Store name Rating Posted Review text
LOWF Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2022 I needed help setting up a custom pop up without reward, to advertise our current offers and take customers to a landing page. Kate was very helpful, she quickly set something up for me and even helped me with the set up as well. Thank you!
Pura Skin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 I love that this app has helped my website look more professional with promotions, and the staff members answered my questions straight away when I needed help.
Milena Los Angeles
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 The customer support name Rosy Roberts is beyond amazing. I love every minute. She was able to explain everything in detail and much more. I got great advice from her. Thank you so much again
Elite
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Customer service is great always really helpful and there when needed. Does the job and easy to use. Would highly recommend.
Emerald Thoth Y Publishing Group
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 We were guided step by step in the process with ease. The support team is super helpful! Thank you for being Awesome!
BlenderWays
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 I found ONE just today and cannot recommend them highly enough. The quality of customer service is outstanding. My advisor Maya walked me through step by step, checking to make sure I was ok with set up. It isn't difficult, quite the opposite. The pricing is very reasonable and in my opinion they are the next front runner. Fantastic☺️
Proud Allies
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 the support is just fantastic...great app with great tech support, highly recommend They immediately helped me with my problem, and not only that, they also told me what to do for a better result
sastocollection
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 i used this app for my store it help me a lot to boost my sale feeling very happy. customer support are also very good
La Emme Creativa
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 App completa e facile da utilizzare. Installazione veloce e senza intoppi. Assistenza molto disponibile e competente.
Mayko Bags
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 The support team is accommodating and always available when I need them; I am super pleased with the app!
קרפטיזם - שטיחי צמר מעוצבים בעבודת יד - Carpetism
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Nice variety of popup options and other cool up sales you can create. And their chatting support is quite amazing. Very fast response and can actually even change some coding very quick to support even special requests. Very helpful
Charles Krypell Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Without a doubt the best service I've ever recieved... on any platform not just shopify... I coldn't be more pleasantly surprised. Incredible.
Amazu Hair
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Best service ever!!!! The customer service is so helpful and kind. They gave me tips to improve my campaign and helped me do everything because I did not know how to do it.
mila+mate
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Just started using the app. Definitely the customer support is first rate. Looking forward to exploring other aspects of the app.
Shokz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Really really good, good service, good app easy to use, and 5 stars for Rosy, hope all of you have a great day
Fishing gear suplies
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 i use this app to help me n its so nice n helpful , i advice everyone in this site to use it its so nice
Mixris
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 We can enjoy professional free services at the start-up stage of our business. I believe this is a strong support for the economy
Impel Gadgets
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Very helpful in helping me get set up and amazing chat support! they even went as far as giving me tips to maximize my conversations!
Queen Jewelry & accessories
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Great app above all, very good and Great customer service! Thanks to Rosy for her patience and kindness !
gasserdiaries
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 great app and exceptional customer service! Highly recommend! The live chat system is instant and so many easy options to create upsells and pop ups.
Dioriginals - Powered By Onlinetrap.no
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 Great customer service, the help was very useful and in an instant. They help with whatever you need help with. Definetly recommend!
HaokHome
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 Good services, solved all my questions! The ONE Team is very patient to answer my questions, GREAT!
FlamePyre
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Love this app! It's been helping me with conversions and helping my store thrive. Highly recommend it. And the team was very helpful. Thank you!
Raahi
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Just starting using this app for email marketing, really like this app, easy to understand and team is very supportive.
Beautin Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Amazing customer service! I recently started using this app and I'm loving it so far... Looking forward to install most of the features on this app
Dressing Impeccably
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Great customer service, Rosy answered all the questions patiently and guided me through everything. She was able to find the problem and fixed it immediately, Very happy with their service
anouska art
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Trish helped me set up email subscribe pop ups. She was super friendly and very knowledgeable. Amazing customer service
Kalos Limited
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 The customer service was excellent, very helpful and answered my questions promptly. No matter how much experience you have, even if you are a beginner, they will be very patient and help you until your task is completed.
Lunee Home
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 It is my first day using the app and I have to say I am amazed at the great costumer service. The lady on the live chat helped me with literally everything. From the onboarding process to set up and fix every minimal detail! I'm glad I switch to them <3
Tienda Online Custom Culinary
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 This app works great for different campaings, I´ve had great results and customer service is very helpful.