Store name Rating Posted Review text
Orpheus Music
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Pagefly has made a huge difference in my ability to design a website exactly the way I want it. There are a few hiccups sometimes with the custom themes, but the support team is super helpful. This app has saved me a lot of "brute force" coding days!
Freebird Shears
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 Started using Pagefly yesterday and the thing that makes all the difference in the world is their true 24/7 live support. There is a huge difference between live help and the "usually replies within a few hours" that you get from other page builders. A few hours is a lot of time when you are in the zone to build a page and are still learning the app or need troubleshooting. Tyler from Pagefly in my case was amazing and he helped a new user to figure things out in minutes what could have taken days with the old "usually replies within a few hours" customer support style. Absolutely 5 Stars!
Silver Springs Electronics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 It's a wonderful app. The features are just excellent, I mean it makes your store look WAY more professional and clean, yet intuitive and attention-grabbing at the same time. Just be ready to put in quite a bit of work for a full website redesign (which is what I'm in the process of). For the price, it's a no-brainer in my view, and the support team is awesome! Dealt with a woman, Cookie, and she was very helpful and super fast as well. Their team responds pretty much instantaneously. 9.5/10
Lidstick Diaries
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 Lin from PageFly was so knowledgeable and helped me fix multiple issues quickly. I was waiting on a callback from Shopify but now I don't need it since PageFly customer chat is available 24/7. Priceless.
tint. Smartes Licht
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 With one of the best apps to build landing pages. The support is great and very helpful and always tries to fix everything.
MOLFYT
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 Perfect page builder, easy to use, with a lot of options, and has perfect 24/7 support, thanks a lot.
Star Kingdom
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 Truly amazing - it is a game-changer! It is so easy to use and there are so many functions and flexibility, a must-have. customer service is excellent too!
HomesFusion
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 The best app and the best services. I'm very happy that I have found this page builder. I recemented
Novsight
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 In the process of using the form to collect information, I encountered a small problem, the customer service and technical staff immediately helped me to solve it, this is a very good team, of course, Pagefly is a very useful tool in the design of the page itself.
Horizon Lifestyleâ„¢
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 Not only is this the best website builder, but it has the best customer service. You can virtually build anything you want, and it is more then worth the price. The customer service is beyond amazing, with instant help. The team is responsive and have fixed all my issues very quickly. Could not recommend more!
The Landmark Kids
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 The customer support team for Pagefly is AMAZING!!!! Dan and Alec went above and beyond to help me address some layout and formatting issues. As a non-developer, I had no idea how to fix an issue that apparently had some conflicting code. They not only fixed it for me, but was willing to take some extra time to answer my questions on how to best use the platform to design my website. I am SUPER grateful for Pagefly and their team!
AirVanity
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 Great support. The site is a bit tricky in the beginning, but the live support can help you very well.
Pony Jet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 Aldwin was very helpful and patient. Highly recommend this app. everything u need with great support.
Sereniikey
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 Their customer service far exceeded my expectations; not only was their response prompt and professional, but also efficient, which is especially important for people in small businesses where there is literally so much to do. Every answer they gave brought me one step closer to the end result. I would love to continue using Pagefly as my landing page builder.
MAMBO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 Low to build all my pages in PageFly due to its easy use. Very fast support with video tutorials, very friendly staff.
Stim Labs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 The Support team is great! Marie fixed a problem I had with store syncing very quickly! Its great to know someone will be there to help me with any future problems.
Sayalena
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 Great alternative to limited themes, pagefly allows you to create the perfect page you envision by giving you the ability to edit sections based on device so that your website stays responsive. Probably the greatest customer service experience we've known in the business, 24/7 assistance and they're the best, we recommend pagefly to all merchants!
boltbark
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 so much help. aldwin was great and had a lot of patience. answered all of my questions quickly and helped me with everything i needed.
Belsize Official
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 Super helpful and responsive customer serive. No need to wait over 10mins and solve my problems very quickly. The app is very easy to use as well
Festival Feestartikelen
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Uitstekende service. Wij hebben gebruik gemaakt van de service om onze huidige pagina om te zetten naar een PageFly pagina. Project is mooi uitgevoerd en de feedback is goed en snel verwerkt.
HP Matter
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 21, 2022 I'm really glad, I have chosen PageFly, not because of the app itself. I'm glad and thankful for the support. The support in this app is always there, pretty fast replying, always solving the issues, if they can be solved. There are some features missing and you have to learn by doing (and being helped by the support), but step by step, I'm building my store and I'm pretty happy to do it with this app. The 4/5 stars are, because I miss a few functions, that would improve the workflow like syncing elements to change them at the same time or being able to edit metafield text, how they are displayed (confusing in the editor, but right in the live page) and other metafield related functions, that could improve the app A LOT. By to sum up, almost everything has it solution and you can do most of that, what you're willing to do (with support help).
Glitter Babes & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 The navigation of this is somewhat user friendly, but the chat support is 10/10 they help teach you how to make the changes to your page and really set you up for success!
Gemma Vendetta
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 I was lucky enough to win a page review by PageFly experts recently - I'm SO grateful for their insight and expertise, they really know their stuff. Another great thing is that the app is SO easy to use, it never glitches, it's very responsive and the design is gorgeous and makes a lot of sense. Thank you PageFly! <3
WorkMent
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Super fast & effective support ! Lin helped me out and solved all the issues I had, understood exactly what I wanted and was patient & kind, defo recommend this app :)
VITABRID INC.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 great help! I got into big trouble on making things happen but they helped so quickly! Great app and Great Customer Service!
Beard Swag
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 I needed help setting up my new homepage and they were so quick and efficient. I used the chat function which I normally do not enjoy doing but it worked out so well. Thanks!
BodyRockPro
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Amazing functionality and even better customer service. I wouldn't use Shopify without PageFly. Everytime I have a problem they're always there to help fix it
Pure Leaf Kratom
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 So far, so good. Customer service travels at the speed of light to assist you during operational hours. They do not stop until they have helped you or the conversation has stopped. Love it.
ÖselBirch
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Great templates and if there's any issues with how the pages show on the site, the customer service has been very helpful and fast to resolve the issue.
360biomedical
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 I really like this app to build my website pages. What i want, in my pages, i got the one. It is really helpful.