Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Green Key
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 5, 2020 I had a lot of issues setting this app up and ultimately gave up. The troubleshooting articles aren't very informative.
iTOUCH Wearables
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 Amazing customer experience. Super responsive and helpful. 10 stars! I appreciate their rapid responses and the want to help!
Miraposa
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 The team is helping me set all this up. Live chat is very helpful. It is a life saver. Hopefully, everything works fine
STRANGERS & LOVERS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2020 ------------------it is beginning. Not using the app that much but it is free. ---------------------
OGB RETAIL SITE
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2020 Good App for creating labels all in one place. Works well with Shopify. Easy install and setup. Must have if you ship/create labels.
Ma Ma Maria
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2020 Thanks Shahbaz for helping me set up the TNT and FedEx account! Feel great to print label with an app instead of doing it manually for sure. Will set up their USPS discounted labels and see what the rates are like, seems good.
Belisto
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2020 The support live chat is very helpful to help me set up my FedEx account (so i can use my own rate)! Thanks Postmen team. Good to find a shipstation alternative with a more simple interface.
My Organics Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2020 Am shipping domestically with USPS + FedEx and internationallly with DHL with my own account. This app is free and easy to set up. Something worth to try out!
Japan Green Tea Powder
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2020 This app support not just USPS but also Canada Post and Canpar! Finally a shipping app for both US and Canada shipping, and sth good for canada store. Thanks!
LELISME
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2020 I really like how the new look of the app, making it easier to ship. I use USPS mainly and the app comes with good rates. I can also connect my FedEx account to use my own rates. Good stuff.
Tiktok hot products
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2020 I used the app to help me generate USPS and DHL labels. So far it is really easy to use with simple interface, with live chat customer support.
Thirty Five Park
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2020 I love the menu. It is short, sweet, and to the point. I see what I need right away, and that absolutely works for me.
My Dream Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 21, 2020 This app is great we are using it for one month and it will reduce our manual work as well and also it will help to give good customer experience due to this automation tool work.
Wall & Wrenn
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 16, 2020 ***Note: Postmen's complete lack of financial transparency on your total label expenditure is either abject incompetency on their end or a front for overcharge fraud. Avoid using at all costs*** I highly recommend that everyone avoid this app. They have no way of summarizing the number of labels you've purchased and the total cost that you've spent on labels to date. The labels purchased don't show up on your USPS account either. Their only recommendation is for you to manually go through each label one by one and look up what you supposedly paid for that label, which is untenable and makes it very very easy for them to commit overcharge fraud. After doing a manual check between my credit card statement and the supposed cost of labels purchased, my credit card has been charged double for what it should've been. You get charged by a 3rd party called Visible SCM Parcel with no records, receipts or links that tie back to the labels you've purchased.
Buy Buy Mart
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 14, 2020 the connect store bar keeps on directing me to add app on Shopify app store when i have already added the app. idk how to connect to my store then
Curvy Gyals
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 13, 2020 Still cant use any of these sites. How am i suppose to write a review of 100 characters for a app i cannot even use yet.
shopwishi
Google | Lucky
3 July 25, 2020 Hi.. I need help with setting up my store www.shopwishi.myshopify.com................ .............
Rail Modeler Train Store
Google | Lucky
4 June 28, 2020 It’s okay, but it doesn’t seem that the rates are any better than I can usually get through Order Cup using USPS priority. If I sell a product for five dollars, I hate to spend $5.25 for shipping.
Fizool
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2018 This is really a great app makes your easy. You can mange and track your order directly from their website
Endy
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 18, 2018 Tried to set up a shipper account. It did not work. Customer service was slow and not helpful. At this point we cannot use the app as intended as it is not possible to set up a shipper account for our UPS store.
Est 912
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2018 I was a bit apprehensive about using the app. The app is true to its name. My customers receive text messages and updates for their packages. I am a satisfied customer. I compared the service to other shipping and fulfillment notifications with major e-commerce websites and it works even better.
Through The Turnstile
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 3, 2018 said it supports Royal Mail - it doesnt...wasted time
Toki Mats
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2018 Great app, simple to use, intuitive dashboard, and great customer service!
Yaadleen
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2018 nice app.....can ….. be use for shopify return
Apriorienergia
Google | Lucky
1 July 17, 2018 Searched for a shipping solution for Brazilian courriers. Installed. Couldn˜t figure out wich ones work in that country. Sent E-Mail to the support asking what courriers works in Brazil. Received a totally different ridiculous answer. Uninstalled... bye bye.
1stopcabin
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2018 Great app functionality. I wasn't able to use it in the store I'm building due to some of my unique fulfillment requirements but it's perfect for what it's made for. Great user interface, lovely support staff, and great overall product. I will definitely be using Postmen on future projects! You won't regret your purchase!
T Norris Marine
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2018 Great App. Very easy to use!! Highly recommended
Laptoppartsatp
Google | Lucky
1 April 3, 2018 Poor service, very slow at responding. Cancelled service, they kept charging.
Otiumberg
Google | Lucky
1 March 22, 2018 So far communication has been horrific! We are trying to launch our new site and yet no one has come back to us for 6 days. Terrible service and will leave if we don't hear back. What a shame as promised so much.
My Smart Blinds
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 8, 2018 I deleted the app from my Shopify store and I am still being charged!! Also I was always charged an international fee along with my subscription! This is a terrible app and no one should use it.