Store name Rating Posted Review text
Onbulle
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2022 The team support is great ! They always find the solution and they are really nice ! I recommand this app
SOSASTORE.CH
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2022 I worked many times with the Pagefly Helpteam. The Pagefly Team helped me every time with my issues, and that very friendly and professional. I am thankful to have the oppertunity to work with the Help team because otherwise i would be often in struggle. Great Guys !!! Excellent Work . Greetings for Aldwin, Shari, and Tyler. Good Job Guys !
Dans un Jardin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Superbe application pour monter des pages Web. Facile d'utilisation et service client toujours disponible pour régler quelconque soucis.
tms.site
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Excellent customer service, always helpful to get straight to the point, giving the right solution fro every need. Highly recommended
evdeyiz.de
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 I used many page builder app, but Pagefly is better more than other apps. This is why I recommend this app to everybody. And believe me, you will see great customer services. Thanks PageFly !
Kotoz INC
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 3, 2022 makes beautiful websites that does not load. dont put any hardwork here. Big and critical flaw in product image delivery, and their CDN script makes massive delay for download. NOT IMPRESSED. I will have to use it because I have made a lot of pages here now.
Cups Swimwear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 This app has been super helpful and the service is 5 stars! Would highly recommend it to anyone needing help with sections and design for your perfect website!
VRTX JAPAN
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Very good customer service. Helped me fix all kinds of issues (like page loading too slow or font type not consistent)step by step and cover all the details (considering difference among different devices..Android, iOS..).
karendo online shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 機能を使いこなすような使い勝手ではなく、記事を作成、編集することに対して支援する、やろうとするための機能が都度都度提示される使い勝手なので、非常に優しいインターフェースです。それでいて、機能が足りないと言うこともないです。
mykeyclub
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 I think this app works great and the point is that when you get into trouble, you can get help right away. Sally is super kind and patient!!!
Rawr4Dogs
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 1, 2022 Had a really positive experience with pagefly. For a shopify novice, creating great looking webpages was a smooth ride once you get a hang of the system. Had a bug with the cart not getting updated, - victor was super responsive and efficient to do the bug fix. Great tool.
snowish.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 From first glance the app looks good. You can install it for free and get 3 free slots to test it. I myself have used many page builders on the Shopify store but Pagefly wins the prize. It's an easy system, you drag and drop, there's templates to pick from and more. And if u stumble upon a problem you got the Pagefly support. The most amazing feature. I have used it many times in the past and not one single time have they not found the solution. They are amazingly dedicated and they answer in 3-4 minutes. Amazing. And if u want more publishable slots its not pay for a 50 dollar plan, you can choose the slots and it creates the price. 5/5 Stars //Dylan at Snowish.com
Babes Handmade
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 The customer service is ABOVE AND BEYOND! I just started working on my first page tonight and had some questions and they were answered VERY fast and In way better detail than I could have asked for! THANK YOU!
MindRush
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 Really good support. Tyler helped me on custom codes and custom javascript. It would be great if they integrate google tag manager conversion tracking.
SoundBath & Beyond
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 30, 2022 After many hours spent trying to figure out how to simply remove the price from a featured collection on my home page, I turned to PageFly out of frustration with Shopify's lack of customization capabilities. I was able to hide the price using PageFly's app but I ran into many more issues that lead to other frustrations and quickly removed the app.
MA’AT LUXE HOME™
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 Customer service is helpful and prompt. Their designs look great, and scale to the level I am looking for. Greater than any widgets that I have seen on any other apps. I am beyond happy to have found this app. It's Gold!!!
Tesgo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 Very useful tool. The customer service attitude is also very good. Very recommendable. We have four stores that are using this tool.
raven
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 One Of The Best!!! From now we use just with pagefly!!! Easy, Great service, All what i need they fix that in min.
yepforu
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 This app is so good and easyable .i got some issue sometimes ,their team member Emad helped me a lot .
BarBella Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 I love this app, we have a web developer but Page Fly is user-friendly and the customer service is spot-on. Love the responsiveness
Valle del Crati
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 il migliore builder per shopify, personalizzabile 100%, ottimo per mobile, assistenza al cliente sempre disponibile ed efficiente
Mercado Global
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 This app allowed is to highly improve the visuals of our site, quickly prepare for sales and other events.
Deteck USA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 The best landing page builder app with the best possible customer support team. Highly recommended for everyone!
Jardinería Grupo Santafe
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 Es una aplicación muy intuitiva y fácil de usar. Sin necesidad de pedir ayuda, una agente muy amable, se ha puesto en contacto conmigo informándome de un problema que había visto en mi página.
Trausi and tosh
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 new here in this app aldwin did a great job with helping me taking my first steps around!! thank you so much
POT GANG
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 I really like Pagefly as it enables me to apply much more customisation than most themes, without any coding skill. Customer service is also fantastic, particularly Kate.
The Sustainable Watch Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 Really easy to use, similar to the Shopify page builder. Really knowledgeable, helpful support and after sales service
Casa Dusatto
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 Hello, I love pagefly because it allows me to customize the templates, adapting them to the identity of my business. In addition, the support service is excellent. Thanks Cookie
Embroidery Supply Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 Great support and customer service from Richard. Excited to explore other integration from this app.
Naresas
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 Tech support is really great. they do everything they can to help you with info or problems. The are really first class.