Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Nail Engineer
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 This app is amazing for taking information for custom orders! I've been using it since I opened my shop and it has been incredibly helpful.
Promes Horloges
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 I used this app for several forms. When you need anything, Sunny is always there to help. Definitely recommended!
Loewen Design Studios
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 The forms are simple to build, and easy to get exactly the information I need back, installing them on our pagefly pages was very straightforward, and they were super responsive to all my questions, even adding a feature when I needed it!
T'EYES
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 great app, better than the normal 1 you get on template support also helpful and responsive. thank you guys
Fourmi Rouge
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 I tried this app for my contact form page. I saw many apps, but this one is really clean, professional and you can do many things to customize according to your website. Really satisfied by the app, but also by the customer service ( sunny) who is attentive and responsive.
Captain Chucks Flavor Island
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 15, 2021 Love the set up and user friendly GUI. The only issue we have with this app is related to exporting. The excel file type exported is very outdated and prompts a warning every time it is opened in Excel (not a huge problem, just annoying). The other complaint is that you can only export all entries up to 30 days minimum. I would love to have the ability to export only entries I have selected, rather than export a hundred other entries that I don't need. Besides that, this app is great and I recommend it a bunch.
Queens Caviar
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Good App in adding for contact us with the sider menu. Easy for customers to enter the contact us details
Bboardsfl
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 So glad I found this app! I use it to embed surveys/polls to my blog to make it more interactive. It's very user-friendly and I was able to set everything up without any technical support!
Klub Farmaceuty
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 We use the application to interact with our clients. The application does what we expect. It is easy to use and is quite versatile in terms of the types of forms that can be sent. Technical support is needed very rarely, but if needed, we get it immediately without any problems.
Sanewave
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 I use this app to gather clients info and so far works fine. Sunny from customer support is very pro active and always try to find solutions.
The Prousen
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 This app is fantastic. Between all the apps i tried, it is the only one that allows me to save customer mails. Recommended.
kebet packaging
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2021 The only app that allows image multi choice and rules based form construction. If you work with international clients or product images to assist in selection it's perfect.
Essentially Tamara
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 I use this app for my wholesale order form and wholesale registration form. Sunny is just fantastic with his customer service and his ability to fix things quickly. There was just one little bug which he fixed in a second and the app works great for me. It displays well in the website and has plenty of different fields to choose from. Really happy with this app and the customer service, thank you, Tamara
covertopsusa
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 Finally- a contact form app with tons of options that are ACTUALLY relevant in the year 2021! The options I need are available within the free plan- and the free plan is awesome! It is more than what I expected. The contact forms are customizable so I can match my brand colors! And I can actually embed the form on my page- revolutionary. 5 stars!
Revesderecho Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 July 23, 2021 They have helped me in all my requirements that I have requested. Very good app. I recommend the application 100%.
Cazavelle
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2021 I love the app, I had a query about something and they responded very fast, they were very helpful, great customer service! Thank you
Revesderecho Retail
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2021 They helped me with all my requirements, so that the form had all the details that my company needs.
Modern Loft
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 I used this app to build a form. Great support and easy to use. I used this app to build a form. Great support and easy to use. Great app. Highly recommended
Shoprougett
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 My main issue with my theme was that I could not use set up forms on my store without editing the code (which is not my strong suit). This app has made it so easy to make as many order forms as I need, as well as keep it within the theme of my store - and it also helped me set up little details I hadn't previously thought about! Would definitely recommend.
AIVA Paper Group
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2021 It`s simple and comfortable for the user app. Works with no bugs. Not breaking the code of my site. Thank you.
ChargeStars
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2021 Simple and easy to use. Looks nice and customizable. I like the smiley face for my contact us form, it looks nice.
JESSE STRONG FOUNDATION
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2021 Thank you Form Builder!! What a Godsend. Did exactly what I needed it to do. I will recommend it to everyone with a website!
HeyChoices
Google | Lucky
5 June 5, 2021 This app deserves 6 ⭐ truly. I would say this app is the best form app for us. First of all, We have installed and tried about 8 form apps and most of them have some limitations. (I.e. this app is the only/one of the few that could connect to Microsoft Exchange though SMTP). Secondly, Sunny is super helpful and we asked for some custom feature and he really look into it and help us to achieve that. With the best hardware and software, this app should at least rank top 3 among all form apps!!!
Holistic Flare
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2021 A must have contact form! Very easy to use and design. A very easy process with multiple options!!!!
Industrial Wholesale Limited
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2021 A brilliant app that really does exactly what I need it to for my online store, highly recommend to everyone
Alexandra Hakim
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2021 Great app, it's easy to use and very customizable. Imbedding the form to a page is simple and seamless.
lashesbyclaudia
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2021 great app for creating contact page on my storefront. it allowed it to install directly to my contact page hassle free.
EmkayTools
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2021 Awesome app. I would highly recommend it! Easy to use with a good appearance. Few more designs needed in the free plan...
AV Portuguese Brands - Concept store online moda e lifestyle
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2021 Great help in my business! Relliable and simple to install. I´m thankful to the development team. :D
LeilaBeautéHair
Google | Lucky
3 May 23, 2021 i enjoy using this app navigating is a bit confusing but other than that it does exactly what its suppose to-