Store name Rating Posted Review text
Senara
Google | Lucky
2 yesterday It resized my images but now the text under the image is not centered and it looks very messy. How can I fix this please??
Fina Tavola
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This app was game changer for us! We had different sizes for pictures which was making our website look unprofessional. This app changed all of our pictures in under 10m (over 500 pictures) and gave our website a much needed new look. Thank you for creating such a useful app!
StepFoward ActiveWear
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 GREATTTT APP TO USE BUT THERE ARE FORCING ME TO USE 100 WORDS MAX SO THATS WHAT I THINK IS THE BEST THING
Petaholic
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Does the job very will and without much effort on the users end as it analyzes the photos on its own and give you an option to preview before going through with it
livingsquarebe
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 perfect app love it thanks gretta riel ! found it on youtube guys ! should resize everything once i am done with all the picture !
SYLKI
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 super easy to use! Yet to test if it has improved my site speed but so far, really simple and fast - saved me loads of time just now
Dammya Swimwear
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Really quick and easy to use, I literally uploaded this app and took me less thant 5 second to resize all my website!
Vape Shop Soho London | Vape Store Central London Buy Vape Juice
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 very good app to resize all pic on the site without effecting the picture quality... totally recommend
Churi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 I used this website to increase the speed of my website as it was very slow. The app successfully increased the speed.
Vibrant Sheventures
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Easy to download and navigate. It was super simple to optimize my store for an even better customer experience.
Elante store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 i used this app for my page speed , i love this app , this app works automatically , best for beginners
Sugar Bunny Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 Quick and simple. Works to increase website loading speed. This was recommended to me as a must have for my Shopify account.
SHE Boss Babe
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 really easy to use app! happy to hav installed it to my shop. resized half of my pictures in seconds.
The Meander Shop
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 30, 2021 I used this app, it did a great work in re-sizing the pictures but it did left a few out, still though really good app.
Two Ruffles
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 29, 2021 Rubbish resizer. When images are resized, they don't come out looking the same. How did they get all the reviews? Looking for the eye roll emoji now.
AuPatina
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Huge help and relief that this app exists! Was worried about more time and effort to resize each photo individually - super relieved!
Potion17
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 I used this app to help me resize. It did a splendid job! I had struggled with sizes of my pics and was desperate.
Angel Kiss Beachwear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 Great App would definitely recommend as a must have one. Specially for those shops with plenty of products.
The Esti Sisters
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 For $1.35 my images are beautifully resizesd !!! I'm so relieved, I thought I was going to have to try and do this on my own. Happy beyond measure!!
Carbon Scientific
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Analyse tool identified 36 images on my small shop requiring resizing so within the free limits. Let's hope my website speeds up now!
MXDesires
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 great............................................amazing..................................................
Martian Corner
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 21, 2021 Wish it gave more than 50 free image resizes. thank you anyways its a good application and useful for many.
ellashaarshop.de
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Tip Top, danke für diese Tolle APP... Die App ist ein Segen für die Optimierung der Bilder... Danke..
Bilis Electric Mopeds
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Quick, easy and effective. I downloaded to speed up my website load time. It works. I'm now just filling space so that I can hit the minimum 100 characters for a review...weird feature shopify!
Jus Watches
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 I used to resize my entire store, and it was very quick and accurate. I love this app, and my store even more. My future customers will like the change.
Two and Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 One of the best App that you could use for your shopify e-commerce website. Simple ad very intuitive. This is one of the must have App!
Magnolia Accents
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Great app very fast and a breeze to install, it should save me tons of time when listing the products
Magic touch Salon & Beauty Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 WOW... This is really a great App. I really like it and its functionality. It made my store great and unique. It work automatically
mimupetbr
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 eu encontrei esse app por video dos eua, estou indo testalo, parece ser incrivel e estou ansioso para crecer minha marca
Ultimate Tackle Box
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 I heard this app is great for improving store speeds. Great tool which automatically checks all the photos in your store and fixes them.