Store name Rating Posted Review text
My Ftrendy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2016 just installed the app, seems working fine. However I have to check the performance how it performs regularly.
Elle Riche
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2016 Great App so far. Does what it says it will do.
Gift Affairs
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2016 Recommended! Just what i wanted for my Instagram post, being struggling with lifting pictures from webpage on to instagram. Perfect time saver.
Kamiski Jewelry Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2016 This is a great app. A real time saver when it comes to posting on social networks. I would recommend it to anyone who uses social networks. I love it.
Baki Bamboo Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2016 So far so good... Seems to be a pretty sweet app to me...
Coastaloutfitterstx Com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2016 I am new to online selling and to be honest, its more difficult than expected. Outfy is helping me simplify the social media scene. Thanks Outfy and Shopify for this great app.
Dearpuppies
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2016 Great app, Reduced a ton of work. Definitely I recommend it.
Tab Case
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2016 So easy to set up and use. Was chasing my tail posting to all my social outlets separately. This saves me a TON of time and it also gives you stats on post performance. Love it.The phone app is a timesaver also.
Davailshealing
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2016 Just installed today, but so far so good. Seems to run a bit slow sometimes, but that could be my connection too.
Direct Deal Mib
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 2, 2016 This app is awesome, I love it
Boldbrew
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 2, 2016 Been looking for an app interface that saves me time on updating tedious social media channels simultaneously. So far so good, It does what it's supposed to do and I hope I can stick with it unlike with most other Shopify apps.
Animatedforever
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2016 Each share option esp if you have alot of products
Rumor Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2016 Love this app. Sharing is quick and easy!
Welfmshop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2016 Great app. There are sharing sites on here that traditional bookmarking sites don't have and it makes posting your products a breeze.
Abacus Retail World
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2016 Very good! Highly recommend :)
Ethan Patrick Signature
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2016 Awesome app, I recommend this to every online store owner.
Vivien Frank Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2016 I am really very happy with this app. It makes sharing so easy! Thank you!
Boylerpf
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2016 Outstanding and easy to use app! A time saver!
Vapor Jedi Industries Inc
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2016 This app rocks! The customer support is TOP NOTCH. Super fast replies, very very helpful. Willing to work on new features or modify the app's options for a new customer. Very friendly support. The app works better than any other I've found for our purposes. I'm very happy I found Outfy.
Belle Valoure
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2016 We really love this app!! www.bellevalourecouture.com
Stylianstore
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2016 It is a perfect tool for managing your contents on all SNS, and it is so easy to use. I highly recommend it if you want to make your business present on SNS.
Konings Pleasure Toys
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2016 This addition to my store has worked amazing because I do not have to go to all my social media platforms, because I can do it from here.
Ikumba Shops
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2016 This app is quickly becoming one of my favorite apps. It's taking the stress out of posting to my numerous social media channels and I no longer feel like I've forgotten to post to some of them. Really wish could rate it more than 5 stars!
Caartestore
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2016 Super apps recommend for everyone
Markcreatv
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2016 Enjoying learning how to use Outfy. Good interface and it connects to more networks than any other software we've found.
Tee Shirt Galaxy
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 25, 2016 Great app. It is perfect for sharing to all social media!
Bvstore 0008
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2016 Excellent product, Easy to use scheduling (do your weeks work or more all at once). If you need it, the support is fantastic. I've not come accros such a usefull product that is so easy and intuitive to use
Case Fun Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2016 Really good so far, very easy to use
The Classic Woman
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2016 I Must say after countless apps claiming to be able to lead me into the world of sales with ecommerce, Outyfy has done what other's couldn't. Love the ease of adding my products. I highly recommend Outfy and their apps. Simply the best! Get yours today and start raking in the $$$
Kubekfurniture
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 22, 2016 Absolutely Brilliant, easy setup and looks the part! can't wait to see the outcome!! highly recommend