat
Google | Lucky
4 July 29, 2021 Update: Cautiously raising my review to 4 after support has finally actually read my detailed issue carefully and fixed the malfunctioning code. When this app works, it is exactly what I need, especially because it is one of the only subscription apps that allows the customer to check out natively within Shopify. I am crossing my fingers it continues to work from now on, and in a couple of months if things have remained issue free I will update to 5 stars. Previous: This app is having a major code glitch through a huge subscription product launch. Support doesn't read my notes carefully and sends responses that don't address the issue. The time difference means waiting 24 hours for a ticket response. The offer of a support call only offers me appointments in the dead middle of the night for my time zone. I am beyond frustrated, and wasting hours of my (and staff) time for the last two days of this launch because we have to babysit the plan, which keeps changing its own settings everytime it is purchased, causing it to malfunction.
Glitter Delight LLC
Google | Lucky
1 July 16, 2021 Had this app for almost 4 months and everything was great. Then all of a sudden this app canceled all my subscriptions and spent a whole day trying to figure out why. They told me because I had it set to only one month but that made no sense since this is the 4th month using it with no problems. Then they tried to undo there mess and caused a bigger mess charging my customers twice and me spending the night refunding and canceling orders. Beware of this I now have a lot of angry customers that are now canceling there boxes for good which this is money we are loosing.
Danta Herbs
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2021 superb app. Really easy to install and super active support from the developers aswell. highly recommended for subscription model integration in your shopify store.
OBRO
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2021 Probably the best support I have ever received from a shopify app. Because of this, we'll definitely be a long time customer, thank you.
SONOHR
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 Before installing an app, we compared all the options and this app was the best value for money. With Paypal Express, it is now also possible to use the app without Shopify Payments. This was incredibly important for us, as Shopify Payments has not yet been launched in our country. The installation of the app is also very simple and well documented. Depending on the theme, however, there may be some reworking of the code. But the people from Thimatic are there to help and solve any problems very quickly. The customer support really deserves a mention here. Even before we bought the app, we received very good advice by email. Our shop is still under construction and not yet live, but I am convinced that this app will bring us success. Would you like to see how we have integrated the app? > www.sonohr.de
Stroud Brewery
Google | Lucky
4 June 28, 2021 Great app and easy to use / understand. Customer support is also great, fast and efficient. Would be useful to include an option to give customers / create free subscriptions (we like to gift subscriptions as raffle prizes for local charities).
KK Custom Tumblers & Turners
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2021 I had a small hiccup setting everything up but I reached out to customer support and immediately had a response and my issue was resolved. Very pleased with everything so far!
CLEAN FITNESS
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 Everything I need in one package! The subscription was kinda hard to set up at first, but the support is super fast to respond and very professional. They fixed everything for me and also installed the app for me. Even with special specifications, they can adapt it on the fly and it was super fast. I can wholeheartedly recommend this app. My only nitpick is they changed their pricing, business was the beginner package, but for this support and functionality, I gladly pay this price. My only wish would be a 6 subscription plan instead of only 3 for the middle package.
Diamond Art DK
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 I can only give my best recommendation to this app. My needs for a subscription plan was not easy. I try lots of different apps. With Jigs wonderful help and patience, it succeed.
LivingPeachy.ca
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2021 Had great customer service. Helped me with a test checkout. Great app for subscriptions. Good Features
bangerooo
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 This app has really helpful support. They will get on a call with you and help you. It also integrates with Klaviyo. I have not actually used the Klaviyo integration yet but it looks great!
WeconTest
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 Works. Easy to set up. And the support is incredibly fast. I will now use the app with several shops.
Duotone Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 The team at Native Subscriptions has created a fantastic app and offers it at a very reasonable price - and they back it up too. Every time I reach out to them, I am blown away at how quickly they respond and at just how helpful they are. I am continually impressed by the professionalism of this team.
ShopLTNC
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2021 Awesome support - Jigs P. has helped me on two occasions now - first was with a better understanding of how the program works (Shopify controls all the billing) and the latest is when we uploaded a new theme. There was a script error in the code snippets which they fixed and got the monthly subscriptions operation again - truly delighted customer - 5 Stars to Native Team and Jigs P. David Operations Takeover Industries / NXTLVLUSA.com
TAIAO Kombucha
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2021 It's easy to use, good customer service and 30 day free trial to test it out. Check it out for yourself!
milk & cookies by Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2021 An app that allows multiple shipping options for subscription (weight based & price based) Recommend!!
Nurturing Naturally Singapore
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2021 Very good customer service, help me solve all my issues. Just started testing out the app in trial period.
Tinybeetsfood
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2021 Super Easy to set up, the team had to help me with my custom theme and did a great job! Took less than 10minutes to setup and now I'm ready to start selling
The Biltong Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2021 Jack and his team have been incredibly helpful in assisting me with setup. They are easy to communicate with and are constantly adding features that I have requested. I highly recommend this app for the ease of use and the level of customer support I have received.
The Great North
Google | Lucky
1 May 8, 2021 **BEWARE FAKE REVIEWS** We set up this subscription app and had it running for a few weeks. There is a feature that says "set customer shipping date", that we assumed would bill all customers on x date, but the feature actually didn't do anything. When we contacted support, to ask why payments weren't coming out on the day that we selected, they asked for theme access, so we gave it to them. They proceeded to add code to our theme that we did not ask for and told us that a global payment date doesn't actually exist yet and they will add it later, but what ever code they added messed up our product page. We contacted them again asking them to fix what they messed up and they told us that it was impossible to fix... We had to pay our internal web developer $150 USD to fix the 'impossible'. There is no way to migrate your subscribers to another app, so we are stuck with it, or lose out on thousands of dollars of revenue, by starting fresh with a new app. It's a trap powered by fake reviews.
embellishedbym
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2021 Great app so far. Will review again later also. Great customer service help too. It was hard to set up coding but they did it for me!
UnEarthed® Premium Scented Candles
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2021 Great app. Be sure to send messages for problems in advance if you're in the USA... they are a little different on time as most apps are. ... but for the price and ease of setup it is a wonderful and well constructed app. Something Shopify desperately needed. We've been at the mercy of complicated high rates for bad design for too long.
Blessed by Elderberries
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2021 So far I have loved the customer service! The only thing I hope to be able to do is add what the total price is with the discount monthly on the product page. It was a reason that I chose this app but it's not available quite yet. I will update!
OneNation Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2021 I had a problem managing some backend subscriptions such as updating and changing items for customers. Contacted support and they were able to help me with my problem within 24 hours with a custom solution.