Store name Rating Posted Review text
Soul & Grace Designs
Google | Lucky
5 today I cannot get over the level of customer service and help that Adriana and Ongoing provided. I had a glitch that I didn't know existed and she got it fixed and our website ready for subscriptions. She called and emailed and made getting us up and running a priority. I would give her 10 stars if I could!
BAGZNRAGZ
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 IAdriana was very personable & very informative. She walked me through the entire setup process step by step. This app is user friendly and exactly what I needed for my store. So happy with my selection.
T. Louise Soaps
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 Super helpful! Gave me great ideas to grow my business. Shared many different ways to connect with buyers. Loved the experiencee.
The T-Shirt Garage
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 The app is VERY user-friendly and integrates really well with my existing store! The sincere patience and willingness to help me out from the owner Adriana personally was beyond what I expected and for sure would recommend this app to anyone looking for services!
FOLKLIFE Media
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 While my work with Ongoing is in its infancy, I have to say, working with this team has been a blessing. They understand what I'm asking and make adjustments according to our special needs with a super quick turnaround time. It's also just nice to connect with real people while handling this side of the business. Thanks Adriana+husband! Would highly recommend this app!
J. Ivy Affairs Wedding Box
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 I used this app to provide subscription options for my future buyers. Adriana, the owner, was so pleasant and had great customer service. I loved that she reached out to me via email to see if I needed assistance with setting up the subscription options for my future customers. Indeed I did, she called me on the phone and assisted me with setting up my subscription groups. This is the best subscription app and I love how I’m able to give my customers options. Adriana was awesome! Download this app, you will not be disappointed and if you are having issues with setting up your subscription groups, Adriana or her husband will assist you!
Tamara’s tidbits (rts sublimation tumblers)
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Andrea was great! I love all the information she was able to give me about making subscriptions happen the way we need them to. So far this app is great!!
Front 6 Coffee Company
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Excellent integration, fair pricing, and the customer service is amazing! Thank you so much for all of your help!
TurmericZone
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 I was looking for a subscription app and am glad that I found an Ongoing Subscription!! There were two times that I needed help after installing this app. Adriana helped so quickly *(in my case it was less than 15 minutes) and it was just awesome. I truly appreciate her quick response and she even fixed the issue immediately. Anyone is still reading reviews then I would say go ahead and add this app. You will be in safe hands :)
Pasteup
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 This app was easy to load onto my Shopify store and fairly straight forward to set up and start selling subscriptions. The app developer has been very responsive to any questions I've had and has been pro-active in recommending improvements.
TechClass
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Unbelievable support, great service. looking forward to keeping on using this app and obtaining a positive impact on our business.
SOL TERRA SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Had a great customer service experience with Ongoing Subscriptions. They helped me customize the look on our product pages and we are so happy with the result. Adriana updated me along the way. Great app to work with :)
lexandjong
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 I signed on and while I'm trying to figure everything out, Adriana came on chat to ask if I needed any help. Within moments, I was guided painlessly and easily to creating my first subscriptions. They even offered to adjust the font and look of the widgets to be more modern and match my site. They knew what I needed before I even had to ask. I don't remember ever having such a wonderful experience from help with other apps I have installed. The level of customer service and care for their customers is beyond 5 stars! If you are thinking of getting a subscription business for your products, I can't recommend Ongoing Subscriptions enough.
Luvjoi.co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 Outgoing Subscriptions' customer service is THE VERY BEST. They go above and beyond to help their customers and to ensure your store is successful. Hands down, they are the best subscription app!
Michelle's Creations L.L.C.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 The representative was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. I am excited to let my customers know I accept 30 day subscriptions.
whirlypet
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Absolutely super helpful! Definitely, we are going to recommend to anyone and no doubt to put 5 stars (Inc help support. for sure!)
Less Than Ladylike Candle Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 This app is exactly what I needed! All the other subscription apps were too expensive or focused on monthly refills for staple products, but I wanted a subscription box service for my seasonal candles. Not only does this app come with all the features and adjustable settings I was looking for, the support is AWESOME. When I made a request for a feature the Shopify platform didn't offer yet, Adriana personally reached out to let me know when it was implemented. It exactly solved my problem and she's been friendly, lightning quick, and personable every time! Definitely give this app a shot and support small developers.
Islandseamoss
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 We are fairly new to the Shopify world and Ongoing subscriptions made our lives a whole lot easier. The customer service was excellent. Adriana gave us the boost of confidence we needed to have a seamless experience in running our store. She was extremely knowledgable and helpful. She walked us through our set up and gave us advice on how to run subscriptions efficiently and gave us tips to benefit us in the future. The set up in itself was very easy. The app creators created a tutorial on how to navigate the back end and it made it simple for the end user. I highly recommend this app for subscriptions as we've gone through several different ones and settled with Ongoing in the end. The ongoing support set the bar high for other app creators!
amandamade
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2021 I am using the Ongoing Subscriptions app for a private facebook group with a monthly fee. The app was easy to setup, easy to navigate and the tech support I needed was was fast and super helpful. I would highly recommend!