Store name Rating Posted Review text
WolfStore
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Best !!! Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!Best !!!
Brewtal MagicK Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 Excellent really quick and easy to enable. Thankyou much appreciated. Ease of use and simplicity of the button. Incredible experience
Sister Skincare LLC
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 It makes checking out so much faster! People are less likely to change their minds with this feature.
Defined Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Does what it says on the tin. The team were extremely helpful in integrating it nicely on my site how I wanted it. Massive thumbs up from me!
Duipe
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 Finora ottima app e supporto ancora migliore se hai problemi a integrare l'app nel tuo negozio!!!!!!!!!
Nova Holanda Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 top de mais gostei bastante indico pra todo mundo muitoooooooooooooooo toppppppppppppppp amei esse app
MenstruRelief
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Amazing app!! Extremely easy set up. Boosted my sales! I recommend 100% i give it 5 stars!! If you're looking to increase sales this is the app
Comiso Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 Great app so far and even better support if you're having trouble integrating the app onto your store!
VOYAL Linnen
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 The app works great and the support is also excellent. We needed a small design adjustment, which was implemented quickly and appropriately. Highly recommended.
Borealis Watch Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Great app, allows to increase conversion rates. Support team is fast and responsive to questions. Definitely recommended.
Greenphones
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Installed this after reaching out to the company about upgrading our store. The app was just what I needed to improve the checkout process. I needed a little assistance and the help was there in minutes. Highly recommended.
myKmarket
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 good and using easy app. and advisor is very kind! Free plan is very useful plan and set up is so nice
robelooks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 This app is great. I didn't know well this app so contact with the app support team. It was also great. High recommended. Thank you, Veronika.
Tech Candy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Great app! Did just what I needed and was super easy to set up. The developers were even helpful in making a custom edit that made the rollover state of the new BUY NOW button match that of our existing ADD TO CART button. Easy, fast, and friendly. Highly recommend it for exactly what it says it is.
Julian Coffee World
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 great app i hope it leads to higher conversions as Amazon uses this button, to give the customer a quicker checkout
Paw Palz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 The free version was perfect and just what I needed. If you only need to skip the cart and go straight to checkout then the free version will do this perfectly. Love it! Thank you :)
Zestt Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 I installed this app on a theme that doesn't support a lot of apps, and it worked! Straight out of the box. Nice adjustments available and does exactly what it should do. Great work!
Super Console X Pro
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Works right out the box!! Love it! I tested it and it's great! I'm hoping for more sales and a higher conversion rate.
JoeBro
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 13, 2021 i used to app to help streamline the checkout process, make it a bit faster. with buy now you go right to check saving a step. a fellow named alex helped me and was wonderful
purogenic.ca
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 Absolutely amazing app for everyone who needs an instant checkout on any of the store pages! We had an issue with implementing the buttons on our home page but their development team went above and beyond to fix it and they did this customization free of charge. Absolute must-have for everyone who wants to have a better user experience in their store. Thanks One Click Checkout Team!
Zebra&Maduixa®
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 Application súper útil, y el servicio técnico muy cualificados resolviendo problemas. Me respondieron en el minuto y consiguieron poner el botón donde yo quería.
Yiao Co
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 Thank you so much Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Revive Hive Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 Great customer support! I had a little trouble getting the button exactly where I wanted it and Artem from support was able to understand what I needed and fix the issue right away through the chat feature.
Trendeinblick Inc
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 *********************************************************************************************************** This app simply does what it needs to do. Thank you
Tropii Loungewear
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2021 I have never left a review in my life, but I to this time. The customer service is outstanding. Installing the app is very simple but if you get stuck customer service is fast to help. The app looks professional. Thank you Stanislav, you was extremely helpful. I wish you all the best
TreyMart
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 Am very happy with the support team of this app. this app is just perfect. i recommend it with 5 stars and I would introduce this app to my friends and family. THANK YOU VERY MUCH ALEX!
The Medicinal Mushroom Co.
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2021 Best tech support I've received from a shopify app. they got everything set up for me in under 15 minutes
BOXD
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2021 Really simple to use interface and amazing customer support who are friendly and go the extra mile to help!
Neons4you
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 it works very well, its for free and does everything i need, download this a dont regreat, do it now
The Little Quinn Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2021 It's nice but 20 a month for a button seems extreme. Also, making me rate it before I even know if the button makes a difference is weird.