Store name Rating Posted Review text
Los Jabones de Mi Mujer
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Great for my campaigns. Very happy with the results. Would recommend to anyone looking for consistent campaign marketing.
CasaSoyer
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Nice customer service... I am very happy using Omnisend... very recommended. Kristina was very helpfully
stehamilton
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 I downloaded this app to help with a customised email confirmation for one of the products available to purchase on my website. I've contacted support twice now with general enquiries and they have got back to me really quickly and been super helpful. Would highly recommend this app!
The Cashmere Goat
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Five stars for Omnisend support -- Luiz was quickly responsive (even though it was before 9am EST), and had an easy solution for me, including screenshots. The fix was made to our automated form within minutes.
MTC Kitchen Home : Japanese Grocery Delivery to NY & NJ
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 The Omnisend is simple yet functional and the support is exceptional. They respond my inquiries quickly and if anything was not solved, they provide us with the solution later for sure. Thank you.
Blanche + Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 The support from Omnisend has been amazing!! I love the chat option and they responded to me very quickly and resolved my issues perfectly.
Hoi Bo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 Great app and the customer service is amazing. They are quick to respond and answer any questions you have. Should out to Salma for all the help.
LIFE and DOG
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 I really love using Omnisend, it's very easy to understand and has many great included benefits for free. The support is great, and Deniz was SO quick to help, positive, and thorough. <3
AnythingEC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Baarath was very helpful in helping me set it up and figure out why it wasn't sending. Very good app and support
Goosh Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Kristina was a great help! Replied to my message and fixed my issue in less that 3 mins. The app is super easy to use and very well set out :)
SuperiorCare.Pet
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Amazing app, super user-friendly, countless possibilities for creative people, and amazing templates for those, who don't have the time. Support was great too! Shoutout to Kristina
Coralie Masson
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Super application, on pilote parfaitement notre activité Je gère les paniers abandonnés via Omnisend et plus directement depuis shopify c'est beaucoup mieux. Le support est hyper réactif.
ASYOAR
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 2, 2022 Omnisend is great whenever you want to get started with email marketing. They are adapting and updating fast, meaning launching new features and functions almost all the time which I think is great. I have had some trouble with them from time to time due to the fact that it has been various knowledge level in support as well as the tool not always working as expected (segmentation not working properly as one example). However, I'm still recommending it to others as it's easy to get started and it feels very modern and fast-moving.
Morgana's Moda
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Olesia was very kind and professional. In seconds she solved my problem. I am very happy with the customer service chat.
Peaceful Hooligan
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 We've been using Omnisend for email campaigns and automated email for over 2 years. It's easy to use, segments work great and the customer support from Olesia and the whole team is outstanding. I would (and do) recommend Onmisend.
BOTT Lingerie
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Luiz help was really really helpful, and he found the solution really quickly ! many thanks for this :)
Trendphoria
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 1, 2022 First they have very limited templates. And then I raised first case related to one of the templates and they've failed to resolve it. Instead working on it their tech team advised me to use jpeg and other supported formats. While there was no issue with the format as I used jpeg only. Had given them real campaign code to check - not sure why they asked for it if they had to give generic advice. They again asked me to wait for tech team's revert. They actually don't look at the problem and intend to solve, but rather give generic advices.
PIGGOODS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 A littble bit expensive,but their service is great,i think i will keep this app on my store to run our email campaigns.
Luxor PK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 I've been using this Omnisend tool for a year, and the new builder is too easy to use ready-made templates are excellent, and the most fantastic Customer Support team is just mind-blowing. Whenever I get stuck, I just hit my problem in their inbox, and they do their best to resolve it. You guys are doing a great job, including Kristina, Nikola, Olesia, Yuliia, Salma, Deniz, Stefan, Sanya and others. I highly appreciate your hard work. May God bless all of you.
Thrilled Livin
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 29, 2022 Hi - I am a newbie to an online business and probably asked a lot of dumb questions but everyone was very helpful. A big thanks to Kristina for checking out my forms and automations.
Bestbefore.it
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 Olesia helped me connect my Shopify store to Omnisend and thanks to her support everything went smoothly. Really recommend Omnisend customer support!
GoodByeCold
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 29, 2022 Seems pretty good so far. Good customer service shout out to my boy Luiz, being really helpful. That's all for now.
ikigai
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 I was having trouble integrating a form as a full landing page and Kamilia, Yuliia and the Tech Team helped me out with that. The customer service is on point.
inaluxe
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Works really well, and the customer service is awesome. Big thanks to Nikola for following up, and assisting so promptly.
kamah yoga and style
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 The customer service is amazing. Kristina, thanks for assisting successfully. Great job! Great customer service
The Pinole Project
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 The Omnisend customer service is so good!! Stefan and Sanya were so quick to respond, effective at solving my problem and kind throughout. Thanks!!
Thebellestore
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Quite easy to use and the support they offer is quick and helpful. Deniz was really of quick help. I recommend
Zama Designz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Diego was great and helped me figure out why my pop-up was not popping up at first. Great customer service. The are right there on the spot when you need them.
Sephena
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2022 Great app and has the best customer support. Highly recommended to grow your online business. Salma is super quick and helpful. From setting up the app to solving any issues.
Fashion Nouveaux
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 It has been an excellent app so far. The customer service is amazing. I would highly recommend this app for any business.