Store name Rating Posted Review text
Lil Mommy's Boutique
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 9, 2022 I use this app to post on my facebook page. It really is a great app but i wish it had more options with the free subscription. I may upgrade in the near future.
Oh Em Gee Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I started using this app. It is very nice and easy to use. I do wish I could list a few more products on the free plan but this will work for now.
Brainycomics
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 6, 2022 No customer service when I had questions on set up. Evidently no way for it to NOT advertise out of stock products. Do not recommend. It definitely does spam platforms with pictures that in no way that I can find drives business back to your page.
Miss Modish Boutique
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 5, 2022 I'm new to this and already loving it. The only bad thing is you cant share videos unless you pay $30. but overall, every thing works great!
ZoeLite
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 An app that distinguishes your business from others. Social media posting is made easy and flexible. I love it
TIA Trends
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Very useful, I use it everyday. It saves me a lot of time, and it has a lot of features. I really like the hashtag cloud.
Image and wear It
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 24, 2021 I am using this app to promote my products on social media. And I can check it there all times. Great job
TALLEK
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 افضل نشر آلي على الاطلاق ارتحت من عذاب النشر في السابق ويوفر المحتوى الكافي لعرضة شكرا لكم على التطبيق الجميل
Northern Lights Gallery
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 We've been using outfy for over a year and it is fantastic. The ability to automate social posts is key for us because we have so many other tasks to complete on a daily basis that it would easily fall by the wayside. The platform is easy to use and it is reliable, posts go up every day just as we have set them to. I've reached out to support a couple of times and received prompt and helpful replies. I would recommend this app to anyone looking to streamline their social media workflow.
The Perfect Lemonade
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 11, 2021 I use this app to help me with stay current with my social media. I really appreciate the variety in the content.
MeinVers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Sehr fein ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SEELENlook
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Klasse Automatisierungs-Tool für Social Media. Unterstützt alle notwendigen Kanäle, läuft zuverlässig! Empfehlung!
PĂPUȘI CU NUME
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good.
PindLife
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Fantastic tool to automate product posting on social media accounts. Just set and forget -- allows u to focus on other aspects of the business. Definitely worth spending some time to create the right hashtags which has led to increased engagement and increased sales.
Milvertons
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Outfy is a powerful and highly effective app that really saves us a huge chunk of time by posting on our multiple social media accounts from a single dashboard. This facilitator tool is without a doubt, one of the best social media apps we've used and the Outfy team keeps adding new features. Excellent customer support, responsive and friendly!
India4Local
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Great tool for automating your store social media activity. Your can plan your posting and leave it automation to take care of it. Very helpful for SMB owners.
Blinged Out with T-Roy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 A great tool to manage my social media and I just love the features. Had many sales through its use. Thank you
Bebba’s Barn
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Love this product! I didnt know if I would like it because I thought it would be hard to use and I didnt want to add another task to my list of everything I needed to do, but I was wrong this is so easy!
BRUBONCHI
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 I use this app to advertise my store through all of my social media channels. It’s quick and easy to use.
Vintage and Antique Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 I don't know about that previous review. It looks like he didn't understand how to use it. It has a lot of options and can seem like a lot at first but it is actually very intuitive once you get into it. These guys definitely are not shady at all. This is my second store with them and have watched them grow and continue to improve. Their support response is timely and they always go out of their way to help. I highly recommend this app. I have used many to try to accomplish what this does all in one.
PerkyThreads
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 16, 2021 They're forever free plan is non existent. When I went to sign up it wasn't even an option. I couldn't think even one acct without it saying I needed to upgrade. Very shady....
Amy's Crafting Supplies For You
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 It's easy to use and makes things a little bit easier for first-timers. It also has made my website go from a speed of 12 to 22 in just 1 time of using it!
Speedmerchant65 / Fireside Books
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 I've been exploring similar apps and have found that Outfy is the easiest and most efficient app to use for social media posting. Nice clean posts.
Knots of Grace
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 This app has really helped me spread the word about products in the shop - especially as a one-person show.
Style High Boutique LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 I love this app! Once you complete setup Outfy just takes over for you. The content is great and eye catching and I love that you have so many options when creating your posts. I trust this app enough to have an upgraded service that I'm comfortable with performing and meeting my expectations.
Red Moon Bionic Hair Lab - REDMOONBAZAAR
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 I use Outfy to post shopify store product on Pinterest. I really like it once you set up the instruction, you will see random content from your shop appear regularly in good format. It’s very convenient! It would be better if there is more marketing templates design.
DawnDesignz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 This is a wonderful app, it saves me having to post/promote my products daily. Best time-saver ever! Thank you.
Bling Bling Baby
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Market Products on Facebook, and Instagram. They do a wonderful job with photos. I would definitely recommend this app.
OverDMoon Stores
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 This app is the best thing since sliced bread, period! The ease of use and the amazing photos selection and great promotion ads is simply great. i would definitely recommend the app.
American Tradition Cookie Cutters
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 So far so good! I like what I see and like the automation part of it. I would recommend it to someone else.