Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Papaya Factory
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2020 The app works perfectly.... I'd also like to emphasize the quick feedback of Eugenia (support) for giving me the correct solution about a problem a had in my store related with the size of the button (website version) on Minimal theme. Thanks!!!
LighterBar
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 26, 2020 This app instantly charged me the second I downloaded it. I would like a refund. It said that it was a "free plan" but apparently not.
Ziziflair
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 29, 2020 We enabled the app on our new store with the free version but unfortunately we were billed for a paid service in the first month. Sent an email to customer support and got a prompt revert. Alexander from customer support was able to revert the changes back to a free plan and charges were reversed. App is good and it does what is expected. Customer service was prompt and satisfactory. Giving 4 stars - deducting one star because the app does not display a warning when a paid plan is activated. Other than that - all good.
Safe and Fine
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2020 This app perfectly fits my store, looks great and does its job. Support service is amazing, I received response within a minute. I would recommend it. 5 stars!!! Upd: app is working without any issues, got some questions and support team helped me very quick again!
Otoka.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2020 Great app for my store, it's fully customizable and allows to make it look much better than other ones. Plus, great suppport team, they were very quick and informative :) Great job, developer, !!!
Atlanta Bikes
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2020 I like this one, easy to set up and use, no coding required, super fast and friendly support, thanks! Recommended to my friends and they are enjoying using it as well!
Animalovestore
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 28, 2020 HUGE js file that causes highly increased loading times on page. Uninstallation of the app doesn't remove this large JS file either.
ByeMosquito
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2020 Hello! This app is amazing. Works wonders! Highly recommending it. Got a minor issue with it but got solved literally in minutes thanks to their amazing support team! :)
Mr Petter Art
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2020 Very quick customer service, great app and talented friendly people working for the app :) So definitely 5 stars from me
Atlanta Bikes
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2020 I like this one, easy to set up and use, no coding required, super fast and friendly support, thanks! Recommended to my friends and they are enjoying using it as well!
Otoka.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2020 Nice addition to my store, it's fully customizable and allows to make it look much better than other ones. Great job, developer!!!
Safe and Fine
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2020 This app perfectly fits my store, looks great and does its job. Support service is amazing, I received response within a minute. I would recommend it. 5 stars!!!
Deallity
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2020 I accidentally enable the paid version by mistake but Alex helped me sort back to the FREE version.. Thanks Alex.. If possible improve the part so that pay and free is more user friendly distinguished.. but myb it just me..
TRAP JÓIAS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2020 The best app, great customer service! I can only thank this team! I was helped very quickly with my doubts and the installation works perfectly!
Iron Lock X
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2020 Great customer service. Very helpful app. I use this on all my stores. Definitely increases my conversion rates!
ThePoreExtractor
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2020 This app is amazing helped me get so many sales! I love how this app works and I would recommend it to anyone at any level!
Game Guys
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2020 I launched www.gamestars.com.au and was recommended this app and needed help with a pricing question and was surprised how fast the customer service was (it was 9pm at night). Great app and fantastic service.
Bevinsee
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2020 This is good, it can edit the button as I want. Also, it's popup is really really good for my customers. the supporters are kind to answer my questions. Good customer service.
Safe and Fine
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2020 This app perfectly fits my store, looks great and does its job. Support service is amazing, I received response within a minute. I would recommend it. 5 stars!!!
Atlanta Bikes
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2020 I like this one, easy to set up and use, no coding required, super fast and friendly support, thanks! Recommended to my friends and they are enjoying using it as well!
Otoka.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2020 Nice addition to my store, it's fully customizable and allows to make it look much better than other ones. Great job, developer!!!
4TheDog
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2020 This is the perfect buy it now button addon that i have some across. Unfortunately, for a weird technical reason i am having to remove it, which i am actually sad about. The customer service was hard to describe. Perfect is not a word i use lightly, but as i had a near instant reply and that we worked through all available options before reaching our unfortunate solution, it's hard to say anything other. If in the future i find a work around to my issue, i will add this addon again and happily the 9.99 a month. Thanks to the team for their help with my issue :)
Tori Arnold Art
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 15, 2020 The customer service was very helpful! They were able to reply in a timely and very accommodating manner.
Mama Botanica
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2020 Great for shops with just one product, no more dropoff between cart and checkout. Installation was easy, and this part of the app is free, great!
belshop
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 11, 2020 I want to have one page check out I will increase conversion and decrease abondoned cart ...........
Velocity Performance Products
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 28, 2020 Edit: The developer reached out and said we are not actually being charged, just approved up to the minimum tier of $9.95/30 days. I raised the score because it did work otherwise. If possible it should be updated so the free tier doesn't send an email saying that you approved charges on the free their of an App. Installed the app on the free tier and then I get an email saying I approved it at $9.95/30 days? like WTF
Trendy World
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2020 Great app, and great support. They helped me a lot during setup. Thanks for your help, recommended for everyone to use!
DANIA ALBATROS
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2020 this is an amawing app! i like it so much. it s really easy to install and set up. and the support team reply to questions very quickly .
The Shop 2 Shoppe
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2020 Great customer service. Had few issues and question and they were able to assist quickly. Thank you!
Parzels
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2020 Great app. Functions well. Hope it helps to increase my sales. Easy to set up and use. thank you so much.