Store name Rating Posted Review text
Sevan Sportswear
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2022 Great quick service! Support team member was very knowledgeable. Will be using this app for a long time.
Cremation Urns
Google | Lucky
1 April 25, 2022 I couldn't get past setting up a courier. Ended up in an endless login loop. Support was poor (sent me a Developers Guide, asked me the stock standard "change browser"--I'm using Chrome, if it doesn't work with Chrome, it's no good). Eventually was able to click on courier icon. Took me to an API set up screen with message for Shopify users to click on a link to the new experience. Back in the loop. Uninstalling.
Calzuro Canada
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Samad a été d'une très grande aide pour reconfigurer nos étiquettes de retour. Nous utilisons Aftership et Postman depuis 3 ans maintenant et c'est très facile d'utilisation pour nous et nos clients. Je recommende
Kiery-Fashion.com
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 I use this app to ship all my orders and it is really easy to use thank you guys so much for this app. I will be sharing the information about this app to all my friends and family that currently has their own business
Miss Address
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 Support team ( Prathik ) was so helpful and resposive . we had an issue with Auto Rutun Label generating , Prathik solved it in a minute .
GF Pet Official Online Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 The app continues to improve, and the customer support team is very helpful and responsive. They also prompt you for app features you might not know about yet and/or for updates that you may have missed.
Jeans4you.shop
Google | Lucky
1 April 8, 2022 I am dealing with support on how to print one label for more than 3 hours. Now I am dealing with a guy named Moezzam, it looks like this guy is professional at wasting your time.
Yoga Studio Store
Google | Lucky
1 March 21, 2022 We needed a returns portal features on our website. I installed the app as the reviews for the most part looked good. Straight away I tried to setup the postmen account with DPD, I had an error regarding a max character limit on ref 2, so I reached out to support. They first told me that the problem was on DPD's end and I needed to contact them. So I called DPD who confirmed this issue was with there app and that they are sending too many characters for the field ref 2. I contacted support again to explain and they said they are working on the fix. 3 days later I am still waiting for this fix, and so I reached out to support again and they have now confirmed that it will be another 4 days to fix. I would imagine they have no one using the DPD UK account with this app otherwise everyone would experience the same issue. If your expecting to install this app and set it up with DPD UK I would look elsewhere because the app is very buggy and will not display any labels. Look else where and find an alternative app for the same features. The support was always active and I was able to contact them easily enough, however I was just told that they are working on the issue.
WAVES in the village
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2022 Just started using this app, so I don't have a lot of feedback on the app itself. I am not tech savy at all, but the chat support was so patient and helped walk me through the set up to be able to create return labels. SO thankful!
Lumiere Equestrian
Google | Lucky
2 March 10, 2022 Not suitable if you are not US based, as USPS labels can only be used through this system if you have a credit card linked to a US address.
Trendy Ground
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 This is a very good app which provide all of shipment service, and the support is very great respond, even on the email and realtime chat support!!
Likely Tale
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2022 I haven't been using the app long, but support has always been quick to respond and get me sorted out through the chat. It's generally easy to use (as long as you know your shipping terms) and I love that it's built using the same visual front end as shopify - makes it feel more natural to use. I've connected the app to my UPS account and it's been saving me a ton of time.
HUEGIRLSZ
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Samad was very helpful, there can be a lot of changes to make it a little better but I am satisfied thank you.
Evolve Fit Wear
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 10, 2021 Support is terrible. They are online all the time (which is nice) but never able to actually help. They just "raise tickets" and no one resolves anything. Wondering if Im just speaking to a bot...
Hot Rod fuel hose by One Guy Garage
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 7, 2021 App looks like it has promise but is missing basic features - Can't split orders for example which means if customers buy items that are too large for one box you can't use the app, items that ship from multiple locations are also off the list.
Birthday Outfits
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 I love this app, easy to use, has very good functionalities, has the best shipping rates, and has great support 24 hours super fast. I been using since a create my shop and never had problem with it
DainobuNYC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 easy to setting up. and It really nice support team. They response very first. I really appreciate it.
BROOKLYN REPUBLIC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Automizely and Shopify are the perfect combination. They make running an ecommerce business totally stress free
927th Street
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 I wasn't ready to purchase anything but got charged $20. The customer service was so helpful in making sure I got a refund.
Premium Co Groceries
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 Good free platform to process shipping with shopify! It can sync data with shopify and service support is good!!!
MOCHILALA.Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 I choose postmen because it is comfortable to use with aftership app, and there customer service is very kind and nice. I was having a problem to add my courier but they helped me very nicely. So far I really like the apps to use easy and clean.
Elevation Delta
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Easy setup..friendly help on the other line. Haven't used the product yet, my store launches in a week
Fangyan
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 27, 2021 Unable to set up a courier account with them, and did not get any updates from the support team within two weeks.
VARI & CO.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Himanshu efficient service. SOLVE MY PROBLEM VERY FAST. GOOD SERVICE GOOD SERVICE, GOOD SERVICE, GOOD SERVICE!!
Alliance Fitness Gear
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 amazing customer service, I'd recommend to anyone I know, also everything about the app is perfect, just overall love the app tons
QuikCamo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 Customer support is world class! The user interface is nice and easy to use. Legit FREE. No hidden paid services. Great app for shipping at a discount.
AlphaKeys
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2021 Customer support seems to be top notch. Interface is friendly and easy to use. No hidden paid services. Pretty great app!
Quay Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 The Postmen app is easy to setup with the courier account and use and customer service via chat is prompt and efficient.
IZ Adaptive
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 26, 2021 This was some of the worst customer service I have ever experienced. The app failed to provide a label at one point because the line item had no cost - it was an item we had gifted to a customer by discounting it 100% and needed to return it back to us, and were trying to issue a label using Automizely's Postmen and Returns Centre apps. The app said there was an error because the line item "could not be valued at zero". I reached out to the support email, as per their instructions, and they told me they would look into it. The company Automizely, who makes this app, has very fast response times to issues initially, but their customer service reps very rarely have an answer to the questions being asked. They initially respond quickly and then inform me that they will get back to me "shortly", "soon", "as soon as possible", or that they are "escalating it to another team" and then don't actually provide a solution. It has now been over one week that I have been waiting for a simple return shipping label in a day and age that customers expect fast service. Our customer has been waiting patiently for a return label, and naturally I will have to go and find another service to get the label, because this company is absolutely useless when it comes to solutions being provided. I have asked multiple times even for a rough ETA - is it one day? One week? One month? And they ignore the question. They ignore, or fail to understand most questions, and it is hands down the worst customer service I have seen from any of the apps in the Shopify store. They have failed to actually provide me with a solution, and I have literally wasted hours in chats with them trying to get very simple answers out of them, and they can't do it. Being quick to respond is useless if you never provide a solution. That is exactly what Automizely is like.
Buddy bottles.
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 Had a great customer service experience, haven't had chance to use it yet but looking very promising