Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Moose Nashville | Men's Grooming Products
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2021 I had some trouble setting the app up possibly due to my mistake and their support responded right away and took quick action
UCHU ROASTERY
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2021 It is a very good app and a very talented and fast working development team. I appreciate that they responded to my requests for bugs and changes in specifications in a very short time. I would recommend it with confidence to any business that is thinking of introducing subscriptions.
CandysanBox
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2021 This is a great application if you have a need to make a subscription product on your website, The customer service is fast and good! I recommend it !
Really Good Beer Society
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2021 Really impressed with this app - the subscriptions work great, very flexible and simple to set up. The support on some fine tuning to get it perfect has been incredible!
Rich Skxn
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2021 The team has been very supportive. Have had a couple of subscriptions so that's a good start :) Hopefully I come across not problems in the future.
toutoucan
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2021 I am extremely impressed by the quality and determination of the support of Native Subscription. After trying the other competitors, this is the only subscription app that really allows me to get the solution I need, and that also implements the features that are missing in others, when you ask for it. The best solution at the moment, especially if you need a translation in your customer portal.
Wabi Matcha Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2021 We were looking for a cost effective app to introduce a subscription service to our customers. After some research, we landed on Native Subscription and have been really pleased with how it performs and particularly impressed by the customer service - we have limited tech resources - the Native Subscription team have been incredibly responsive and helpful - responding within 24 hours of query and solution sorted shortly after. In addition, we have been impressed how positively they have taken on feedback and made adjustments to their app to better serve our customers.
Magazinecafe01
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2021 it's really a great app it has solved my purpose and support is a major part I got from the native app team
TraderStarter - Premium Forex Signals
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2021 The support is purely amazing. Had a rough 3 hours +- of customizations but jigs are staying with me and fixed the issue. Thanks!
BongoJava.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2021 Giving it 5 stars even before I use it because the customer service has been so good (once I figured out they're in India and it was better to contact them at night (which is easy for me)). There were issues with integrating with our Shopify Theme. But they patiently took care of it. Our site goes live in a couple weeks. This is when Iook forward to testing it and giving the another 5 stars for how it actually works.
CHEFRESH PIZZA
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2021 I was having issues setting up my account and the staff was super helpful. Jack P, the App Executive Manager helped me and he was great.
Infused energy
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2021 Great app to handle subscriptions in your business. Also very fast and professional customer support. Thank you for this nice app!
The Aycorn Shoppe
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2021 I needed some help with the install and the explanation was really easy and the response from the developers to assist was also quick!
CCHQ
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2021 Customer service responded quickly and helped me resolve all the conflicts that were occurring with my store's Theme. Very impressed on the response time and their ability to ensure compatibility with highly customized Themes. Thank you for all your support!
The Barn Coffee Roasters Berlin
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2021 Great support and flexibility, features that are requested are taken seriously. Uses the built-in Shopify subscriptions system which makes it seamless with customer accounts and administration.