Store name Rating Posted Review text
Studio-Eclectics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 I am in LOVE with the Niha Dropshipping app. I love the quality of every product I have received. Lisa is excellent and answers every question promptly. I LOVE this app and am very satisfied with my experience. I recommend Nihao Dropshipping to EVERYBODY starting their own business.
CITRINE CHIC GALLERY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 I've started using Nihao dropshipping App recently ,and I needed help connecting my store, Lisa patiently helped me solve the problem. This gives me peace of mind in starting my business with Nihao dropshipping.
Anklet Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 App is nice and simple to use. I had a few queries and Lisa was extremely helpful and made it easy to understand.
MG Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2022 Lisa is AMAZING!!! She always goes above and beyond to assist me with every question and solves every system issue I’ve had.
get-app-review
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2022 ★ Get Shopify App Reviews★ You will get; ▶More Audience ▶ Customer Trust ▶Authentic reviews ▶Increase you Rating ▶Overall Growth OF your App ▶More Growth from your Competitor ▶Reviews from your Selected Country I have already added 500+ reviews in different app. We have a strategies to publish reviews on you app. You just have to share the Review content and I will publish it in your app. ✅If you are interested, kindly contact me on ☎WhatsApp: wa.me/923241557219 ✉ E-mail: [email protected] Regards: TALHA ANWAR Note: If you want to remove this review just send your app link on my mail.
Designed For You Embroidery-Ga
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 15, 2022 Great products, a wide variety. Some products I have been searching for I finally found them on Nihao. I am pleased also with the photos
Designed For You Embroidery-Ga
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 14, 2022 I just need help receiving authorization. I have not receive an email in response to my issues. I sent screenshots as well. this is my third day asking for help
BuyMax Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 ミ GET SHOPIFY APP REVIEWSミ I can give REVIEWS to your app. As much REVIEWS as you want. You just have to share the ミ REVIEWS CONTENT 彡 which I will publish On your FAVOURITE app. I will charge $10 per Review. ミミI am available to Discuss further.ミミ You can contact me on: ★ ★Whatsapp; +923241557219 or https://wa.me/923241557219 Gmail; [email protected]★ ★
My Shade Blue
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2022 I have ordered from Nihao Jewelry several times. I am pleased with the quality of the stainless steel products and amazed at how quickly they ship with the expedited shipping. Lisa has been very helpful in getting my packaging and "Thank you" cards ordered for packaging that will be used for shipping products to my customers. I am very pleased with this company overall.
Soleate
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2022 He tenido una experiencia increíble con Lisa en Servicio al Cliente, su atención y prontitud para clarificar cualquier pregunta ha sido súper positiva. En adición la experiencia con la pagina web y la aplicación ha sido de gran beneficio por su diversidad de productos, buenas fotos de contenido y costos.
BasULyk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2022 I have used them for a couple of orders now, the quality of their products is good and customer service also pretty helpful.
Stumble Stuff
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2022 I decided to give Nihao dropshipping a try to find another source supplier. I was appointed an agent immediately after opening an account. My agents name is Lisa. She answers any questions I have and has been extremely helpful since day one! I think this will be a great partnership!
Modefitgirl
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2022 i love nihao dropshopping, they got the greatest catalog you can find. Lisa my agent is here to answer at any questions i have .They can source for you when you see a product you like and the app is pretty easy to use. I really enjoy this app so for.
Plethoraus
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2022 I use this application to do Dropshiping. I love their products and customer service. I really recommend them for all products needs and sales.
skyhighjewls
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2022 I started my store Skyhighjewls.com use Nihao dropping shipping product and although it hasn’t been long the support I have gotten from Lisa is amazing, fast reply’s and always know how to help and answers my questions In a easy to understand way. I’m very happy with how it’s going so far and I hope to work with Nihao far into the future:)
kagoworld
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 NihaoDropshipping has been so helpful and accommodating for me! They've helped me go through the process of setting up my store and always respond to any of my questions within 24 hours.
El Ocaso Apparel
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 5, 2022 This app DOES NOT have a good customer service, if you have questions and concerns, look for another app. Ive sent them messages and I never got a reply, the description says "24/7 customer service"??? That is WRONG! If you are looking for an app that has good customer service, this app is NOT for you! Also their web site is very, very hard to navigate, it's slow and it freezes all the time, and whenever I click on a link I get sent to my dashboard page, I never found the Shipping or Return policy pages! I would give them -5 stars if I could! Im searching for better apps. Good luck!
thedrippway
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 I love Nihao jewelry I fell in love while running my first store so I decided to use them again for my dropshipping store thanks to Lisa for helping me get it set up she’s awesome
shopBONNAPPETIT
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 I love this app so far , they are very helpful esp Lisa on the WhatsApp app she is very helpful with finding products for me
north-pacific-market
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 I had a problem with importing the products. The agent named Lisa was helpful and they fixed the problem right away. And I like the products very much, I hope I can make good sales
My AGB
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 I really recommend this app. It is amazing how you can do an online store. 100% recommend. All products from nihao are beautiful
Decentio
Google | Lucky
5 July 23, 2022 Ik maak voor het eerst gebruik van dropshipping. Tot nu toe ben ik echt tevreden met Nihao dropshipping. Ze boden me hulp bij elke stap in het proces. Daarnaast is de app echt gebruiksvriendelijk.
joyadeka
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 J'utilise cette application pour ma boutique. L'importation des produits est très facile ! J'apprécie l'aide proposée par nihao, dès que j'ai un problème, je contact lisa sur whattapp qui me répond au plus vite.
Soleate
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 Me gusta la aplicacion por su diversidad de productos, buenas fotos de contenido y el servicio del chat es rapido para resolverte las dudas que puedas tener con las ordenes o articulos. Lo recomiendo al 100%
Amme Official
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2022 I use this app to dropship products from their website. Super user-friendly and works really well. The design is straight froward and easy to use. 100% recommend
Dedee X Nai Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2022 My store is new, so I love this app’s variety of items for my store. When any issue arise, Lisa is there to the rescue to assist me. So far I’m loving it.
JanuaryandApril
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 I am really very grateful and excited about the way my business has been developing with this application. The variety of products is incredible and I love the system! Great Customer service! Thank you!
Paloma.Shop.Online
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 J'utilise cette application au quotidien, il y a un large choix d'articles originaux et de bonne qualité ! J'ai réussi à l'utilisé dès le premier jour, simple et efficace !
Leanora's Boutique & Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 This app is great, ease of use and Lisa is a gem. Fashionable products at a reasonable price. Try it
Diamanteandco.22
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2022 I use this app to help me create a business and I love it. It’s very easy to use and if you have any issue with the orders or products the representatives are very helpful and understanding. I recommend this app for people like me that are trying to earn extra money and start a growing business.