Store name Rating Posted Review text
Spring Owls
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2020 Integrates well with both Shopify and Aftership. This is especially helpful in automating the shipping service part of the business easier.
Angelucia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2020 had an issue loading it on Google Chrome browser. Nitesh was very helpful. it is now working again.
New Fashion Queen
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2020 great services and support team i will suggest this app to everyone you is in need of it . good job
WOLFPOINT
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2020 This app allows us to track the shipments easier. We used this app along with their AfterShip Return app together. We highly recommend it for any products company.
Kidsjunction co
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2020 I used this app for the first time. It's very easy to handle and manage it. Really I appreciate the postmen team.
Pickleball Savings
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2020 Just added the app to help streamline returns. I hope this works as well as it seems so far! Wish me luck
Bear's Biker Gear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2020 Extremely easy to set up and use! Had it up and running in less than 2 minutes, even going through the test setups.
Dimension santé plus
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2020 that's great using this app, it help me alot i encourage people to use this application to because it so helpful
Any Occasion Nails
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 1, 2020 This was easy to set up. I haven't used the app yet, but I'm excited to see how this will work with my business.
Arthur Oster
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2020 Super Kundendienst, Hilft und sucht nach Lösungen. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen. Die App ist Toll immer wieder gerne.
SportStop.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2020 Does as advertised. And support actually will get on the phone with you to help. Not just going back and forth with chat dozens of times like what happens with some apps. I would recommend this app
Le Fleur de Elegance Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2020 Very Satisfied . Iam very happy that solve my problem . Mudit from Postmen helped me and really appreciate for taking his time to go thru to fix the error to the label id for me . Thank you again. hope to recognized him for being patient and nice, Nowadays, its hard to find an employee like Mudit .
LOBOCKI
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2020 Very easy to set up. Does exactly what it says and integrates perfectly with the preferred carriers even with custom negotiated rates.
Galen Leather
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 3, 2020 No order search box in new design , invoices doesn't include shipping cost and discounts , although we don’t use the AfterShip app, they send AfterShip tracking links to our customers.
Simpofashion.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2020 This is a great app to have. Easy integration, works well and gives real time information. It will definitely solve your shipping and tracking challenges.
ELRUE
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2020 its a great app Shaihk from support team was helpfull, would recommend to anyone. Thanks to the support team that helped me.
SHOPPINGANDMOREE
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2020 Do not have too many labels but it is good to have a free app. It can be handy anytime. Followed by support for help.
Maska
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 29, 2020 I put 4 stars because I'm having trouble with the configuration but the app developers are helping me solving the issue. Great app in general.
Prelovedgifts
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2020 I was able to get my labels printed with the support I received on the chat. it took FOREVER but was able to resolve my big issue. thankfully!!!!!
Geschenke aus Muranoglas
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2020 Well, I have never worked with it before! I haven't tried yet. This is the most important in a shop and I want to be sure my customers get well informed before purchasing. Thank you
CaribeHeart
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2020 I had a question about installation and I was helped by Manish. Hopefully the app works :) . I haven't used it yet
onestopsoccer.com
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 20, 2020 Beware this is a scam company first they keep charging my credit card after I canceled they still charged my card twice. also there flat rate usps rate are $1.00 more then the regular price. they are advertising as 70 % off scam
Chalo Chalo Colombia
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2020 What I've seen up to now, it's a very easy to use app. It saves a lot of time in my company with the shipping process.
Goodbye Covid
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2020 Looking for alternative to Shipstation coz it is getting pricyyyy. Found this free app for getting the USPS labels, good rates..no complaints :). Even tho it is very late now, the live chat is still super helpful. Good work!
Hard Core Waterfowl
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2020 We just started with Postmen and it has been great. I had some questions on set up and the support team was quick and very helpful!
CHIQUEL
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2020 Simple to use UI and get support staff makes this an easy install. Looking forward to using this during holidays.
Note the books
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2020 I used this postmen app before, and just realised they upgraded the interface and features...and became free. Gotta ship faster to prepare for the holiday seasons....i use their USPS rates, seems good and then use my own FedEx rate card.
Ann since 1982
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2020 Love this shipping app. Easy to ship with UPS and generate their shipping labels. The label comes in PDF format and i can print out with my laser printer easily!
pagando
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2020 I was looking for app that support both UPS and Australia Post, this one is free and will give it a try. Live chat is helpful. Thanks Postmen team!
The Green Key
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 5, 2020 I had a lot of issues setting this app up and ultimately gave up. The troubleshooting articles aren't very informative.