Store name Rating Posted Review text
Bliss Artisan
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Very easy to navigate...accomplished exactly what I needed. I did not need the "time" feature, but it's nice to know it's there if we ever decide to get that specific on deliveries.
YippiiGift - Online Cake Delivery
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 9, 2022 Used to work well, but out of a sudden, it just disappears and cant work, the delivery date and time slot wont load out once the page finishes loading, 2 days cant load up the issues.
Produktu piegāde
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 One of the best experiences we have had with an app developer. Support is fantastic and they help with everything in order for the store to work as we intended. Our main goal was to get the customers to always choose delivery date and time before checkout, this has been resolved. As well as the app itself is easy to use and has great functions.
The Good Fish
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 App works great and the developers are speedy and amazing at solving issues that arise on my website! Thank you so much for the speedy response and helping me build my website!
BauernPost
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 26, 2021 I used the app to schedule and plan scheduled deliveries. It would be great if it had support for disabled people as well as group the calendar / day view according the time slots.
Yan Restaurant
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Support is responsive and helpful. The app serves my basic needs and works well to allow orders to pick their date and time slots. I wish it could do more like adding in more custom fields or selections, or preorder settings based on product. But it's good enough for now.
TC楽器 - TCGAKKI
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Thanks for the quick support. The Delivery date and time shows on the cart page but not on checkout page.
New Moon Blooms
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 We have used this app to great effect to effect to handle our delivery services through Shopify and can recommend it with no hesitation
Фея розы
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Great app for deliveries management and very fast answer of the team in case of very rare problems. highly recommend.
Gastronomia Ajolfi
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Very good team and excellent app.The support executive (I spoke with Charmy) is outstanding! Keep doing like this!!!!!!!
Meditations
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Great response, very fast response from the developer team. The app is working well with our theme. The other company's app didn't work, but I was able to set up this app right away.
MOSSGOD
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Nice App. Easy to Use and Integrate. Super fast support. Gives quick reply to messages. I like the app very much.
小生有禮 Grace & Favour
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Great app for deliveries management. Team is responsible as well as responsive. I would highly recommend this app.
Nonveg Nagpur
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 10, 2021 not working. added the same in my Shopify store but it is not working. Help me activate the same as I am a hyper-local shop, I need to allow people to select their slots.
Taste Local Eats
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 This app wasn't able to meet my specific needs (choosing a shipping date on one product only), but they were quick to reply, and offered a suggestion for a different app.
Persa Flores
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 Super fast support! Within a couple of days, everything I need led was solved. Simple to use. Thanks guys.
Eggs N' Bakes
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 9, 2021 Great app and simple to use, does exactly what it delivers. Customer service is fast and attentive to our needs too! :)
grumpy flowers
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 Customer service is great! App reasonably priced and suits our clients need. Would recommend to others.
SimplyMart
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 1, 2021 Great customer service. The app is great too, super easy to set up and just the right features needed. I wish to see more feature such as Delivery date to display on the checkout pages. as well as multiple cut-off time.
Spring Wish
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 It is a very simple app but powerful. If you like your customers to decide when they want to get their order delivered, this is the app all you need. The most feature I like is the Calendar view: you could see clearly when is the next order coming. Also I like the calendar picker looks clear and neat, you have it's control by using the css. And the Customer Service person (Charmy) has help me patiently with my thousands of questions. Great Job Charmy !
Blooming Poet
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Just installed the app and works great so far. Easy to install and prompt Customer Service support. The live chat option is fantastic!
Catering i Malmö och Lund med brett utbud - Caterking.se
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 Excellent help, even with customizing order emials into Swedish language. Easy to configure and install.
Carrots On Wheels
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2021 Great app! Simple and does exactly what you need with the ability to customize to meet business processes. Also very helpful customer support. Thank you
Wonderful Cake House
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2021 Easily to set up and working fine! Helps our team to limit daily order for our bakery store per day. Support was responsive and efficient! Thank you so much!
Nyonya Lab
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2021 Best schedule delivery app so far, basically solved all my problems and even help me to do some coding which I have no coding knowledge at all, thumbs up and keep the good works!
Toby's Deliveries
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2021 The best scheduling app on Shopify I found. Customer support is amazing and quick! The only downside is that you can't use this with your side cart as it only works at the main cart.
My Mum's Cookies
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 This app solves my problem of delivery by forcing the customers to select the required date of delivery before they could make payment. I don't have to call them to check the dates anymore. The customer service is simply excellent. They resolve the issue within a few hours. They even help us to resolve some other issues pertaining to the positioning of the Date field. Very impressed with their level of service.
Little Gift Project
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2021 This app has been amazing so far on my website, so easy to use & when i did have some trouble with where the calendar was located the support was incredible, they were so quick to reply and help with what i was struggling with. Great service and great app i highly recommend!
YUM CHA AT HOME
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2021 A great app that meets our needs and a very helpful developer team who helped resolve any issues we had with integrating it into our theme.
analize-agathalabs
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2021 Easy to use, good features. The support answered in a couple of seconds, also very helpful. Definitely recommend.