Store name Rating Posted Review text
Bather
Google | Lucky
4 March 5, 2021 Interface could be more user friendly but their support team is super helpful! As a Canadian company, we finally have the opportunity to offer US return labels with Postmen and AfterShip Returns Center.
Evergreen Beauty & Health
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 22, 2021 I like test mode. Its relatively simple to set up and see what is going on. The program is very straight forward.
Select Trends Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2021 I am using this app to simplify shipping and returns. The customer service is great. Very excited to use this app
jeanpierreklifa.com
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 16, 2021 This is a great shipper app. Allows us to connect our FedEx account easily. We like all the apps from this developer!
SLATE SWIM
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2021 I think this app is going to be a game changer for our automated returns! Excited to see how it helps our process.
cradi168
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2021 i'm trying,thank you ! this is the first time use it . thank you ! usually we use ups, usps or fedex, go to their store.
boek
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2021 I think this app is going to be an essential addition to our business. Their customer support is outstanding. I am so pleased with my purchase!
ALEXIA ADMOR
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2021 The app works well for automating your store's return process. They have good customer support to allow you to troubleshoot any issues you might experience. Overall, I give them a 5 star review because the support is crucial, as invariably you are going to need it at some point.
Snapfitnessdeals
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 24, 2021 Very easy to set up. I came across this app and I was fascinated about it. Simple and convenient. Plus is free.
Kings & Thingz Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2021 This app has helped my business in a lot of ways and this app would be great to use. Very Great App!
LeisureField
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2020 I have a great user experience with your prompt customer support. They are always there just a few minutes of waiting!
American Natural Blend Products
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2020 perfect help thank you for the fast replies perfect. I am looking forward to try this app so far i have positive feedbacks
Coffeeangel
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2020 Excellent free app that we use for Fedex shipments, and support are responsive too! They are good at taking on new feature requests also.
Rove Freely
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2020 Simple and easy to integrate. I highly suggest to use this free method of shipping. I beats paying to add this same feature.
Chrestelle
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2020 This app performs wonders. Very easy to use and easy to navigate through in no time. customer service is awesome. Highly recommend!
GeezerGlide LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2020 I started using this app and I like it. It is actually quite sophisticated and does handle various shippers and shipping scenarios very well. I ran into a small problem (my fault - because I did not define weight for the package itself) - I received prompted support (within less than 2 min) and the engineer I chatted with was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly, too and was able to identify the problem quickly and told me how to fix it. This was a very pleasant experience - thanks!!
The 400since1619 Store || Ngw’awethe!! Kwa’vela!!
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2020 Superb work!Superb work!Superb work!Superb work!Superb work!Superb work!Superb work!Superb work!Superb work!
Chipantha-alps
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2020 I have to say, Brishketu, is the best customer service team member your company is lucky to have, and any company would be lucky to have. absolutely 5 actually 6 start service he provides. This is what service should be. I have never received such super service here. Thank you Brishketu!!!
Courtney.Co Fashions
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2020 Great app! Super grateful it's free for a business that's just starting out. Excited to continue using it.
upsandbattery
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2020 #1 Shipping App in History of Shopify. So easy to integrate, technical skills not required. Very Simple. God's Gifted App For E-Commerce Stores To Create Label, Package and Shipping.
UXO Supplements
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2020 Customer service is amazing. They were on top of my issue and had a resolution within minutes. Thank you for a great product.
Bami House
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2020 I got a hard time trying to connect with my UPS account, it seems there is a problem in agreement section with UPS. Anyway, their support reached me out and fixed this problem for me. Thank you so much!!!
Mygainz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2020 The customer service is the best! Very happy with them. The app is great and very easy to use. I recommend this app!
Cusimax
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2020 We use UPS and USPS shipping, easy to setup couriers, online support is helpful. Wish to have bluk action soon :-)
RareElectronics.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2020 Sometimes a little Confusing to Use with all the Apps I need to Connect together, but Support is Helpful when I ask them to Explain things to Me.
Under 5'10
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2020 We use this app in connection with AfterShip Returns. It app does everything it needs to do in regards to label creation. On top of that, the customer service is stellar! Thank you :)
Grip Support Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2020 I like this app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Energy Fit Wear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2020 App is good. App is good. App is good. App is good. App is good. App is good. App is good. App is good.
Penawar1001herba1
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2020 Saya menggunakan aplikasi ini untuk membantu saya melakukan x. Saya sangat suka bagaimana ia dilakukan. Alangkah baiknya jika ia lebih baik
The Candle Shack
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2020 I like this app and used many shipping apps, and found this to be the best so far. better then paypal