Store name Rating Posted Review text
Flicker Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 today This is an amazing app but its stand out feature was its service - Jessica took us step by step through the process and made it super easy to understand with help and screenshots.
Reboost
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great app, easy to setup, and a lot of themes to choose. Excellent customer support, always very helpful and easy to communicate.
ShopSweet Peach
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Amazing App! It help me to attract more customers. Also, in terms in convenience, this ones superb! Keep up the good work guys.
PEACH UNDIES
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Waw ! Thank you so much for your support ! Rosy was very helpful ! Thank you ! Is it a great application ! I recommand it
RRToolStore
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great app, All-in-one! I installed this app to use the Opt-in feature, it works well. Customer support is awesome. Highly recommended.
UUNIQ
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 20, 2022 Hi, in the last three days, all of our computer devices cannot open this application, and the situation when I try to uninstall it and install it again is same as before. May I ask how to solve this problem?
Harmony B. Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Ive been using this app to assist me in marketing my business more since the old marketing app seemed a bit more harder to work and only gave me email marketing. This app does both email and sms. Easy to import my previous email subscribers. I attempted today to do a sms launch and it failed because I didn't do something correctly and immediately customer service popped up on my screen to assist. Which she did...(Patricia) and was awesome! Very helpful and friendly. Stayed with me to make sure all my concerns were answered and even set up one of my campaigns properly for me! I love this app for sure and also cost effective!!!! Love it and I can't wait for it it take my business to the next level.
Prevagen
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Best Popup app we found. Very customizable. Easy to use. Lots of different options available. But the best part is their customer service. Best customer service I've had with using an app. They have been able to customize their tools exactly to what we need.
Myhijab.box
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 the app is user friendly and their support team is just the best. Top notch app Rosie helped me out in a timely manner
Mariami Vocals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Love this app and the support team - they are so responsive and on top of it! The functionality is great!
IzieBuy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 This is a wonderful app, and an amazing support. They helped me quickly and efficiently. Thanks a lot
lushmist
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 This app has a lot of great options to integrate into my site. The best part was the customer service who provided so much support as I was learning the use the app. The level of detail in their support was SUPERB! Highly recommend!
Candlesbyniamh
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Such a great addition to any website with Shopify, it's pretty easy to navigate and when struggling the ask for help team are more than happy to help!
Gaia Orion Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 This APP is AMAZING, it's free, the support is unbelievably prompt and friendly each agent went beyond the call of duty on everything I needed. I hope my shop can grow to the level where I can start giving them money!
K Paradise LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 rosy was so helpful .she even gave me a few pointers. she answered all my questions and she was very helpful .
Kustom Karat
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 Alright, I don't normally like to write reviews but the customer service on this app is AMAZING! You seriously won't find customer service like this anywhere else. They are super kind, they always go above and beyond and they always make sure that they solve your problem. I cannot think of any other company that does this. I will continue to use their service forever
Wearable Tattoo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 This is a great marketing App. The support I received from the developers is outstanding. Real asset for my store! Thank you.
CEO Empire
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 This app is really great. There's so many different options and configurable things to set up. I'm I opened up the live chat for some support and talked to Patricia. She was very patient with me and all the questions I had. App seems to awesome so far. Just from the free plan, I'm surprised how many different things I can change. Highly recommend.
Danny Gordon Art
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I really like this app. It is simple, robust, attractive, and user-friendly. If you need help along the way, their customer service replies very quickly.
Blossom Rituals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 We've been using this app just for a couple of weeks and we are very happy. It is easy to use, many great functions and designs. The best thing for me is the customer support, fantastic service!
Coussin ergo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Très bon service client, rapide et réactif. Application très utile et simple à utiliser. Je recommande cette application.
keto-goods-rieverside
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Fantastic service, simple to use, and intuitive. Clean designs. Also free!!! I also work odd hours and was able to get help very quickly well :)
Ikatey
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Good customer service! It is a strong app for marketing. It helps me with accurate marketing. I was happy with all the features, but the customer service helped me a lot.
VITAMIN RIDGE LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I just started using the Free Version of this Application within my SHOPIFY Store and I have to say this is one of the best Apps. I have ever used. Very easy to Use/Navigate. Their 24/7 Customer Service Team helped me get set up. Trish and Rosy helped me and they are very Friendly, Knowledgeable and Polite. So far I am very satisfied and recommend this App to anyone needing Pop-Ups, SMS & Email Marketing.
AvarielleGraphics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I used this app for pop up recommendations, It really helped my site. The customer service is A1! I convince you to download it.
EveryThing Vapes
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 This app is amazing and I have not even started using all the features yet. I had a small issue and support was very quick to come on the chat and sort it out in no time for me. They have another happy customer !!!!
aahanasnaturals.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Excellent support staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful. We needed help setting up emails, and they were extremely helpful.
Haji Gallery
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 This is one of the best apps I have ever used in shopify. Easy to set up, easy to navigate and understand your actions and the best customer service ever. Keep with the good work guys!!!
Hyraa SG
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Lots of features in one app! Looking for an app that has multiple features instead of adding multiple apps and this has been very helpful. Trish from support was really patient and helpful with my questions as well!
POi BO..
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Very nice app with lots of features and customisation options. The support is quick and very helpful. Will continue using it and I recommend it!