Store name Rating Posted Review text
ADC Ink's (2021)E-Sentials-N-Things
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2021 I loved how easy it was to get help because I've been working unconventional hours but they helped me asap I wish everyone was so helpful
Ultrahuman HQ
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 13, 2021 Very easy to follow UI. Incredibly prompt support staff. And the pricing model is something that will definitely win a lot of customers.
Full Proof Baking
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2021 I was surprised that this free app offered better (24/7) customer service and more robust functionality (more carriers) than many paid apps. Amazing!
banners af
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 Simple to use. My store auto ships to the US, but the few international orders caused me to find an alternative shipping option. Postmen has met this need and been very quick to answer my questions via the chat feature.
Juicy-Junk
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2021 Best customer service I've ever experienced with an app. They walked me through the entire process to help get me set up and i couldnt have asked for better service. Thank you! I completely recommend this app!!!
Mono B
Google | Lucky
4 July 29, 2021 I want to love it but some areas aren't as refined as I expected. Hopefully this gets better with time.
Cozy Fort Couch
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 The app works well, is user-friendly, and helps speed up my workflow for shipping out products. Would recommend.
Amir - Strings
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2021 I have recently added this service to my store. A great app that provides easy shipping management with discount offers, and most of all they have a helpful and responsive support team.
Corlette’s Eden Salon
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2021 Easy to setup and contacting customer support was quick and painless. Now I have a reliable way to ship my products.
My M's Hair
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 Super easy to use and the support staff are very helpful and very responsive. This app does everything I need for my store and goes above and beyond.
HERC'S Nutrition Canada
Google | Lucky
1 July 13, 2021 This app sucks. Its incomplete. You have to manually add product dimensions each order? It was promising.. but what happens if you have 100 orders an hour.. you have to set one default fallback dimension and weight and have that auto applied to each order? cmon man. even basic cheaper apps have that option. Until they come up with an export/import feature.. they shouldnt be on here for anything other than very small shops
To My Daughter
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 The app is really great! Very helpful and responsive customer service, I got my issues solved within minutes
Nora Madison Designs
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2021 Great customer service!! I appreciated the fact that even though it was well beyond normal business hours someone was able to help me!
babymommi.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2021 Best customer services. I like the app, it really help me save lot. The interface is easy to work on.
AURABOTTLE.CO
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2021 Great app and amazing customer service :) Thank you for making shipping easier for us! Postmen has helped me significantly.
Wardrobe Society
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2021 Postmen assisted me with my multi vendor site and gave advice to assist to make the process easy. They also took on board any suggestions I made to help to improve the service. Thank you for your help Riyaz!
Opalluxe Limited
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2021 Amazing support , the lady was super supportive and told me how it worked step by step, fingers crossed on how everything goes as I commence shipping.
Year Zero LA
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2021 I like this app, it is easy to use, and free! It helps me make first class labels easily and free of charge!
MJDZ Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2021 I like it and recommend it. I was using another application but it was payed and not has the flexibility of this one.
Ultrachic Château
Google | Lucky
4 July 1, 2021 Overall good although there can be some tweaks implemented to provide a WOW experience. Haven't noticed much of a difference in rates vs. Shopify but one major plus for us with Postmen that we didn't benefit from with Shopify is related to rewards points. Our business credit card triples the points on shipment related purchases. Here are some things we're hoping to see improved in the future: Considering we ship items ranging in sizes, the ability to save preset sizes would be awesome and save us a ton of time. It's also a bit frustrating that customer service doesn't readily have an answer/resolution to issues when called upon and thus following up with them is necessary.
Melted Vinyl Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 so sick! I loved it. it really has helped my business do better. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS APP. !!!
NB apparels
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2021 best and easy fir use and its free what do you even want, you are getting unlimited labels, thats all i needed.
Grahams Natural
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 Great customer service, I downloaded the app and had a question. They responded right away! I would recommend if you are small business t use this app
Clinks.com
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2021 Solid app to connect to your carrier accounts. Support is good & fast for most issues but if it is something difficult expect to wait for a proper response.
Dirty Jane
Google | Lucky
1 June 11, 2021 This is the worst support I've ever experienced. I added this app a month ago to connect my Canada Post account to Shopify and every time I try and create a label I get an error. I've reached out to support every second day and EVERY single one of them said, "give me 6-12 hrs and I promise I will help you". Guess what? None of them did. Deleting the app and moving on as they clearly do not care about helping find and fix the issue.
NEPTUNE-ENTERPRISES
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2021 ..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
LachTaxi
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2021 I like it and recommand it. I was using another application but it was payed and not has the flexibility of this one.
SuperNovasStuff
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2021 We'll see once orders start coming in but so far so good lol, and it wants me to meet 100 characters so there it is and then some
Smooth&Charming
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2021 I recommend this app to anyone looking for the perfect shipping rates. It very easy to use and the support service is great.
The Bee Family Shop
Google | Lucky
4 June 1, 2021 Doesnt try to upsell something you dont want or need. Does the label creation as you would expect. You should check them out