Store name Rating Posted Review text
Prejou Vintage Schmuck
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 6, 2022 Great support team. Very keen on helping and finding solutions even if the app is not offering a specific feature (yet).
Ingreendients, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 So far so good! Support was really helpful as I installed and integrated the app within my Shopify store.
Innovoda
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 C'est de loin la meilleur application d'avis que j'ai pu tester. Un gain de temps inimaginable et de très beaux designs
enoelkdesign
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 I was able to get my Amazon reviews transferred right away and the support people work on the weekends too and they helped me fix a bug right away. I was trying another app but that one was glitchy so I'm SO glad I found this one. PLUS it's free so it doesn't get any better than that. I would really recommend.
XO Curls
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 It is much better than other review apps, it is easy to customize, and offers fast support. If you choose, the app will be installed automatically.
TOPG GRINDER
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 Best App ever and excellent Service !!! helped me with adjusting my Website in 10minutes !i really recommand for all
Rogue Iron Disc Golf
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Incredible free plan, insanely helpful people, I am extremely impressed with this app. Holy cow this is the best app experienced on shopify so far
Fenominal-Fragrance
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 It was so easy to set up and use. It will definitely increase conversion. They were able to resolve our issues in less than 10 minutes.
QENZ Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 Great app. Very easy to use. The team is processional and very helpful. Daniel has been very responsive and ready to assist.
jorlan
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 Opinew could be a great resource for major technology companies. The widgets are very easy to use and have greatly enhanced my store.
CanCoord
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 The customer service is excellent, they are always available for me if I have questions, and the turnaround time is quick. We look forward to any future updates.
faceologyshop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 The customer service is excellent, they are always available for me if I have questions, and the turnaround time is quick. I like the notifications that are sent to me when someone leaves a review. Also, big shoutout to Daniel who helped me set up my reviews from scratch!
MyPlushusa
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 They helped me to install it and included my first reviews. This app is extremely useful and powerful for anyone looking to build customer trust.
Awesome Swing Sets
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 The chat with Daniel was easy and painless. He was able to setup the Opinew app in no time and even did some quick customization for me. Highly recommend.
Azamid
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 I just downloaded the app to rate products and the customer service was outstanding. I will never use another review app in my life.
Bright Home Decor
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 Romana is extremely helpful and responds quickly to all my questions and requests. Very great support
VRTX JAPAN
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 1, 2022 Disappointed. i simply would like to have carousel review in the middle of my homepage. Their customer service spent 5 days and still not get it solved now...
Vallerta
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2022 Great Service! The theme concierge team responds in minutes and has never failed to solve any issue. Our reviews were placed on our store in minutes and look extremely appealing.
BeatrixCavern
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 So far i had a good experience. requested a free trial extension to better understand the company and they extended my free trial, with no problem. I will be happy to invest my money into Opinew.
Lavelo Bikes
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2022 very prompt service, good job, Romana It's a quite a lot functions, and it takes time to fully understand them.
Ivaloo Bands
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 So far so good! I love how sleek and user friendly this app is. And if you have any issues or questions, the engineers are right there to chat with you live! Daniel was such a big help and answered every question I had right before I launched!
ajresale
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 WOW, Not only were they quick to respond they were not in a hurry to just set you on your way scratching your head like every other app. They have gone above and beyond. Customer service was quick and efficient. It took me a few weeks to realize that I needed to publish the reviews manually and then the widget wasn't installed. I am really truly amazed with their customer support and really feel like they care.
Iynx Tools UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 Very great App. Awesome support in Minutes. Daniel was fantastic. Had some problems while installing but they made it work right away.
U&E Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2022 Habe die App genutzt, um Änderungen an Widgets vornehmen zu lassen. Die Mitarbeiter sind Experten auf ihrem Gebiet und konnten alle meine Wünsche umsetzen. Noch dazu ist rund um die Uhr ein Ansprechpartner verfügbar. Sehr zu empfehlen!
My Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2022 Daniel was my tech support today and he did a good job. Great CSS skills. 5/5 star. Opinew should be proud!
LUNA London
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2022 The fact that you can import reviews gives customers more trust when they visit your site. They respond quickly and help you. Online support is extremely helpful.
Salão Elite
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 É perfeito para automatizar a revisão de solicitações usando um modelo de e-mail personalizado. Agora estamos ansiosos para mais vendas e mais avaliações.
Cuida tu calzado
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 Excelente servicio al cliente. Este sitio web puede ayudarlo a mejorar su sitio web hasta en un 200%. Estoy en un plan gratuito y quería integrar Opinew (shopify storefront) y fueron muy útiles.
pura tentacion xxy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2022 La interfaz de usuario y la funcionalidad de esta aplicación son muy fáciles de usar. Son muy comprensivos conmigo. Daniel fue receptivo y me ayudó a personalizar la página de mi tienda para su nueva función.
Craftycupsboutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2022 I would highly recommend this app. This app is perfect for our needs. It can be overwhelming to use the app because of all the options and things it offers. But their customer service is AMAZING! Daniel was incredible and fixed the issues I was having!